The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel 4


The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Watched – CSI Reilly Steel #4
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO and INFERNO. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Patricia Cornwell or TV series CSI or Criminal Minds.Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that a relaxing stay at the Florida beach home of her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts together.When Daniel’s son, policeman Todd Forrest, is called to the scene of a gruesome murder where the body of a beautiful woman has literally been torn in two, he is stopped in his tracks. Not just because of the grotesque and theatrical nature of the crime but because he recognizes the victim as Daniel’s goddaughter.In an attempt to find swift resolution on her old friend’s behalf, Reilly finds herself drawn into the investigation. And when another disturbing murder occurs soon after, Reilly can’t help but feel that she has come across something like this before. But where?And will Reilly’s brief hiatus in the US force her into a decision about her future in Dublin, and the unfinished business she has there?CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATHCSI REILLY STEEL BOX SET: First 3 books – save 50%Books are standalone and can be ready in order but are best enjoyed in sequence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel 4

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on May 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
Posted on May 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
Posted on May 26, 2017
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
Posted on May 27, 2017
Blackhead Peel Off Mask, Black mask, Blackhead Remover Mask
Blackhead Peel Off Mask, Black mask, Blackhead Remover Mask
Posted on May 27, 2017
GDEALER Instant Read Thermometer Super Fast Digital Electronic Food
GDEALER Instant Read Thermometer Super Fast Digital Electronic Food
Posted on May 27, 2017
BOOST ELITE Test Booster Formulated to Increase T-Levels, Vitality
BOOST ELITE Test Booster Formulated to Increase T-Levels, Vitality
Posted on May 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE