TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery


TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: TABOO – CSI Reilly Steel #1: Crime Thriller Mystery Series
‘Prepare to be chilled to the bone … If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you’ll love this’ — Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew. She’s arrived in Ireland to drag the Garda forensics team into the 21st-century plus keep tabs on her Irish-born father who’s increasingly seeking solace in the bottle after a past tragedy. But a brutal serial killer soon puts paid to that. A young man and woman are found dead in a hotel room, the gunshot wounds on their naked bodies suggesting a suicide pact. But as Reilly and the team dig deeper and more bodies are discovered, they soon realize that a twisted murderer is at work, one who seeks to upset society’s norms in the most sickening way imaginable…CSI Reilly Steel Forensic Thriller Series: CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 1CSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET 2 All books are standalone novels and can be read in any order but are best enjoyed in sequence.CSI Reilly Steel Amazon Categories:- Mystery Series- Crime Scene Investigation- Police Procedural- Forensic Novel- Forensic Thriller Series- Crime Thriller Fiction Series- Police Procedural Series- Women Sleuths- International Mystery and Crime- Action Adventure- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers – Thriller Detective Series- Irish Crime Fiction- Romantic Suspense Series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel 1: Crime Thriller Mystery

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on May 28, 2016
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 17
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Get A Free CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm – RELOADED!
Get A Free CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm – RELOADED!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen! + 5 Free Samples!
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen! + 5 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Beeswax Lip Balm From Burt’s Bees!
Get A Free Beeswax Lip Balm From Burt’s Bees!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board!
Get A FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen!
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Dixie Crystal and Imperial Sugar Scary Scramble Sweepstakes
WIN!
Dixie Crystal and Imperial Sugar Scary Scramble Sweepstakes
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Honeymoon Matte Alternative Blanket!
WIN!
Get A Free Honeymoon Matte Alternative Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Zicam Cold Remedy Nasal Spray Or Zicam Extreme Congestion!
Get A Free Zicam Cold Remedy Nasal Spray Or Zicam Extreme Congestion!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FREE Hertz Gold Plus Rewards President Circle Status
FREE Hertz Gold Plus Rewards President Circle Status
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant! + 6 Free Samples!
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant! + 6 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 15, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Match Women’s Long Sleeve Lace Casual Dress(US 2 –
Match Women’s Long Sleeve Lace Casual Dress(US 2 –
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
IceCarats 14k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings Ear Hoops Set
IceCarats 14k Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings Ear Hoops Set
Posted on Oct 17, 2017
Two Tone 925 Sterling Silver Infinite Love Heart Pendant
Two Tone 925 Sterling Silver Infinite Love Heart Pendant
Posted on Oct 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE