The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)


The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)
Between the financial crisis of 2008 and the terrorist attacks of 9/11, global governments have become too intrusive, and corporations too powerful. For most of the world, it’s a time of fear and uncertainty.Except for Jason Hunt. Jason has everything money and status can buy. After inheriting his financier father’s fortune, he married a beautiful woman and settled down to live the life dreams are made of. But when his wife lands her dream job in New York working on human augmentation, Jason feels threatened and suspects criminal activity. Before long his wife’s life hangs in the balance and Jason finds himself immersed in a terrifying world of computer hackers, psychotic killers, and warring corporations. To save her he needs to embrace technology he doesn’t understand, take over a billion-dollar company without a billion dollars, outsmart professional assassins, and land a contract with the DOD. But even that might not be enough.THE BLUEPRINT is a dark, near-future thriller that will appeal to fans of Blade Runner, The Matrix, and Deus Ex.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE GEO Fertilizer Sample
FREE GEO Fertilizer Sample
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Get A Free YLLO Turmeric Face Scrub!
Get A Free YLLO Turmeric Face Scrub!
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Agent Awesome PC Game Download
FREE Agent Awesome PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet, 8″ HD
All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet, 8″ HD
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
8 USA Made Vegan Bath Bombs Kit – Gift
8 USA Made Vegan Bath Bombs Kit – Gift
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8″ HD
All-New Fire HD 8 Tablet with Alexa, 8″ HD
Posted on Aug 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE