Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 30, 2017
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
Posted on May 29, 2017
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
Posted on May 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
WIN!
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
Posted on May 28, 2017
Dr. Tobias Multivitamin  Mineral Plus Enzymes – Enhanced
Dr. Tobias Multivitamin Mineral Plus Enzymes – Enhanced
Posted on May 29, 2017
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Posted on May 29, 2017
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Posted on May 29, 2017
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Posted on May 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE