Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)


Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE – MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE! Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of Edenost and the elven princess, Laire, who betrayed her. Trapped between unspeakable pleasures and the constant agony of a damaged soul-bond, Sade is convinced that the only way to end the pain is to kill her soul-bonded mate, the elven prince, Aranion. Will Sade remember her love for Aranion before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? And what about Sade’s growing feelings for her mentor, Haymath, a shape shifter with a secret agenda of his own? This book contains strong sexual content. While the main pairing is heterosexual, this book also contains some homoerotic content. This book is not intended for readers under 18. If you love erotic paranormal shifter romance novels, Scroll Up and Grab a Copy Today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Orange County Auto Show Tickets and Motor Trend Magazine Subscription
FREE Orange County Auto Show Tickets and Motor Trend Magazine Subscription
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Outdoor Rocking Chair!
WIN!
Get A Free Outdoor Rocking Chair!
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Beige Chuu Pore Base!
Get A Free Beige Chuu Pore Base!
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
FREE 12oz Cup of Coffee at Cinnabon on 9/29
FREE 12oz Cup of Coffee at Cinnabon on 9/29
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
FREE Carpool World, Next Adventure, and Grace & Emma Stickers
FREE Carpool World, Next Adventure, and Grace & Emma Stickers
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Imarku Pro Kitchen 8 inch Chef’s Knife High Carbon
Imarku Pro Kitchen 8 inch Chef’s Knife High Carbon
Posted on Sep 26, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE