A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
London, 1940.A city is at war, and under siege. When Eve Duncan stumbles upon the body of a dead girl, she is shocked – but no one else seems very concerned. With the imminent threat of invasion by the Germans, and bombing by the Luftwaffe, no one has the time to concern themselves with the death of a Polish girl.But Eve is determined to find out what happened.As all the young men have left to fight, there is a shortage of staff at the police station, and they happily let Eve take charge of the case.Who is the mysterious girl?Why was she killed?Has her murder got something to do with the War Effort? Or was it just A Murder of No Account?’A Murder of No Account’ is an gripping murder mystery set during wartime London. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.’A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Julia Underwood is the best-selling author of ‘War’s Last Dance’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
WIN!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 23
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Yummy Sam Lid and Spoon Rest, Utensils Lid Holder
Yummy Sam Lid and Spoon Rest, Utensils Lid Holder
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Chef Knife, beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife for
Chef Knife, beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife for
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
ISSIKI Cutlery Professional 7 Inch Santoku Knife, Kitchen Knife
ISSIKI Cutlery Professional 7 Inch Santoku Knife, Kitchen Knife
Posted on Sep 24, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE