Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Pharsalus, 48BC. The battle will decide the fate of a civil war and empire. Caesar’s forces are outnumbered, but he believes his veterans will not be outmatched. For one veteran, the centurion Lucius Oppius, the battle will be about revenge rather than glory. Oppius has vowed to avenge his father’s death. His enemy is Flavius Laco – a former gladiator and an agent of Pompey the Great. Against the backdrop of one of Ancient History’s most momentous battles two soldiers will wage their own personal war. Caesar, Pompey, Mark Antony, Brutus and Cicero all feature in the climax to the bestselling Sword of Rome series.For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.The Sword of Rome series of novellas follow Julius Caesar and his centurion Lucius Oppius during their campaigns in Britain, Gaul and the Civil War. The stories are a blend of action, intrigue and Ancient History.Richard Foreman’s books have been widely praised. Praise for Augustus: Son of Rome ‘Augustus: Son of Rome forges action and adventure with politics and philosophy. This superb story is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction.’ – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series) Praise for Raffles: The Complete Innings‘Classy, humorous and surprisingly touching tales of cricket, friendship and crime.’ –David Blackburn, The Spectator Praise for A Hero of Our Time’An elegant novel which is awash with both hope and tragedy. A Hero of Our Time is a must read for anyone interested in WWII or 19th Century Russian Literature.’ – Nigel Jones, author of Countdown To Valkyrie Praise for Warsaw‘Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man. – Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.Richard Foreman is the author of numerous bestselling kindle books, including Augustus: Son of Rome and the Raffles series of historical crime novellas. He is also the author of A Hero of Our Time, a literary novel set during the end of the Second World War. He lives in London.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at www.endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via http://on.fb.me/1HweQV7


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 19
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Maped Helix USA Koopy Spring-Assisted Scissors!
Get A Free Maped Helix USA Koopy Spring-Assisted Scissors!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Powerbar Clean Whey Protein Bar
FREE Powerbar Clean Whey Protein Bar
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Lancome Visionnaire Eye & Advanced Skin Corrector at Ulta
FREE Lancome Visionnaire Eye & Advanced Skin Corrector at Ulta
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Tom & Jenny’s Candy for Referring Friends
FREE Tom & Jenny’s Candy for Referring Friends
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Family OREO Dunk Challenge Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Family OREO Dunk Challenge Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 18
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Heineken Game Day Fan Kit Sweepstakes
WIN!
Heineken Game Day Fan Kit Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Bissell 1984 AirRam Cordless Vacuum
Bissell 1984 AirRam Cordless Vacuum
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
SOLMORE LED Night Lighting Lamp,Romantic Rotating Moon Cosmos Sky
SOLMORE LED Night Lighting Lamp,Romantic Rotating Moon Cosmos Sky
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
PurePulse Electronic Pulse Massager – Portable, Handheld Tens Unit
PurePulse Electronic Pulse Massager – Portable, Handheld Tens Unit
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
TRYM II – The Rechargeable Modern Hair Clipper Kit
TRYM II – The Rechargeable Modern Hair Clipper Kit
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
AUKEY FM Transmitter Car Kit with Auto-scan Function and
AUKEY FM Transmitter Car Kit with Auto-scan Function and
Posted on Jan 19, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Back Check: An Aces Hockey Novel
◆ Sick to Death
◆ Into the Darkness: Crimson Worlds Refugees I
◆ Apple Cider Vinegar: 101 Apple Cider Vinegar Cures, Uses
◆ Dynomike: Come At Me, Bro (Anti-Bullying Books for Children

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required