Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)


Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE – MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE! Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of Edenost and the elven princess, Laire, who betrayed her. Trapped between unspeakable pleasures and the constant agony of a damaged soul-bond, Sade is convinced that the only way to end the pain is to kill her soul-bonded mate, the elven prince, Aranion. Will Sade remember her love for Aranion before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? And what about Sade’s growing feelings for her mentor, Haymath, a shape shifter with a secret agenda of his own? This book contains strong sexual content. While the main pairing is heterosexual, this book also contains some homoerotic content. This book is not intended for readers under 18. If you love erotic paranormal shifter romance novels, Scroll Up and Grab a Copy Today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 26
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick
FREE Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Eggland’s Best “We’re Better Together” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eggland’s Best “We’re Better Together” Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Possible FREE Scotch Thermal Laminators Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Scotch Thermal Laminators Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Subscription to Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine
FREE Subscription to Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 25
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
World No. 1 Extra Large Toenail Clipper 5.5″ Long
World No. 1 Extra Large Toenail Clipper 5.5″ Long
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Scott C Fold Paper Towels (01510) with Fast-Drying Absorbency
Scott C Fold Paper Towels (01510) with Fast-Drying Absorbency
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
BLUEFALL GE MWF Refrigerator Water Filter Smartwater Compatible Cartridge
BLUEFALL GE MWF Refrigerator Water Filter Smartwater Compatible Cartridge
Posted on Jul 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE