Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime




MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Campbell’s Cream of Chicken or Cream of Mushroom Soup at Price Chopper
FREE Campbell’s Cream of Chicken or Cream of Mushroom Soup at Price Chopper
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get a FREE 4-In-1 Screwdriver!
Get a FREE 4-In-1 Screwdriver!
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
ECHO 12 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
ECHO 12 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Windscribe VPN 50 GB per Month
FREE Windscribe VPN 50 GB per Month
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE T-Shirt with Titan Kids Club
FREE T-Shirt with Titan Kids Club
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Chantelle Barry December Day MP3 Album Download
FREE Chantelle Barry December Day MP3 Album Download
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get FREE Smart Sense Leakproof 22 Ct. Party Plates!
Get FREE Smart Sense Leakproof 22 Ct. Party Plates!
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE 2017 Parks Canada Discovery Pass
FREE 2017 Parks Canada Discovery Pass
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE MP3 Album Downloads: Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani
FREE MP3 Album Downloads: Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 9
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 9
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get A $20 Amazon Gift Card From Coca-Cola!
Get A $20 Amazon Gift Card From Coca-Cola!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Migraine  Headache Pain Relief Magnesium Essential Oil Spray
Migraine Headache Pain Relief Magnesium Essential Oil Spray
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
CopperJoint Compression Elbow Sleeve 1 Copper Fit Support –
CopperJoint Compression Elbow Sleeve 1 Copper Fit Support –
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Wleec Beauty 80 Pairs False Lashes, 10 Pairs Fake
Wleec Beauty 80 Pairs False Lashes, 10 Pairs Fake
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
CLARK’S Cutting Board Oil (16oz) – Enriched with Lemon
CLARK’S Cutting Board Oil (16oz) – Enriched with Lemon
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
French Vanilla Bath Gift Set in 190ml shower gel,190ml
French Vanilla Bath Gift Set in 190ml shower gel,190ml
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Dr Rogo Dental Hygiene Kit-Includes Scaling Instrument/Tarter Scraper, Dental
Dr Rogo Dental Hygiene Kit-Includes Scaling Instrument/Tarter Scraper, Dental
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Lint Remover,Electric Sweater Shaver,Fabric Shaver – Extra Long 68″
Lint Remover,Electric Sweater Shaver,Fabric Shaver – Extra Long 68″
Posted on Dec 9, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Tarte Tatin Murder: A Seagrass Sweets Cozy Mystery (Book
◆ Destiny’s Plan (Destiny’s Series Book 1)
◆ Celestra Series Box Set Books 1-3
◆ Children’s picture book: 5 IN 1:”Bruce the Moose and
◆ Dark Realms (Vampires, Zombies, Shifters, and Aliens Boxed Set)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required