Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 24
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Get A Free Set of Coloring Bookmarks!
Get A Free Set of Coloring Bookmarks!
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
MEINAIER Nintendo Switch Hard EVA Carry Shell Travel Case
MEINAIER Nintendo Switch Hard EVA Carry Shell Travel Case
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Gonicc 8″ Professional Sharp Bypass Pruning Shears (GPPS-1002), Tree
Gonicc 8″ Professional Sharp Bypass Pruning Shears (GPPS-1002), Tree
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Amir 500g/0.01g Digital Kitchen Scale, High-precision Pocket Food Scale
Amir 500g/0.01g Digital Kitchen Scale, High-precision Pocket Food Scale
Posted on Jul 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE