Tsura: A World War II Romance


Tsura: A World War II Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Tsura: A World War II Romance
In WWII Romania, Tsura, a young Roma (gypsy) woman, has no choice but to leave her lover, Andrei, behind and marry the grandson of the man whose basement she and Andrei have been hiding in. An epic WWII saga, for fans of The Bronze Horseman and Outlander.“It won’t be a real marriage.” Tsura put her hands to Andrei’s shirt and pulled him in close. “I’ll never share a bed with him. I love you. I only do what I must to keep us all safe. Once the war ends, it’ll be as if it never was.” She caught his face in her hands. “I am only yours, Andrei.”“Yes, you’re only mine,” Andrei bent over and growled in her ear. “When you put on that dress for him and walk down the aisle in that ugly goy church,” he kissed her hard before putting a strong hand to the back of her neck, pulling her forehead to his, “you think of me, here. When you say your vows to that man, you remember that it’s me who has owned your body tonight.” He again pressed his lips to hers. It was a claiming.Book I of II.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Tsura: A World War II Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

FREE Prego Farmer’s Market Sauce at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Prego Farmer’s Market Sauce at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
FREE Busch T-Shirt
FREE Busch T-Shirt
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 28
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
Possible FREE Ripple Kids Milk
Possible FREE Ripple Kids Milk
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
FREE Busch T-Shirt
FREE Busch T-Shirt
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
FREE Busch T-Shirt
FREE Busch T-Shirt
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
Get A Free Armani Code Colonia Fragrance!
Get A Free Armani Code Colonia Fragrance!
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Out Magazine
FREE Subscription to Out Magazine
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Full Size M.A.C. Lipstick at M.A.C. or Retailer Stores on July 29
FREE Full Size M.A.C. Lipstick at M.A.C. or Retailer Stores on July 29
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE $1 Google Play Credit
FREE $1 Google Play Credit
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Purina Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Dry Food Sample
FREE Purina Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Dry Food Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Volition Beauty Product Sample
FREE Volition Beauty Product Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Armani Code Colonia Fragrance Sample
FREE Armani Code Colonia Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

LE 10 Pack Dimmable GU10 LED Light Bulb UL
LE 10 Pack Dimmable GU10 LED Light Bulb UL
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Remover Kit, Charcoal Peel Off
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Remover Kit, Charcoal Peel Off
Posted on Jul 28, 2017
Baebody Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate
Baebody Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate
Posted on Jul 27, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE