Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Pharsalus, 48BC. The battle will decide the fate of a civil war and empire. Caesar’s forces are outnumbered, but he believes his veterans will not be outmatched. For one veteran, the centurion Lucius Oppius, the battle will be about revenge rather than glory. Oppius has vowed to avenge his father’s death. His enemy is Flavius Laco – a former gladiator and an agent of Pompey the Great. Against the backdrop of one of Ancient History’s most momentous battles two soldiers will wage their own personal war. Caesar, Pompey, Mark Antony, Brutus and Cicero all feature in the climax to the bestselling Sword of Rome series.For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.The Sword of Rome series of novellas follow Julius Caesar and his centurion Lucius Oppius during their campaigns in Britain, Gaul and the Civil War. The stories are a blend of action, intrigue and Ancient History.Richard Foreman’s books have been widely praised. Praise for Augustus: Son of Rome ‘Augustus: Son of Rome forges action and adventure with politics and philosophy. This superb story is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction.’ – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series) Praise for Raffles: The Complete Innings‘Classy, humorous and surprisingly touching tales of cricket, friendship and crime.’ –David Blackburn, The Spectator Praise for A Hero of Our Time’An elegant novel which is awash with both hope and tragedy. A Hero of Our Time is a must read for anyone interested in WWII or 19th Century Russian Literature.’ – Nigel Jones, author of Countdown To Valkyrie Praise for Warsaw‘Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man. – Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.Richard Foreman is the author of numerous bestselling kindle books, including Augustus: Son of Rome and the Raffles series of historical crime novellas. He is also the author of A Hero of Our Time, a literary novel set during the end of the Second World War. He lives in London.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at www.endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via http://on.fb.me/1HweQV7


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get access to free Amazon product samples!
Get access to free Amazon product samples!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
WIN!
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brush Set Professional Foundation
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brush Set Professional Foundation
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brushes Set Toothbrush Face
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brushes Set Toothbrush Face
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Leopard Print Genuine Czech Crystal Glass Nail File in
Leopard Print Genuine Czech Crystal Glass Nail File in
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Aesthetica 4 Piece Beauty Sponge Blender Set – Includes
Aesthetica 4 Piece Beauty Sponge Blender Set – Includes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Gel Toe Separator Toe Spacers Toe Stretchers for Men
Gel Toe Separator Toe Spacers Toe Stretchers for Men
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Despicable Me 3-Movie Collection (Despicable Me / Despicable Me
Despicable Me 3-Movie Collection (Despicable Me / Despicable Me
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
URPOWER 200ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser with Color LED
URPOWER 200ml Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser with Color LED
Posted on Dec 4, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Catching the Bad Guy (Janet Maple Series Book 2)
◆ Tied to His Betrayal: A Dirty Little Secrets Novel
◆ Cocky Prick: A Bad Boy Romance
◆ Children’s book:Bedtime Picture Book for 2-8, Bedtime story, Toddler
◆ Sand Fall

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required