Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Posted on May 25, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
Posted on May 25, 2017
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
Posted on May 25, 2017
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
Posted on May 25, 2017
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Posted on May 25, 2017
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
Posted on May 25, 2017
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
Posted on May 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE