Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled




MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 11, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 11, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 11, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Heineken Brewlock Unlock Instant Win Game
Heineken Brewlock Unlock Instant Win Game
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Cosmopolitan It’s a 10 Holiday Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Cosmopolitan It’s a 10 Holiday Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE GoalZero Stickers
FREE GoalZero Stickers
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Osprey Stickers
FREE Osprey Stickers
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Hawkwatch Stickers
FREE Hawkwatch Stickers
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Allett Stickers
FREE Allett Stickers
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Stride Gum Sample at Walmart
FREE Stride Gum Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Orbit Peppermint Gum Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Orbit Peppermint Gum Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Punisher, GoalZero, Osprey, Hawkwatch, and Allett Stickers
FREE Punisher, GoalZero, Osprey, Hawkwatch, and Allett Stickers
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 10
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 10
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
FREE Campbell’s Cream of Chicken or Cream of Mushroom Soup at Price Chopper
FREE Campbell’s Cream of Chicken or Cream of Mushroom Soup at Price Chopper
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get a FREE 4-In-1 Screwdriver!
Get a FREE 4-In-1 Screwdriver!
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
ECHO 12 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
ECHO 12 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Windscribe VPN 50 GB per Month
FREE Windscribe VPN 50 GB per Month
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE T-Shirt with Titan Kids Club
FREE T-Shirt with Titan Kids Club
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Chantelle Barry December Day MP3 Album Download
FREE Chantelle Barry December Day MP3 Album Download
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Get FREE Smart Sense Leakproof 22 Ct. Party Plates!
Get FREE Smart Sense Leakproof 22 Ct. Party Plates!
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE 2017 Parks Canada Discovery Pass
FREE 2017 Parks Canada Discovery Pass
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE MP3 Album Downloads: Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani
FREE MP3 Album Downloads: Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
FREE Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Avenged Sevenfold, Halsey, 2 Chainz, James Bay, and Gwen Stefani MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 9, 2016
Kyoku For Men Exfoliating Facial Scrub – Kyoku For
Kyoku For Men Exfoliating Facial Scrub – Kyoku For
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
TOP TENG® Nail Clipper/Nipper for Thick or Ingrown Toenails
TOP TENG® Nail Clipper/Nipper for Thick or Ingrown Toenails
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Lifetime Warranty,FDA cleared HealthmateForever TENS unit handheld body massagers,palm
Lifetime Warranty,FDA cleared HealthmateForever TENS unit handheld body massagers,palm
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
MY Konjac Sponge All Natural French Pink Clay Facial
MY Konjac Sponge All Natural French Pink Clay Facial
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Ohuhu Hair Straightener Brush, Instant Magic Silky Straight Hair
Ohuhu Hair Straightener Brush, Instant Magic Silky Straight Hair
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Copper Tough Compression Knee Brace – High Performance Copper
Copper Tough Compression Knee Brace – High Performance Copper
Posted on Dec 10, 2016
Copper Tough Compression Knee Brace – High Performance Copper
Copper Tough Compression Knee Brace – High Performance Copper
Posted on Dec 10, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ London Crime Thriller Boxset: Desecration, Delirium, Deviance
◆ Hot For You – Games For Two: Erotic secret
◆ Broslin Creek Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
◆ That Moment When: An Anthology of Young Adult Fiction
◆ Children’s picture book:”SEA OF LOVE”:Bedtime story (Beginner readers) values(Funny)kids

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required