Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Pharsalus, 48BC. The battle will decide the fate of a civil war and empire. Caesar’s forces are outnumbered, but he believes his veterans will not be outmatched. For one veteran, the centurion Lucius Oppius, the battle will be about revenge rather than glory. Oppius has vowed to avenge his father’s death. His enemy is Flavius Laco – a former gladiator and an agent of Pompey the Great. Against the backdrop of one of Ancient History’s most momentous battles two soldiers will wage their own personal war. Caesar, Pompey, Mark Antony, Brutus and Cicero all feature in the climax to the bestselling Sword of Rome series.For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.The Sword of Rome series of novellas follow Julius Caesar and his centurion Lucius Oppius during their campaigns in Britain, Gaul and the Civil War. The stories are a blend of action, intrigue and Ancient History.Richard Foreman’s books have been widely praised. Praise for Augustus: Son of Rome ‘Augustus: Son of Rome forges action and adventure with politics and philosophy. This superb story is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction.’ – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series) Praise for Raffles: The Complete Innings‘Classy, humorous and surprisingly touching tales of cricket, friendship and crime.’ –David Blackburn, The Spectator Praise for A Hero of Our Time’An elegant novel which is awash with both hope and tragedy. A Hero of Our Time is a must read for anyone interested in WWII or 19th Century Russian Literature.’ – Nigel Jones, author of Countdown To Valkyrie Praise for Warsaw‘Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man. – Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.Richard Foreman is the author of numerous bestselling kindle books, including Augustus: Son of Rome and the Raffles series of historical crime novellas. He is also the author of A Hero of Our Time, a literary novel set during the end of the Second World War. He lives in London.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at www.endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via http://on.fb.me/1HweQV7


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sword of Rome: Pharsalus

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 30, 2017
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
Posted on May 29, 2017
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
Posted on May 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
WIN!
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
Posted on May 28, 2017
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Posted on May 29, 2017
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Posted on May 29, 2017
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Posted on May 29, 2017
PURELL Alcohol-Free Foam Hand Sanitizer – Advanced Non-Alcohol Formula
PURELL Alcohol-Free Foam Hand Sanitizer – Advanced Non-Alcohol Formula
Posted on May 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE