Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)


Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)
SPECIAL DISCOUNT PRICE – MUST READ FOR READERS OF STEAMY, SHIFTER ROMANCE! Betrayed, spellbound, and captive to her greatest enemy, will Sade Hughes remember her love for the elven prince, Aranion, before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? With her memories erased, mortal Sade Hughes is now an unwitting captive of the twisted elven court of Edenost and the elven princess, Laire, who betrayed her. Trapped between unspeakable pleasures and the constant agony of a damaged soul-bond, Sade is convinced that the only way to end the pain is to kill her soul-bonded mate, the elven prince, Aranion. Will Sade remember her love for Aranion before she makes a final, irrevocable mistake? And what about Sade’s growing feelings for her mentor, Haymath, a shape shifter with a secret agenda of his own? This book contains strong sexual content. While the main pairing is heterosexual, this book also contains some homoerotic content. This book is not intended for readers under 18. If you love erotic paranormal shifter romance novels, Scroll Up and Grab a Copy Today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Birds and Prey (Elven Claimed Series Book 2)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
[Two Mini Cube 2.4A USB Charger] iClever BoostCube IC-TC05
[Two Mini Cube 2.4A USB Charger] iClever BoostCube IC-TC05
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Pre Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet (12.5 inch) by Utopia
Pre Seasoned Cast Iron Skillet (12.5 inch) by Utopia
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Under Armour 64 Ounce Foam Insulated Hydration Bottle, Black
Under Armour 64 Ounce Foam Insulated Hydration Bottle, Black
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
CopperJoint Copper Wrist Support, 1 Compression Sleeve – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Copper Wrist Support, 1 Compression Sleeve – GUARANTEED
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Sciatic Nerve Pain Relief Knee Pillow – Best for
Sciatic Nerve Pain Relief Knee Pillow – Best for
Posted on Feb 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE