Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Pharsalus, 48BC. The battle will decide the fate of a civil war and empire. Caesar’s forces are outnumbered, but he believes his veterans will not be outmatched. For one veteran, the centurion Lucius Oppius, the battle will be about revenge rather than glory. Oppius has vowed to avenge his father’s death. His enemy is Flavius Laco – a former gladiator and an agent of Pompey the Great. Against the backdrop of one of Ancient History’s most momentous battles two soldiers will wage their own personal war. Caesar, Pompey, Mark Antony, Brutus and Cicero all feature in the climax to the bestselling Sword of Rome series.For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.The Sword of Rome series of novellas follow Julius Caesar and his centurion Lucius Oppius during their campaigns in Britain, Gaul and the Civil War. The stories are a blend of action, intrigue and Ancient History.Richard Foreman’s books have been widely praised. Praise for Augustus: Son of Rome ‘Augustus: Son of Rome forges action and adventure with politics and philosophy. This superb story is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction.’ – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series) Praise for Raffles: The Complete Innings‘Classy, humorous and surprisingly touching tales of cricket, friendship and crime.’ –David Blackburn, The Spectator Praise for A Hero of Our Time’An elegant novel which is awash with both hope and tragedy. A Hero of Our Time is a must read for anyone interested in WWII or 19th Century Russian Literature.’ – Nigel Jones, author of Countdown To Valkyrie Praise for Warsaw‘Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man. – Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.Richard Foreman is the author of numerous bestselling kindle books, including Augustus: Son of Rome and the Raffles series of historical crime novellas. He is also the author of A Hero of Our Time, a literary novel set during the end of the Second World War. He lives in London.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at www.endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via http://on.fb.me/1HweQV7


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sword of Rome: Pharsalus

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Apr 22, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

ICE CARATS 925 Sterling Silver Charm For Bracelet Blue
ICE CARATS 925 Sterling Silver Charm For Bracelet Blue
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
First Botany Cosmeceuticals Acne Blemish Control Serum  Pore
First Botany Cosmeceuticals Acne Blemish Control Serum Pore
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
VIISHOW Women’s Sleeveless Pockets Casual Swing T-shirt Dresses Grey
VIISHOW Women’s Sleeveless Pockets Casual Swing T-shirt Dresses Grey
Posted on Nov 18, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE