RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)


RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)
Two very determined bad boy alphas – sworn rivals and deadly competitors…When gorgeous billionaire Clay walks into Eva’s life, turning her whole world on its head, she quickly realises that things will never be the same. But when Clay’s sworn Italian business rival, dangerously attractive Luca takes an interest in her, she finds his attentions impossible to ignore. Which man will win Eva’s heart? Contains steamy adult scenes. More books in Ella Adams’ Bad Boy Billionaires SeriesCOLLIDEINDULGERESIST (coming soon)Fans of EL James, Sylvia Day or books like Deborah Bladon’s Ruin series, like Hannah Ford’s What He Wants or erotic romance stories featuring irresistible alpha males should enjoy the Bad Boy Billionaires series. Contains steamy adult erotic romance scenes


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

RIVALS (Bad Boy Billionaires)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 19
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer NATURALS 12oz Pump Bottle (Pack
PURELL Advanced Hand Sanitizer NATURALS 12oz Pump Bottle (Pack
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Dimmable LED String Lights,Oak Leaf 19.7ft 60 LEDs Waterproof
Dimmable LED String Lights,Oak Leaf 19.7ft 60 LEDs Waterproof
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Kohree 2 Pack 120 LEDs Battery Operated String Light
Kohree 2 Pack 120 LEDs Battery Operated String Light
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Solar Powered Christmas String Light, Kohree 120 Micro LEDs
Solar Powered Christmas String Light, Kohree 120 Micro LEDs
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Moso Natural Air Purifying Bag 500g Natural Color Naturally
Moso Natural Air Purifying Bag 500g Natural Color Naturally
Posted on Jan 20, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ No Flowers for the General (A Mike Faraday Mystery
◆ An Intimate Obsession
◆ Erstwhile: A Sci-Fi Romance (The Jekh Saga Book 1)
◆ The Last Day of Forever: Catahoula Book 1 (Catahoula
◆ The Callaghan Clan Box Set: BBW Paranormal Bear Shifter

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required