Tsura: A World War II Romance


Tsura: A World War II Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Tsura: A World War II Romance
In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander.“It won’t be a real marriage.” Tsura put her hands to Andrei’s shirt and pulled him in close. “I’ll never share a bed with him. I love you. I only do what I must to keep us all safe. Once the war ends, it’ll be as if it never was.” She caught his face in her hands. “I am only yours, Andrei.”“Yes, you’re only mine,” Andrei bent over and growled in her ear. “When you put on that dress for him and walk down the aisle in that ugly goy church,” he kissed her hard before putting a strong hand to the back of her neck, pulling her forehead to his, “you think of me, here. When you say your vows to that man, you remember that it’s me who has owned your body tonight.” He again pressed his lips to hers. It was a claiming.Book I of II.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Tsura: A World War II Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 7, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
WIN!
Starbucks Uplift Your Work Day Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
Posted on Nov 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Besiva Herb Scissors Stainless Steel,Multipurpose Kitchen Shear with 5
Besiva Herb Scissors Stainless Steel,Multipurpose Kitchen Shear with 5
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Kershaw Ken Onion Blur Folding Knife with Speed Safe
Kershaw Ken Onion Blur Folding Knife with Speed Safe
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
SmarToiletries FANCI 2 Speed Deep Facial Brush Cleansing System
SmarToiletries FANCI 2 Speed Deep Facial Brush Cleansing System
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE