TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1: Crime Thriller Mystery Series
‘Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew. She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy. But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series: CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 1CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 2 All books are standalone novels and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series- Crime Scene Investigation- Police Procedural- Forensic Novel- Forensic Thriller Series- Crime Thriller Fiction Series- Police Procedural Series- Women Sleuths- International Mystery and Crime- Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers – Thriller Detective Series- Irish Crime Fiction- Romantic Suspense Series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Resist Sticker
FREE Resist Sticker
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Royal Oil and Vinegar Bottle Set with Stainless Steel
Royal Oil and Vinegar Bottle Set with Stainless Steel
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Microdermabrasion Face Scrub  Facial Mask in One 4oz
Microdermabrasion Face Scrub Facial Mask in One 4oz
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Nexlevl Premium Acrylic Magnetic Push Pins – 25 Extra
Nexlevl Premium Acrylic Magnetic Push Pins – 25 Extra
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
KT TAPE PRO Synthetic Elastic Kinesiology 20 Pre-Cut 10-Inch
KT TAPE PRO Synthetic Elastic Kinesiology 20 Pre-Cut 10-Inch
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Iselector 40W 5-Port Universal USB Charger 2-Outlet Power Strip
Iselector 40W 5-Port Universal USB Charger 2-Outlet Power Strip
Posted on Mar 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE