Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Savage Race Decal
FREE Savage Race Decal
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
[2016 SADES SA-807 New Released Multi-Platform New Xbox one
[2016 SADES SA-807 New Released Multi-Platform New Xbox one
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Tart Cherry Concentrate – Made from Organic Cherries; Non-GMO
Tart Cherry Concentrate – Made from Organic Cherries; Non-GMO
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Sports Research Sweet Sweat Jar, 6.5-Ounce
Sports Research Sweet Sweat Jar, 6.5-Ounce
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Gideon Indoor 4-Line Retractable Clothesline – Clothes Dryer with
Gideon Indoor 4-Line Retractable Clothesline – Clothes Dryer with
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Black+Decker BDH2000PL MAX Lithium Pivot Vacuum, 20-volt
Black+Decker BDH2000PL MAX Lithium Pivot Vacuum, 20-volt
Posted on Feb 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE