The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel 4


The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel #4
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO and INFERNO. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Patricia Cornwell or TV series CSI or Criminal Minds.Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida beach home of her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts together.When Daniel’s son, policeman Todd Forrest, is called to the scene of a gruesome murder where the body of a beautiful woman has literally been torn in two, he is stopped in his tracks. Not just because of the grotesque and theatrical nature of the crime but because he recognizes the victim as Daniel’s goddaughter.In an attempt to find swift resolution on her old friend’s behalf, Reilly finds herself drawn into the investigation. And when another disturbing murder occurs soon after, Reilly can’t help but feel that she has come across something like this before. But where?And will Reilly’s brief hiatus in the US force her into a decision about her future in Dublin, and the unfinished business she has there?CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATHCSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books – save 50%Books are standalone and can be ready in order but are best enjoyed in sequence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Get A Free Narta Deodorant!
Posted on Apr 17, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Get A Free Measuring Cup From Package All!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FREE The Karate Kid(1984) Movie Rental
FREE The Karate Kid(1984) Movie Rental
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FREE Dove Shampoo and Conditioner and Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Dove Shampoo and Conditioner and Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Get A Free Family-Size Alberto VO5 Shampoo And Conditioner!
Get A Free Family-Size Alberto VO5 Shampoo And Conditioner!
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FREE Full Size VO5 Shampoo or Conditioner Coupon
FREE Full Size VO5 Shampoo or Conditioner Coupon
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FREE Color Wow Shampoo Sample
FREE Color Wow Shampoo Sample
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 23
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer Liquid From L’Oréal!
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer Liquid From L’Oréal!
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FREE Appalachian Mountains Backroads Map
FREE Appalachian Mountains Backroads Map
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FREE Skittles & Starburst at Sam’s Club
FREE Skittles & Starburst at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 22
Posted on Apr 22, 2017
FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board
FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE – 2 Pack of Super Bright 1 Watt 100 Lumen Headlamp
FREE – 2 Pack of Super Bright 1 Watt 100 Lumen Headlamp
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
Get A Free Full Size NESTEA Iced Tea Bottle!
Get A Free Full Size NESTEA Iced Tea Bottle!
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
FREE Kids Firetruck Foldup Activity Sheet
FREE Kids Firetruck Foldup Activity Sheet
Posted on Apr 21, 2017
iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case Heavy Duty 4
iPhone 6S Case, iPhone 6 Case Heavy Duty 4
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
Lavatools PT12 Javelin Digital Instant Read Meat Thermometer (Chipotle)
Lavatools PT12 Javelin Digital Instant Read Meat Thermometer (Chipotle)
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
RockDove Men’s Two-Tone Memory Foam House Slippers Waffle Texture
RockDove Men’s Two-Tone Memory Foam House Slippers Waffle Texture
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
RockDove Men’s Two-Tone Memory Foam House Slippers Waffle Texture
RockDove Men’s Two-Tone Memory Foam House Slippers Waffle Texture
Posted on Apr 23, 2017
RockDove Men’s Two-Tone Memory Foam House Slippers Waffle Texture
RockDove Men’s Two-Tone Memory Foam House Slippers Waffle Texture
Posted on Apr 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE