Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES


FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystals One Day Coupon Giveaway (5,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystals One Day Coupon Giveaway (5,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Pizza Magnet Calendar!
Get A Free Pizza Magnet Calendar!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
WIN!
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
WIN!
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017

AMAZON DEALS


Spriak Party Kids Lights Supplies Sound Activated 7 Color
Spriak Party Kids Lights Supplies Sound Activated 7 Color
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Teeth Whitening Charcoal Powder 100% Natural – with Organic
Teeth Whitening Charcoal Powder 100% Natural – with Organic
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Premium Toiletry Bag By Freegrace – Extra Large Travel
Premium Toiletry Bag By Freegrace – Extra Large Travel
Posted on Jul 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals On Amazon




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE