The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel 4


The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel #4
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO and INFERNO. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Patricia Cornwell or TV series CSI or Criminal Minds.Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida beach home of her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts together.When Daniel’s son, policeman Todd Forrest, is called to the scene of a gruesome murder where the body of a beautiful woman has literally been torn in two, he is stopped in his tracks. Not just because of the grotesque and theatrical nature of the crime but because he recognizes the victim as Daniel’s goddaughter.In an attempt to find swift resolution on her old friend’s behalf, Reilly finds herself drawn into the investigation. And when another disturbing murder occurs soon after, Reilly can’t help but feel that she has come across something like this before. But where?And will Reilly’s brief hiatus in the US force her into a decision about her future in Dublin, and the unfinished business she has there?CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATHCSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books – save 50%Books are standalone and can be ready in order but are best enjoyed in sequence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Folding Chair From Walmart!
Get A Free Folding Chair From Walmart!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE GirlandHair Product Sample
FREE GirlandHair Product Sample
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE Voyage Premium Scented Candle Sample
FREE Voyage Premium Scented Candle Sample
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
REMINDER: FREE Iced Tea at McAlister’s Deli Today
REMINDER: FREE Iced Tea at McAlister’s Deli Today
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE The Beach House by Jane Green Audiobook Download
FREE The Beach House by Jane Green Audiobook Download
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE Chanel Blue Serum Skincare Sample
FREE Chanel Blue Serum Skincare Sample
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
WIN!
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE