Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)


Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rebel Obsession (All the King’s Men Book 4)
Rebel ObsessionAll the King’s Men – Book 4• 2014 IPPY Gold Medalist – Best Romance/Erotica E-Book • The All the King’s Men Series was GraveTells’ Reviewers’ Choice for 2013 Series of the Year• Indie Author News’s Top 50 Indie books for September 2013Io is an AKM enforcer and former cobalt addict who’s known as much for his abrasive personality as his playboy lifestyle. What he wants, he takes, and what he wants now is Miriam, but her father stands in the way. Miriam is the daughter of the king. Strong-willed and defiant, she struggles to break free from her father’s oppressive hold, turning to cobalt for the mind-numbing relief and freedom only drugs can provide. When Miriam overdoses, she and Io are thrust together when he takes charge of her rehabilitation…as well as her body. He shows her the pleasure she’s been missing under her father’s strict control, and she wants more. As they embark on a reckless, forbidden affair steeped with a passion that refuses to be denied, not even her father’s laws and threats are enough to defuse their new obsession with one another, even if the consequences are death.This book contains explicit sexual content between a male and a female, as well as mostly non-sexual homosexual references. Strong language and profanity.Recommend for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.Books in this series, in reading order:Rise of the FallenHeart of the WarriorMicah’s CallingRebel ObsessionReturn of the AssassinAll the King’s Men – The Beginning


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rebel Obsession (All the King's Men Book 4)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
Posted on Aug 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Container, 10-Piece Set, 100% Leak-Proof
Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Container, 10-Piece Set, 100% Leak-Proof
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
USDA Organic Jojoba Oil, 100% Pure (4oz Large) –
USDA Organic Jojoba Oil, 100% Pure (4oz Large) –
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Fu Global Garment Bag Covers for Luggage, Dresses, Linens
Fu Global Garment Bag Covers for Luggage, Dresses, Linens
Posted on Aug 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE