Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get A Free Maped Helix USA Koopy Spring-Assisted Scissors!
Get A Free Maped Helix USA Koopy Spring-Assisted Scissors!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Powerbar Clean Whey Protein Bar
FREE Powerbar Clean Whey Protein Bar
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Lancome Visionnaire Eye & Advanced Skin Corrector at Ulta
FREE Lancome Visionnaire Eye & Advanced Skin Corrector at Ulta
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Tom & Jenny’s Candy for Referring Friends
FREE Tom & Jenny’s Candy for Referring Friends
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FREE Family OREO Dunk Challenge Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Family OREO Dunk Challenge Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 18
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Heineken Game Day Fan Kit Sweepstakes
WIN!
Heineken Game Day Fan Kit Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Autozone Gift Card Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Autozone Gift Card Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
125 FREE Starbucks Stars
125 FREE Starbucks Stars
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get A Free Right Guard Xtreme Spray Deodorant!
rebate
Get A Free Right Guard Xtreme Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Natures Plus Ear, Nose and Throat Lozenges Sample
FREE Natures Plus Ear, Nose and Throat Lozenges Sample
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Online Digital Photo Course from Harvard
FREE Online Digital Photo Course from Harvard
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Tyson Game Day Experience and Other Cool Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Tyson Game Day Experience and Other Cool Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Swisher Sweets T-shirt
FREE Swisher Sweets T-shirt
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Yoseng Oval Foundation Brush 5 Pcs Toothbrush makeup brushes
Yoseng Oval Foundation Brush 5 Pcs Toothbrush makeup brushes
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Georgia-Pacific 26610 SofPull Paper Towel Roll, 1-Ply Hardwound, (WxL)
Georgia-Pacific 26610 SofPull Paper Towel Roll, 1-Ply Hardwound, (WxL)
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Radha Beauty Aromatherapy Top 6 Essential Oils 100% Pure
Radha Beauty Aromatherapy Top 6 Essential Oils 100% Pure
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
LEAGY Men’s  Women’s Memory Foam Orthopedic Silica Gel
LEAGY Men’s Women’s Memory Foam Orthopedic Silica Gel
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
CALOVER Color Change amazing jellyfish mood lamp for Home
CALOVER Color Change amazing jellyfish mood lamp for Home
Posted on Jan 18, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Someone Like You: An Oxford Novel
◆ Mother Nile
◆ Breaking the Darkness: Taken
◆ Awakening: The Deep Sleep (The Deep Sleep Trilogy Book
◆ The Fire Mages’ Daughter

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required