All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall


All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall #1) (The Lucy Kendall Series)
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter. She’s no killer. She’s just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
WIN!
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

ArtNaturals Bath Bombs Gift Set – Ultra Lush Essential
ArtNaturals Bath Bombs Gift Set – Ultra Lush Essential
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Rubbermaid Easy Find Lid Food Storage Container, 42-Piece set
Rubbermaid Easy Find Lid Food Storage Container, 42-Piece set
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Cowin E-7 Active Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones Wireless with
Cowin E-7 Active Noise Cancelling Bluetooth Headphones Wireless with
Posted on Sep 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE