Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Pharsalus, 48BC. The battle will decide the fate of a civil war and empire. Caesar’s forces are outnumbered, but he believes his veterans will not be outmatched. For one veteran, the centurion Lucius Oppius, the battle will be about revenge rather than glory. Oppius has vowed to avenge his father’s death. His enemy is Flavius Laco – a former gladiator and an agent of Pompey the Great. Against the backdrop of one of Ancient History’s most momentous battles two soldiers will wage their own personal war. Caesar, Pompey, Mark Antony, Brutus and Cicero all feature in the climax to the bestselling Sword of Rome series.For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.The Sword of Rome series of novellas follow Julius Caesar and his centurion Lucius Oppius during their campaigns in Britain, Gaul and the Civil War. The stories are a blend of action, intrigue and Ancient History.Richard Foreman’s books have been widely praised. Praise for Augustus: Son of Rome ‘Augustus: Son of Rome forges action and adventure with politics and philosophy. This superb story is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction.’ – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series) Praise for Raffles: The Complete Innings‘Classy, humorous and surprisingly touching tales of cricket, friendship and crime.’ –David Blackburn, The Spectator Praise for A Hero of Our Time’An elegant novel which is awash with both hope and tragedy. A Hero of Our Time is a must read for anyone interested in WWII or 19th Century Russian Literature.’ – Nigel Jones, author of Countdown To Valkyrie Praise for Warsaw‘Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man. – Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.Richard Foreman is the author of numerous bestselling kindle books, including Augustus: Son of Rome and the Raffles series of historical crime novellas. He is also the author of A Hero of Our Time, a literary novel set during the end of the Second World War. He lives in London.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at www.endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via http://on.fb.me/1HweQV7


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sword of Rome: Pharsalus

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And  Massage Oil!
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And Massage Oil!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
WIN!
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Joico Blonde Life Shampoo & Conditioner Foil Duo-Packet Giveaway (1,000 Prizes)
WIN!
Joico Blonde Life Shampoo & Conditioner Foil Duo-Packet Giveaway (1,000 Prizes)
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
BS-MALL(TM) Premium Synthetic Bamboo Blush Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Bronzer
BS-MALL(TM) Premium Synthetic Bamboo Blush Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Bronzer
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Kleenex Multifold Paper Towels (02046), White, 8 Packs /
Kleenex Multifold Paper Towels (02046), White, 8 Packs /
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 Bottle Value Pack – Pure Zechstein Magnesium Oil
2 Bottle Value Pack – Pure Zechstein Magnesium Oil
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
24 Pairs Shoe Rack Organizer Storage Bench – Organize
24 Pairs Shoe Rack Organizer Storage Bench – Organize
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Copper Compression Gear PREMIUM Fit Recovery Ankle Sleeve –
Copper Compression Gear PREMIUM Fit Recovery Ankle Sleeve –
Posted on Mar 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE