Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And  Massage Oil!
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And Massage Oil!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
WIN!
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
BS-MALL(TM) Premium Synthetic Bamboo Blush Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Bronzer
BS-MALL(TM) Premium Synthetic Bamboo Blush Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Bronzer
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Kleenex Multifold Paper Towels (02046), White, 8 Packs /
Kleenex Multifold Paper Towels (02046), White, 8 Packs /
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 Bottle Value Pack – Pure Zechstein Magnesium Oil
2 Bottle Value Pack – Pure Zechstein Magnesium Oil
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
24 Pairs Shoe Rack Organizer Storage Bench – Organize
24 Pairs Shoe Rack Organizer Storage Bench – Organize
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Copper Compression Gear PREMIUM Fit Recovery Ankle Sleeve –
Copper Compression Gear PREMIUM Fit Recovery Ankle Sleeve –
Posted on Mar 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE