Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel 3


Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Hidden – CSI Reilly Steel #3
Book 3 in the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. Forensic crime fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen & Patricia Cornwell, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.’Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — LovereadingA Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple hit and run. Then the cops see the tattoo on her back – a pair of beautifully wrought angel wings that lend the victim a sense of ethereal innocence. Forensic investigator Reilly Steel is soon on the scene and her highly tuned sixth sense tells her there is more to this case than a straightforward murder.But with almost zero evidence and no way to trace the girl’s origin, Reilly and the police are at a loss. Then the angel tattoo is traced to other children – both dead and alive – who are similarly marked, and Reilly starts to suspect they have all been abducted by the same person. But why? And will Reilly get to the bottom of the mystery and uncover what links these children together before tragedy strikes again?CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books in one great value box set.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel 3

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
REMINDER: FREE Soft Serve Cone at Carvel Today
REMINDER: FREE Soft Serve Cone at Carvel Today
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Cinnabon Classic Roll or Minibon Roll For Nurses May 6-12
FREE Cinnabon Classic Roll or Minibon Roll For Nurses May 6-12
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 27
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Heroes of Storm: Mega Bundle
FREE Heroes of Storm: Mega Bundle
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Verified Gourmet Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Verified Gourmet Coffee Sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
LauKingdom Cast Iron Cleaner – XXL 8×8 More Efficient
LauKingdom Cast Iron Cleaner – XXL 8×8 More Efficient
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Gusseted Quilted Pillow (Queen, 2 Pack) – Hypo Allergenic
Gusseted Quilted Pillow (Queen, 2 Pack) – Hypo Allergenic
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
KLEMOO Meat Tenderizer- with 48 Ultra Sharp Needle Stainless
KLEMOO Meat Tenderizer- with 48 Ultra Sharp Needle Stainless
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Posted on Apr 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE