Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 31, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 31, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 31, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 31, 2017
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare!
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Possible FREE Palmolive House Party
Possible FREE Palmolive House Party
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Lipton Pure Leaf Tea Sweepstakes
WIN!
Lipton Pure Leaf Tea Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get A FREE – LED Solar Hanging Garden Bottle Light – With Auto On Feature!
Get A FREE – LED Solar Hanging Garden Bottle Light – With Auto On Feature!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
4 FREE Single-Origin Coffee Samples
4 FREE Single-Origin Coffee Samples
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE School House Rock DVD
FREE School House Rock DVD
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE Elevated Ignite2 Energy Boost Mix Sample
FREE Elevated Ignite2 Energy Boost Mix Sample
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE Wise Company Survival Food Samples
FREE Wise Company Survival Food Samples
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 30
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Lemon (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Lemon (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Qivange 12pcs Eye Brush Set, Cosmetics Eyeliner Eyeshadow Blending
Qivange 12pcs Eye Brush Set, Cosmetics Eyeliner Eyeshadow Blending
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
DRAGONN Premium Sturdy 12-inch and 9-inch Stainless-steel Locking Kitchen
DRAGONN Premium Sturdy 12-inch and 9-inch Stainless-steel Locking Kitchen
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
RAVPower 60W 12A 6-Port USB Charger Desktop Charger Charging
RAVPower 60W 12A 6-Port USB Charger Desktop Charger Charging
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Vintage Bread Box For Kitchen Stainless Steel Metal in
Vintage Bread Box For Kitchen Stainless Steel Metal in
Posted on Mar 30, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE