The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel 4


The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel #4
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO and INFERNO. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Patricia Cornwell or TV series CSI or Criminal Minds.Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida beach home of her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts together.When Daniel’s son, policeman Todd Forrest, is called to the scene of a gruesome murder where the body of a beautiful woman has literally been torn in two, he is stopped in his tracks. Not just because of the grotesque and theatrical nature of the crime but because he recognizes the victim as Daniel’s goddaughter.In an attempt to find swift resolution on her old friend’s behalf, Reilly finds herself drawn into the investigation. And when another disturbing murder occurs soon after, Reilly can’t help but feel that she has come across something like this before. But where?And will Reilly’s brief hiatus in the US force her into a decision about her future in Dublin, and the unfinished business she has there?CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATHCSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books – save 50%Books are standalone and can be ready in order but are best enjoyed in sequence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4




MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 09, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 09, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 09, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get a FREE 4-In-1 Screwdriver!
Get a FREE 4-In-1 Screwdriver!
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
ECHO 12 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
ECHO 12 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Windscribe VPN 50 GB per Month
FREE Windscribe VPN 50 GB per Month
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE T-Shirt with Titan Kids Club
FREE T-Shirt with Titan Kids Club
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Chantelle Barry December Day MP3 Album Download
FREE Chantelle Barry December Day MP3 Album Download
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get FREE Smart Sense Leakproof 22 Ct. Party Plates!
Get FREE Smart Sense Leakproof 22 Ct. Party Plates!
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE 2017 Parks Canada Discovery Pass
FREE 2017 Parks Canada Discovery Pass
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE MP3 Album Downloads: Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani
FREE MP3 Album Downloads: Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 9
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 9
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get A $20 Amazon Gift Card From Coca-Cola!
Get A $20 Amazon Gift Card From Coca-Cola!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Migraine  Headache Pain Relief Magnesium Essential Oil Spray
Migraine Headache Pain Relief Magnesium Essential Oil Spray
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
CopperJoint Compression Elbow Sleeve 1 Copper Fit Support –
CopperJoint Compression Elbow Sleeve 1 Copper Fit Support –
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Wleec Beauty 80 Pairs False Lashes, 10 Pairs Fake
Wleec Beauty 80 Pairs False Lashes, 10 Pairs Fake
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
CLARK’S Cutting Board Oil (16oz) – Enriched with Lemon
CLARK’S Cutting Board Oil (16oz) – Enriched with Lemon
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
French Vanilla Bath Gift Set in 190ml shower gel,190ml
French Vanilla Bath Gift Set in 190ml shower gel,190ml
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Dr Rogo Dental Hygiene Kit-Includes Scaling Instrument/Tarter Scraper, Dental
Dr Rogo Dental Hygiene Kit-Includes Scaling Instrument/Tarter Scraper, Dental
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Lint Remover,Electric Sweater Shaver,Fabric Shaver – Extra Long 68″
Lint Remover,Electric Sweater Shaver,Fabric Shaver – Extra Long 68″
Posted on Dec 9, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Tarte Tatin Murder: A Seagrass Sweets Cozy Mystery (Book
◆ Destiny’s Plan (Destiny’s Series Book 1)
◆ Celestra Series Box Set Books 1-3
◆ Children’s picture book: 5 IN 1:”Bruce the Moose and
◆ Dark Realms (Vampires, Zombies, Shifters, and Aliens Boxed Set)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required