Tsura: A World War II Romance


Tsura: A World War II Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Tsura: A World War II Romance
In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander.“It won’t be a real marriage.” Tsura put her hands to Andrei’s shirt and pulled him in close. “I’ll never share a bed with him. I love you. I only do what I must to keep us all safe. Once the war ends, it’ll be as if it never was.” She caught his face in her hands. “I am only yours, Andrei.”“Yes, you’re only mine,” Andrei bent over and growled in her ear. “When you put on that dress for him and walk down the aisle in that ugly goy church,” he kissed her hard before putting a strong hand to the back of her neck, pulling her forehead to his, “you think of me, here. When you say your vows to that man, you remember that it’s me who has owned your body tonight.” He again pressed his lips to hers. It was a claiming.Book I of II.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Tsura: A World War II Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on May 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Posted on May 21, 2017
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
WIN!
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
Posted on May 21, 2017
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE Racial Justice Poster
FREE Racial Justice Poster
Posted on May 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
Posted on May 20, 2017
Banana Republic Mystery Money Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game (Over 45,080 Prizes!)
WIN!
Banana Republic Mystery Money Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game (Over 45,080 Prizes!)
Posted on May 20, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layer Bars Sample at Meijer
FREE Fiber One Layer Bars Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 20
Posted on May 20, 2017
Cotton Throw Blankets (King, White) Breathable Thermal Bed/Sofa Blanket
Cotton Throw Blankets (King, White) Breathable Thermal Bed/Sofa Blanket
Posted on May 22, 2017
Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 13″ – Stops
Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 13″ – Stops
Posted on May 21, 2017
Rachio Smart Sprinkler Controller, 8 Zone 2nd Generation, Works
rebate
Rachio Smart Sprinkler Controller, 8 Zone 2nd Generation, Works
Posted on May 21, 2017
SB SOX Compression Knee Brace – BEST Knee Sleeve
SB SOX Compression Knee Brace – BEST Knee Sleeve
Posted on May 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE