The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books


The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last Line – Thriller Boxed Set – books 1 & 2: The Last Line Conspiracy Thriller series
Ex-elite MI6 field agent Jenna Royal witnessed her sister’s brutal murder during a botched field mission in Iran. Betrayed and left for dead, Jenna must have her revenge. But first Jenna and her team must put the past aside to stop a foreign conspiracy from destroying the nation.This two novel boxed set incorporates the first two page-turning reads of a brand new action thriller series – The Last Line. Fans of Russell Blake’s Jet series, LT Ryan, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott will love the stoy of Jenna and The Company in this epic series. A high speed roller coaster ride with action, twists and turns – The Last Line sees the protagonists living on the edge – and the free world on the brink of disaster.If you love heart-pumping, page turning thrillers, you will love The Last Line!The Last Line series is categorised as:Action thriller seriesFemale protagonist thrillerfemale lead thrillerConspiracy thriller seriesmystery thriller seriesInternational crime and thriller seriesAction packed thrillersaction and adventure series


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last Line - Thriller Boxed Set - books

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystals One Day Coupon Giveaway (5,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystals One Day Coupon Giveaway (5,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Pizza Magnet Calendar!
Get A Free Pizza Magnet Calendar!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
WIN!
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
WIN!
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 26
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
JPNK Blackhead Remover Tools Kits (ZPack)
JPNK Blackhead Remover Tools Kits (ZPack)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Copper Compression Recovery Elbow Sleeve – Highest Copper Content
Copper Compression Recovery Elbow Sleeve – Highest Copper Content
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Comfify Colander Collapsible, Over the Sink Colander with Handles
Comfify Colander Collapsible, Over the Sink Colander with Handles
Posted on Jul 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE