Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel 3


Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel #3
Book 3 in the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. Forensic crime fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen & Patricia Cornwell, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.’Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — LovereadingA Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple hit and run. Then the cops see the tattoo on her back – a pair of beautifully wrought angel wings that lend the victim a sense of ethereal innocence. Forensic investigator Reilly Steel is soon on the scene and her highly tuned sixth sense tells her there is more to this case than a straightforward murder.But with almost zero evidence and no way to trace the girl’s origin, Reilly and the police are at a loss. Then the angel tattoo is traced to other children – both dead and alive – who are similarly marked, and Reilly starts to suspect they have all been abducted by the same person. But why? And will Reilly get to the bottom of the mystery and uncover what links these children together before tragedy strikes again?CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books in one great value box set.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Sandwich Delivered
FREE Sandwich Delivered
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free 10 Oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug!
Get A Free 10 Oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Almay Cosmetics and Makeup Removers at Target and Rite Aid
FREE Almay Cosmetics and Makeup Removers at Target and Rite Aid
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 22
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Crackanory Seasons 1, 2 and 3 Audiobook Download
FREE Crackanory Seasons 1, 2 and 3 Audiobook Download
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FREE Snickers, Skittles, Starburst and Milky Way at Sam’s Club
FREE Snickers, Skittles, Starburst and Milky Way at Sam’s Club
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FREE Silk Cashew Milk at Stop & Shop
FREE Silk Cashew Milk at Stop & Shop
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 21
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Esky Solar Powered Outdoor Hummingbird, Butterfly  Dragonfly Solar
Esky Solar Powered Outdoor Hummingbird, Butterfly Dragonfly Solar
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
DREAM PAIRS COZY-02 Women Winter Slippers On Faux Fur
DREAM PAIRS COZY-02 Women Winter Slippers On Faux Fur
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Body Scrub Himalayan Salt – 100% Natural Deep Cleansing
Body Scrub Himalayan Salt – 100% Natural Deep Cleansing
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
DREAM PAIRS COZY-03 Women Winter Slippers On Faux Fur
DREAM PAIRS COZY-03 Women Winter Slippers On Faux Fur
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Fractionated Coconut Oil 32 oz Skin Moisturizer, Natural Carrier
Fractionated Coconut Oil 32 oz Skin Moisturizer, Natural Carrier
Posted on Jan 22, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Steps from Death: A Craft Circle Cozy Mystery (Craft
◆ Thirst: An Energy Vampire Novel (The Energy Vampires)
◆ The Order: Dark Urban Scottish Crime Story (Parliament House
◆ Military Romance: In the Place We Both Love
◆ Disgrace: A Disgrace Trilogy Novel – Book One (The

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required