The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel 4


The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel #4
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO and INFERNO. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Patricia Cornwell or TV series CSI or Criminal Minds.Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida beach home of her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts together.When Daniel’s son, policeman Todd Forrest, is called to the scene of a gruesome murder where the body of a beautiful woman has literally been torn in two, he is stopped in his tracks. Not just because of the grotesque and theatrical nature of the crime but because he recognizes the victim as Daniel’s goddaughter.In an attempt to find swift resolution on her old friend’s behalf, Reilly finds herself drawn into the investigation. And when another disturbing murder occurs soon after, Reilly can’t help but feel that she has come across something like this before. But where?And will Reilly’s brief hiatus in the US force her into a decision about her future in Dublin, and the unfinished business she has there?CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATHCSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books – save 50%Books are standalone and can be ready in order but are best enjoyed in sequence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 24
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And  Massage Oil!
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And Massage Oil!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
WIN!
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
nonda ZUS [Apple MFi Certified] Super Duty Lightning Cable
nonda ZUS [Apple MFi Certified] Super Duty Lightning Cable
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Mercimall 20Pack 35oz Meal Prep Containers 2 Compartment Lunch
Mercimall 20Pack 35oz Meal Prep Containers 2 Compartment Lunch
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Cyalume Green Glow Sticks Bulk – Bright 6″ SnapLight
Cyalume Green Glow Sticks Bulk – Bright 6″ SnapLight
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Sheer Strength Labs Nitric Oxide Supplement Booster for Muscle
Sheer Strength Labs Nitric Oxide Supplement Booster for Muscle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16
Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16
Posted on Mar 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE