Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
[Two Mini Cube 2.4A USB Charger] iClever BoostCube IC-TC05
[Two Mini Cube 2.4A USB Charger] iClever BoostCube IC-TC05
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Pre Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet (12.5 inch) by Utopia
Pre Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet (12.5 inch) by Utopia
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Under Armour 64 Ounce Foam Insulated Hydration Bottle, Black
Under Armour 64 Ounce Foam Insulated Hydration Bottle, Black
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
CopperJoint Copper Wrist Support, 1 Compression Sleeve – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Copper Wrist Support, 1 Compression Sleeve – GUARANTEED
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Sciatic Nerve Pain Relief Knee Pillow – Best for
Sciatic Nerve Pain Relief Knee Pillow – Best for
Posted on Feb 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE