TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1: Crime Thriller Mystery Series
‘Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew. She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy. But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series: CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 1CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 2 All books are standalone novels and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series- Crime Scene Investigation- Police Procedural- Forensic Novel- Forensic Thriller Series- Crime Thriller Fiction Series- Police Procedural Series- Women Sleuths- International Mystery and Crime- Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers – Thriller Detective Series- Irish Crime Fiction- Romantic Suspense Series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
WIN!
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE