TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1: Crime Thriller Mystery Series
‘Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew. She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy. But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series: CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 1CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 2 All books are standalone novels and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series- Crime Scene Investigation- Police Procedural- Forensic Novel- Forensic Thriller Series- Crime Thriller Fiction Series- Police Procedural Series- Women Sleuths- International Mystery and Crime- Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers – Thriller Detective Series- Irish Crime Fiction- Romantic Suspense Series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Sunsella 4″ Silicone Egg  Pancake Rings – 4
Sunsella 4″ Silicone Egg Pancake Rings – 4
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
iClever Bluetooth Headphones with Silicone Earhook Secure Fit for
iClever Bluetooth Headphones with Silicone Earhook Secure Fit for
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Fuzzy Flyers, Chirpie, Interactive Plush Animals That Get Kids
Fuzzy Flyers, Chirpie, Interactive Plush Animals That Get Kids
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Nordic Ware Natural Aluminum Commercial Baker’s Big Sheet
Nordic Ware Natural Aluminum Commercial Baker’s Big Sheet
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Besteker Wifi Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS Portable Digital
Besteker Wifi Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS Portable Digital
Posted on Feb 19, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE