Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
WIN!
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 2
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 2
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Stuff From Tito’s Vodka
FREE Stuff From Tito’s Vodka
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
Kabuki Brush – Best Professional Foundation Brush By Jing
Kabuki Brush – Best Professional Foundation Brush By Jing
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
iLuminate LED Folding Vanity Makeup Mirror with Bonus Small
iLuminate LED Folding Vanity Makeup Mirror with Bonus Small
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
NUOLUX 150pcs Makeup Lip Brush Lipstick Glossy Wands Applicator
NUOLUX 150pcs Makeup Lip Brush Lipstick Glossy Wands Applicator
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
KINGSO Vintage Edison Bulb 60W Incandescent Antique Dimmable Light
KINGSO Vintage Edison Bulb 60W Incandescent Antique Dimmable Light
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Pre Kaged Thermogenic Pre Workout Powder with BCAA, Creatine
Pre Kaged Thermogenic Pre Workout Powder with BCAA, Creatine
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Pycnogenol + CoQ10 Super Formula, 60 Capsules
Pycnogenol + CoQ10 Super Formula, 60 Capsules
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Homitt Gas Grill Cover, 58-inch 600D Heavy Duty Waterproof
Homitt Gas Grill Cover, 58-inch 600D Heavy Duty Waterproof
Posted on Dec 3, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Dirty Money: A Dark Mafia Romance (Alpha Men Book
◆ Clementine’s Shadow
◆ Impervious (City of Eldrich Book 1)
◆ Infernal Bonds (Infernal Hunt Book 2)
◆ The Annals of Petronius Jablonski: An Odyssey of Historic

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required