TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1: Crime Thriller Mystery Series
‘Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew. She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy. But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series: CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 1CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 2 All books are standalone novels and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series- Crime Scene Investigation- Police Procedural- Forensic Novel- Forensic Thriller Series- Crime Thriller Fiction Series- Police Procedural Series- Women Sleuths- International Mystery and Crime- Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers – Thriller Detective Series- Irish Crime Fiction- Romantic Suspense Series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE O’Keeffe’s Products
Possible FREE O’Keeffe’s Products
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Sandwich Delivered
FREE Sandwich Delivered
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
Posted on Jan 23, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ All of Me (All Series Book 2)
◆ Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 –
◆ Decision Diagnosis: Seven Antidotes to Decision Procrastination
◆ Book Publishing for Beginners: How to have a successful
◆ Run and Change Your Life (Second Edition)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required