A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
London, 1940.A city is at war, and under siege. When Eve Duncan stumbles upon the body of a dead girl, she is shocked – but no one else seems very concerned. With the imminent threat of invasion by the Germans, and bombing by the Luftwaffe, no one has the time to concern themselves with the death of a Polish girl.But Eve is determined to find out what happened.As all the young men have left to fight, there is a shortage of staff at the police station, and they happily let Eve take charge of the case.Who is the mysterious girl?Why was she killed?Has her murder got something to do with the War Effort? Or was it just A Murder of No Account?’A Murder of No Account’ is an gripping murder mystery set during wartime London. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.’A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Julia Underwood is the best-selling author of ‘War’s Last Dance’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
WIN!
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
WIN!
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 28
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare! (NEW)
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE