Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Aicok Electric Kettle 1.7L Fast 1500Watts Water Kettle, Premium
Aicok Electric Kettle 1.7L Fast 1500Watts Water Kettle, Premium
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Fancyskin Womens Perspective Cover up Ethnic Print V-Neck Bohemia
Fancyskin Womens Perspective Cover up Ethnic Print V-Neck Bohemia
Posted on Sep 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE