The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)


The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)
Between the financial crisis of 2008 and the terrorist attacks of 9/11, global governments have become too intrusive, and corporations too powerful. For most of the world, it’s a time of fear and uncertainty.Except for Jason Hunt. Jason has everything money and status can buy. After inheriting his financier father’s fortune, he married a beautiful woman and settled down to live the life dreams are made of. But when his wife lands her dream job in New York working on human augmentation, Jason feels threatened and suspects criminal activity. Before long his wife’s life hangs in the balance and Jason finds himself immersed in a terrifying world of computer hackers, psychotic killers, and warring corporations. To save her he needs to embrace technology he doesn’t understand, take over a billion-dollar company without a billion dollars, outsmart professional assassins, and land a contract with the DOD. But even that might not be enough.THE BLUEPRINT is a dark, near-future thriller that will appeal to fans of Blade Runner, The Matrix, and Deus Ex.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Blueprint (The Upgrade Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Posted on May 25, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
Posted on May 25, 2017
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
Posted on May 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 25
Posted on May 25, 2017
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
Posted on May 25, 2017
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Posted on May 25, 2017
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
Posted on May 25, 2017
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
Posted on May 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE