Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel 3


Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel #3
Book 3 in the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. Forensic crime fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen & Patricia Cornwell, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.’Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — LovereadingA Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple hit and run. Then the cops see the tattoo on her back – a pair of beautifully wrought angel wings that lend the victim a sense of ethereal innocence. Forensic investigator Reilly Steel is soon on the scene and her highly tuned sixth sense tells her there is more to this case than a straightforward murder.But with almost zero evidence and no way to trace the girl’s origin, Reilly and the police are at a loss. Then the angel tattoo is traced to other children – both dead and alive – who are similarly marked, and Reilly starts to suspect they have all been abducted by the same person. But why? And will Reilly get to the bottom of the mystery and uncover what links these children together before tragedy strikes again?CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books in one great value box set.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Small – Black (1
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Small – Black (1
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Large – Black (1
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Large – Black (1
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
Asus VivoBook Flip Convertible 15.6” Touchscreen Laptop, Intel Core
Asus VivoBook Flip Convertible 15.6” Touchscreen Laptop, Intel Core
Posted on Jul 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE