Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime


Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)
Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more…From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask…A new danger is coming – something far beyond the small-time hoodlums… and beyond the power of one man to stop.This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love. “Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won’t they affair…”Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don’t miss this action packed read!BLACK AND GOLD 1In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man… One mask… with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.This man has no super powers. He doesn’t wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma… Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another’s life?RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn’t going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don’t like visitors too much…Nothing he can’t handle.But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it’s a case of one job too many… especially when the local rogues join forces…IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time? Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes…In the heat of battle anything can happen…BLACK & GOLD – an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It’s riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read!The Black and Gold series is categorised as:vigilante justicevigilante justice seriesvigilante justice action thrillervigilante justice thrillervigilanceorganized crime action thrillercrime fighterThrillers and mysteries new Essex thriller series Essex fiction


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Sep 13, 2017
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
WIN!
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 18
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free MONU NATURAL Skincare Sample!
Get A Free MONU NATURAL Skincare Sample!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
WIN!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get FREE IHOP Fruity Pancakes!
Get FREE IHOP Fruity Pancakes!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
FREE Hyundai NFL Window Cling
FREE Hyundai NFL Window Cling
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 17
Posted on Sep 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

QIANSE “Mona Lisa” Rose Gold Plated Brass Bracelet with
QIANSE “Mona Lisa” Rose Gold Plated Brass Bracelet with
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Annflat Women’s Round Neck Floral Print Short Sleeve Blouse
Annflat Women’s Round Neck Floral Print Short Sleeve Blouse
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Foot Peel, Mask Exfoliant (2 pair pack) for Baby
Foot Peel, Mask Exfoliant (2 pair pack) for Baby
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE