The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books


The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books 1 & 2: The Last Line Conspiracy Thriller series
Ex-elite MI6 field agent Jenna Royal witnessed her sister’s brutal murder during a botched field mission in Iran. Betrayed and left for dead, Jenna must have her revenge. But first Jenna and her team must put the past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation.This two novel boxed set incorporates the first two page-turning reads of a brand new action thriller series – The Last Line. Fans of Russell Blake’s Jet series, LT Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns – The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge – and the free world on the brink of disaster.If you love heart-pumping, page turning thrillers, you will love The Last Line!The Last Line series is categorised as:Action thriller seriesFemale protagonist thrillerfemale lead thrillerConspiracy thriller seriesmystery thriller seriesInternational crime and thriller seriesAction packed thrillersaction and adventure series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Sep 13, 2017
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
WIN!
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 18
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free MONU NATURAL Skincare Sample!
Get A Free MONU NATURAL Skincare Sample!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
WIN!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get FREE IHOP Fruity Pancakes!
Get FREE IHOP Fruity Pancakes!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
FREE Hyundai NFL Window Cling
FREE Hyundai NFL Window Cling
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 17
Posted on Sep 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

QIANSE “Mona Lisa” Rose Gold Plated Brass Bracelet with
QIANSE “Mona Lisa” Rose Gold Plated Brass Bracelet with
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Annflat Women’s Round Neck Floral Print Short Sleeve Blouse
Annflat Women’s Round Neck Floral Print Short Sleeve Blouse
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Foot Peel, Mask Exfoliant (2 pair pack) for Baby
Foot Peel, Mask Exfoliant (2 pair pack) for Baby
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE