Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel 3


Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel #3
Book 3 in the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. Forensic crime fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen & Patricia Cornwell, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.’Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — LovereadingA Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple hit and run. Then the cops see the tattoo on her back – a pair of beautifully wrought angel wings that lend the victim a sense of ethereal innocence. Forensic investigator Reilly Steel is soon on the scene and her highly tuned sixth sense tells her there is more to this case than a straightforward murder.But with almost zero evidence and no way to trace the girl’s origin, Reilly and the police are at a loss. Then the angel tattoo is traced to other children – both dead and alive – who are similarly marked, and Reilly starts to suspect they have all been abducted by the same person. But why? And will Reilly get to the bottom of the mystery and uncover what links these children together before tragedy strikes again?CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books in one great value box set.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
WIN!
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FREE Confetti Wishes
FREE Confetti Wishes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Allure
FREE Subscription to Allure
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
WIN!
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
WIN!
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Gel Pad Bunion Protector Sleeves Corrector Pad with Gel
Gel Pad Bunion Protector Sleeves Corrector Pad with Gel
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Art Naturals Peppermint Oil 100% Pure and Natural Premium
Art Naturals Peppermint Oil 100% Pure and Natural Premium
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
24 New, High Quality, Clear, 10 ml Glass Roll
24 New, High Quality, Clear, 10 ml Glass Roll
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
URPOWER 2nd Version Essential Oil Diffuser,100ml Aroma Essential Oil
URPOWER 2nd Version Essential Oil Diffuser,100ml Aroma Essential Oil
Posted on Dec 6, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Suite Revenge (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book
◆ Go Deep: A Bad Boy Sports Romance
◆ Tempting His Mistress
◆ Size Matters, Part 1
◆ Falling Too Hard: A Contemporary Romance Novella

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required