Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 01, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 01, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 01, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 01, 2017
FREE Nestea RTD Tea 6-Pack at Meijer
FREE Nestea RTD Tea 6-Pack at Meijer
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 30
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Zoppen Mulit-purpose Rfid Blocking Travel Passport Wallet (Ver.4) Tri-fold
Zoppen Mulit-purpose Rfid Blocking Travel Passport Wallet (Ver.4) Tri-fold
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Golden Chef Collection 8 Pieces Stainless Steel Non Stick
Golden Chef Collection 8 Pieces Stainless Steel Non Stick
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
HyperSelect 14W LED Light Bulb A21 – E26 Non-Dimmable
HyperSelect 14W LED Light Bulb A21 – E26 Non-Dimmable
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
2017 ASAKUKI 500ml Premium Essential Oil Diffuser, 5 In
2017 ASAKUKI 500ml Premium Essential Oil Diffuser, 5 In
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Intex Dura-Beam Series Elevated Deluxe Airbed with Built-In Electric
Intex Dura-Beam Series Elevated Deluxe Airbed with Built-In Electric
Posted on Apr 30, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE