Sword of Rome: Pharsalus


Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sword of Rome: Pharsalus
Pharsalus, 48BC. The battle will decide the fate of a civil war and empire. Caesar’s forces are outnumbered, but he believes his veterans will not be outmatched. For one veteran, the centurion Lucius Oppius, the battle will be about revenge rather than glory. Oppius has vowed to avenge his father’s death. His enemy is Flavius Laco – a former gladiator and an agent of Pompey the Great. Against the backdrop of one of Ancient History’s most momentous battles two soldiers will wage their own personal war. Caesar, Pompey, Mark Antony, Brutus and Cicero all feature in the climax to the bestselling Sword of Rome series.For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.The Sword of Rome series of novellas follow Julius Caesar and his centurion Lucius Oppius during their campaigns in Britain, Gaul and the Civil War. The stories are a blend of action, intrigue and Ancient History.Richard Foreman’s books have been widely praised. Praise for Augustus: Son of Rome ‘Augustus: Son of Rome forges action and adventure with politics and philosophy. This superb story is drenched in both blood and wisdom – and puts Foreman on the map as the coming man of historical fiction.’ – Saul David, author of the Zulu Hart series) Praise for Raffles: The Complete Innings‘Classy, humorous and surprisingly touching tales of cricket, friendship and crime.’ –David Blackburn, The Spectator Praise for A Hero of Our Time’An elegant novel which is awash with both hope and tragedy. A Hero of Our Time is a must read for anyone interested in WWII or 19th Century Russian Literature.’ – Nigel Jones, author of Countdown To Valkyrie Praise for Warsaw‘Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man. – Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.Richard Foreman is the author of numerous bestselling kindle books, including Augustus: Son of Rome and the Raffles series of historical crime novellas. He is also the author of A Hero of Our Time, a literary novel set during the end of the Second World War. He lives in London.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. For more information on our titles please sign up to our newsletter at www.endeavourpress.com. Each week you will receive updates on free and discounted ebooks. Follow us on Twitter: @EndeavourPress and on Facebook via http://on.fb.me/1HweQV7


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sword of Rome: Pharsalus

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

SIVERY “Love Heart” Fashion Pendant Necklace, Made with Blue
SIVERY “Love Heart” Fashion Pendant Necklace, Made with Blue
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FAMILIFE L08 Best 100% Stainless Steel 3-Piece Tweezers Set
FAMILIFE L08 Best 100% Stainless Steel 3-Piece Tweezers Set
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Lifetime Jewelry Best Friend Necklaces, 24K Gold Over Semi-Precious
Lifetime Jewelry Best Friend Necklaces, 24K Gold Over Semi-Precious
Posted on Sep 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE