The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)


The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)
In the ultimate battle of wits and strength, only the most ruthless will survive.Every six years, the noble teenagers of Arcandis compete in the harrowing contest of The Narrowing Path, forced to prove themselves worthy to continue their family line—or perish trying. Bowe Bellanger, younger and weaker than the rest, is expected to die on the very first day. However, Bowe isn‘t interested in just surviving, he wants to save his friends—which goes against everything the society stands for.This is the first book in The Narrowing Path trilogy. Within a medieval fantasy setting, this series takes the reader to an exciting but brutal world full of intrigue where each character is larger than life and death is around every corner. Fans of The Hunger Games and Maze Runner are sure to love it.Pick up your copy today and take your first tentative steps on The Narrowing Path.Reading order:1. The Narrowing Path2. The Treacherous Path3. The Collapsing Path


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Narrowing Path (The Narrowing Path Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
WIN!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Leknes Common Outdoor Sports Bundle for SJ4000/SJ5000/SJ6000 and GoPro
Leknes Common Outdoor Sports Bundle for SJ4000/SJ5000/SJ6000 and GoPro
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Fancyskin Womens Cover up Bohemia Boho Strapless Floral Print
Fancyskin Womens Cover up Bohemia Boho Strapless Floral Print
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
ThermoPro TP50 Hygrometer Thermometer Indoor Humidity Monitor with Temperature
ThermoPro TP50 Hygrometer Thermometer Indoor Humidity Monitor with Temperature
Posted on Sep 26, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE