Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD Player with
SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD Player with
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Dead Sea Mud Mask Best for Facial Treatment, Acne
Dead Sea Mud Mask Best for Facial Treatment, Acne
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Genius Caffeine – Extended Release Microencapsulated Caffeine, All-Natural Non-Crash
Genius Caffeine – Extended Release Microencapsulated Caffeine, All-Natural Non-Crash
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Kohree LED Votive Unscented Battery Powered Candles with Remote
Kohree LED Votive Unscented Battery Powered Candles with Remote
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Chefaith 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger, Divider for
Chefaith 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger, Divider for
Posted on Feb 20, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE