Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled


Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled
Colin finds himself madly in love with Jasmine, believes he has met “the one” and experiences all the agony and ecstasy of an unforgettable romance. Dating Jasmine turns out to be an emotional roller coaster ride that changes Colin’s life forever… Warning: (This novel is for coming-of-age and new adult readers who are not interested in a cookie cutter romance. There is plenty of adult material (profanity, drug use, sex scenes) in the book and it is not recommended reading for those under 18. The focus of this novel is realistic descriptions of college romances at a typical American university.) “Her family really got to her. She took things very hard. I had to keep that in mind. Be very supportive. I started the motor again. I hoped Jasmine would relax now and enjoy herself. That was the point of the whole day. I steered a course toward the marina on the west side of the lake, looking for a good place to anchor the boat so we could swim. We left a stream of white, foamy water behind us. Jasmine was leaning against a yellow cushion and her long, smooth legs were stretched over the edge of the motorboat. Her toes skimmed the water. Suddenly, she sat up and swung her legs back into the boat and turned towards me…” You will be reminded of the great American coming-of-age novels of all time. Perfect for fans of J.D. Salinger and John Green. “Murray draws Colin with immediate emotional pungency, and he doesn’t lose the beat…A coming-of-age story with plenty of sting, where love is not only blind, but it blindsides.” – Kirkus Reviews Follow Bert Murray on Twitter: @BertM51


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Colin Preston Rocked And Rolled

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Texsens Bluetooth Music Bulb E27 LED Light 3.0 6W
Texsens Bluetooth Music Bulb E27 LED Light 3.0 6W
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
1PLUS HDTV Antenna Outdoor 150 Miles Range 360°Rotation Outdoor
1PLUS HDTV Antenna Outdoor 150 Miles Range 360°Rotation Outdoor
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Pure Biology “Total Eye” Anti Aging Eye Cream Infused
Pure Biology “Total Eye” Anti Aging Eye Cream Infused
Posted on Apr 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE