TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1: Crime Thriller Mystery Series
‘Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew. She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy. But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series: CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 1CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 2 All books are standalone novels and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series- Crime Scene Investigation- Police Procedural- Forensic Novel- Forensic Thriller Series- Crime Thriller Fiction Series- Police Procedural Series- Women Sleuths- International Mystery and Crime- Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers – Thriller Detective Series- Irish Crime Fiction- Romantic Suspense Series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 05, 2016
Get access to free Amazon product samples!
Get access to free Amazon product samples!
Posted on Dec 05, 2016
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Dec 05, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Allure
FREE Subscription to Allure
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
WIN!
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
WIN!
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Self Magazine
FREE Subscription to Self Magazine
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Desk Jockey Therapeutic Grade Lumbar Support Cushion for Lower
Desk Jockey Therapeutic Grade Lumbar Support Cushion for Lower
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Toiletries Bathroom Travel Bag Organizer for Women Makeup or
Toiletries Bathroom Travel Bag Organizer for Women Makeup or
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Portable Travel Toiletry Bag for Women Makeup or Men
Portable Travel Toiletry Bag for Women Makeup or Men
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
AZ Patio Heaters GS-F-PC Propane Fire Pit, Antique Bronze
AZ Patio Heaters GS-F-PC Propane Fire Pit, Antique Bronze
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Fire Tablet, 7″ Display, 16 GB – includes Special
Fire Tablet, 7″ Display, 16 GB – includes Special
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Uptown Cosmeceuticals Pro-A Retinol Serum – Anti Aging Face
Uptown Cosmeceuticals Pro-A Retinol Serum – Anti Aging Face
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Biotin 10,000mcg in Cold-Pressed Organic Coconut – Non-GMO
Biotin 10,000mcg in Cold-Pressed Organic Coconut – Non-GMO
Posted on Dec 5, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Collecting Scars
◆ Bad Boys Under the Mistletoe: A Begging for Bad
◆ Half-Made Girls: A Pitchfork County Novel
◆ Zombie World (The Z-Day Trilogy Book 4)
◆ Green Toxin: Fraidy Cat

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required