Tsura: A World War II Romance


Tsura: A World War II Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Tsura: A World War II Romance
In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander.“It won’t be a real marriage.” Tsura put her hands to Andrei’s shirt and pulled him in close. “I’ll never share a bed with him. I love you. I only do what I must to keep us all safe. Once the war ends, it’ll be as if it never was.” She caught his face in her hands. “I am only yours, Andrei.”“Yes, you’re only mine,” Andrei bent over and growled in her ear. “When you put on that dress for him and walk down the aisle in that ugly goy church,” he kissed her hard before putting a strong hand to the back of her neck, pulling her forehead to his, “you think of me, here. When you say your vows to that man, you remember that it’s me who has owned your body tonight.” He again pressed his lips to hers. It was a claiming.Book I of II.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Tsura: A World War II Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
WIN!
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE