A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)


A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)
London, 1940.A city is at war, and under siege. When Eve Duncan stumbles upon the body of a dead girl, she is shocked – but no one else seems very concerned. With the imminent threat of invasion by the Germans, and bombing by the Luftwaffe, no one has the time to concern themselves with the death of a Polish girl.But Eve is determined to find out what happened.As all the young men have left to fight, there is a shortage of staff at the police station, and they happily let Eve take charge of the case.Who is the mysterious girl?Why was she killed?Has her murder got something to do with the War Effort? Or was it just A Murder of No Account?’A Murder of No Account’ is an gripping murder mystery set during wartime London. It is perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and Alan Furst.’A real page-tuner, which captures the atmosphere of WWII London perfectly.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Julia Underwood is the best-selling author of ‘War’s Last Dance’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Murder of No Account (An Eve Duncan Mystery)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Color Sample Quart at Kelly-Moore Paints
FREE Color Sample Quart at Kelly-Moore Paints
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 28
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
BLACK+DECKER CM1160B 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Digital Control
BLACK+DECKER CM1160B 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Digital Control
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
6 Piece 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Deep Pocket
6 Piece 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Deep Pocket
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Stylle Classic Aviator Sunglasses and Black Cloth Protective Bag
Stylle Classic Aviator Sunglasses and Black Cloth Protective Bag
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
2016 Apothic Limited Release California Rosé Wine 750mL
2016 Apothic Limited Release California Rosé Wine 750mL
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
24, 10ml Amber Glass Roller Bottles With Stainless Steel
24, 10ml Amber Glass Roller Bottles With Stainless Steel
Posted on Mar 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE