A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
London, 1940.A city is at war, and under siege. When Eve Duncan stumbles upon the body of a dead girl, she is shocked – but no one else seems very concerned. With the imminent threat of invasion by the Germans, and bombing by the Luftwaffe, no one has the time to concern themselves with the death of a Polish girl.But Eve is determined to find out what happened.As all the young men have left to fight, there is a shortage of staff at the police station, and they happily let Eve take charge of the case.Who is the mysterious girl?Why was she killed?Has her murder got something to do with the War Effort? Or was it just A Murder of No Account?’A Murder of No Account’ is an gripping murder mystery set during wartime London. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.’A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Julia Underwood is the best-selling author of ‘War’s Last Dance’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Ger free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt's Bees products and more!
Ger free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt's Bees products and more!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
WIN!
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brush Set Professional Foundation
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brush Set Professional Foundation
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brushes Set Toothbrush Face
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brushes Set Toothbrush Face
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Leopard Print Genuine Czech Crystal Glass Nail File in
Leopard Print Genuine Czech Crystal Glass Nail File in
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Aesthetica 4 Piece Beauty Sponge Blender Set – Includes
Aesthetica 4 Piece Beauty Sponge Blender Set – Includes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Gel Toe Separator Toe Spacers Toe Stretchers for Men
Gel Toe Separator Toe Spacers Toe Stretchers for Men
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Despicable Me 3-Movie Collection (Despicable Me / Despicable Me
Despicable Me 3-Movie Collection (Despicable Me / Despicable Me
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
URPOWER 200ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser with Color LED
URPOWER 200ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser with Color LED
Posted on Dec 4, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Catching the Bad Guy (Janet Maple Series Book 2)
◆ Tied to His Betrayal: A Dirty Little Secrets Novel
◆ Cocky Prick: A Bad Boy Romance
◆ Children’s book:Bedtime Picture Book for 2-8, Bedtime story, Toddler
◆ Sand Fall

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required