Trace – CSI Reilly Steel 5


Trace - CSI Reilly Steel 5
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Trace – CSI Reilly Steel #5
The fifth novel in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel forensic crime thriller series. Mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwall and Karin Slaughter.CSI Reilly Steel series:#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)#1 TABOO#2 INFERNO#3 HIDDEN#4 THE WATCHED#5 TRACE#6 AFTERMATH Back at the helm of the Garda Forensic Unit after a short hiatus in the US, Reilly Steel is thrust straight into a series of complicated Dublin murders at which the killer leaves minuscule forensic trace evidence. The investigating team discover that the victims have been targeted because of one worryingly common trait, and need to outsmart the killer before he makes his next move. But Reilly is preoccupied, not only by new developments in a decades old missing person case, but also her own feelings of disconnect since her return from the US …Can she get back on top of her game to track down the killer in time?


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Trace - CSI Reilly Steel 5


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Ear Buds!
Get Free Ear Buds!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy  Biology
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy Biology
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
Posted on Feb 19, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE