A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
London, 1940.A city is at war, and under siege. When Eve Duncan stumbles upon the body of a dead girl, she is shocked – but no one else seems very concerned. With the imminent threat of invasion by the Germans, and bombing by the Luftwaffe, no one has the time to concern themselves with the death of a Polish girl.But Eve is determined to find out what happened.As all the young men have left to fight, there is a shortage of staff at the police station, and they happily let Eve take charge of the case.Who is the mysterious girl?Why was she killed?Has her murder got something to do with the War Effort? Or was it just A Murder of No Account?’A Murder of No Account’ is an gripping murder mystery set during wartime London. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.’A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Julia Underwood is the best-selling author of ‘War’s Last Dance’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Ear Buds!
Get Free Ear Buds!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy  Biology
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy Biology
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
Posted on Feb 19, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE