The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)


The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)
Between the financial crisis of 2008 and the terrorist attacks of 9/11, global governments have become too intrusive, and corporations too powerful. For most of the world, it’s a time of fear and uncertainty.Except for Jason Hunt. Jason has everything money and status can buy. After inheriting his financier father’s fortune, he married a beautiful woman and settled down to live the life dreams are made of. But when his wife lands her dream job in New York working on human augmentation, Jason feels threatened and suspects criminal activity. Before long his wife’s life hangs in the balance and Jason finds himself immersed in a terrifying world of computer hackers, psychotic killers, and warring corporations. To save her he needs to embrace technology he doesn’t understand, take over a billion-dollar company without a billion dollars, outsmart professional assassins, and land a contract with the DOD. But even that might not be enough.THE BLUEPRINT is a dark, near-future thriller that will appeal to fans of Blade Runner, The Matrix, and Deus Ex.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 21, 2016
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Pack of USANA CellSentials Doctor Oz Sweepstakes (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Pack of USANA CellSentials Doctor Oz Sweepstakes (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Macally LED Desk USB Charging Ports!
WIN!
Get A Free Macally LED Desk USB Charging Ports!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop! + 4 Free Samples!
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop! + 4 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop!
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Where Do You Take Your Welch’s Sweepstakes
WIN!
Where Do You Take Your Welch’s Sweepstakes
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
WIN!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 19
Posted on Oct 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Ineffable Women’s Irregular Hem Asymmetrical Summer Sleeveless Dress Pockets
Ineffable Women’s Irregular Hem Asymmetrical Summer Sleeveless Dress Pockets
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Freshwater Pearl Silver Choker Necklace-Thin 925 Sterling Silver Bead
Freshwater Pearl Silver Choker Necklace-Thin 925 Sterling Silver Bead
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Sterling Silver “I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND
Sterling Silver “I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND
Posted on Oct 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE