Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Copper Compression Arthritis Gloves – GUARANTEED Highest Copper Content
Copper Compression Arthritis Gloves – GUARANTEED Highest Copper Content
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Viva Naturals Premium Non-GMO Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids and
Viva Naturals Premium Non-GMO Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids and
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Kindle Paperwhite Essentials Bundle including Kindle Paperwhite 6″ E-Reader
Kindle Paperwhite Essentials Bundle including Kindle Paperwhite 6″ E-Reader
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Xenadrine Ultimate Weight Loss Supplement Bonus, 120 Count
Xenadrine Ultimate Weight Loss Supplement Bonus, 120 Count
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Vitamin B12 Drops — Great for Energy, Sublingual Nutrition
Vitamin B12 Drops — Great for Energy, Sublingual Nutrition
Posted on Mar 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE