RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)


RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)
Two very determined bad boy alphas – sworn rivals and deadly competitors…When gorgeous billionaire Clay walks into Eva’s life, turning her whole world on its head, she quickly realises that things will never be the same. But when Clay’s sworn Italian business rival, dangerously attractive Luca takes an interest in her, she finds his attentions impossible to ignore. Which man will win Eva’s heart? Contains steamy adult scenes. More books in Ella Adams’ Bad Boy Billionaires SeriesCOLLIDEINDULGERESIST (coming soon)Fans of EL James, Sylvia Day or books like Deborah Bladon’s Ruin series, like Hannah Ford’s What He Wants or erotic romance stories featuring irresistible alpha males should enjoy the Bad Boy Billionaires series. Contains steamy adult erotic romance scenes


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Free Glade air freshener sample!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 28
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare! (NEW)
Get A Free Chanel Blue Serum Skincare! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE