Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on May 2, 2016
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Pack of USANA CellSentials Doctor Oz Sweepstakes (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Pack of USANA CellSentials Doctor Oz Sweepstakes (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Macally LED Desk USB Charging Ports!
WIN!
Get A Free Macally LED Desk USB Charging Ports!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop! + 4 Free Samples!
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop! + 4 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop!
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Where Do You Take Your Welch’s Sweepstakes
WIN!
Where Do You Take Your Welch’s Sweepstakes
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
WIN!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 19
Posted on Oct 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Ineffable Women’s Irregular Hem Asymmetrical Summer Sleeveless Dress Pockets
Ineffable Women’s Irregular Hem Asymmetrical Summer Sleeveless Dress Pockets
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Freshwater Pearl Silver Choker Necklace-Thin 925 Sterling Silver Bead
Freshwater Pearl Silver Choker Necklace-Thin 925 Sterling Silver Bead
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Sterling Silver “I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND
Sterling Silver “I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND
Posted on Oct 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE