All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall


All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall #1) (The Lucy Kendall Series)
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter. She’s no killer. She’s just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
WIN!
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Joico Blonde Life Shampoo & Conditioner Foil Duo-Packet Giveaway (1,000 Prizes)
WIN!
Joico Blonde Life Shampoo & Conditioner Foil Duo-Packet Giveaway (1,000 Prizes)
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
E-file: File Your Taxes for FREE
E-file: File Your Taxes for FREE
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get Free Surprise Jewelry In Candles!
Get Free Surprise Jewelry In Candles!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Zippo Windproof Lighter Sweepstakes
WIN!
Zippo Windproof Lighter Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Enfagrow Toddler Next Step Sample
FREE Enfagrow Toddler Next Step Sample
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 22
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A FREE Gift from Adult Swim!
Get A FREE Gift from Adult Swim!
Posted on Mar 21, 2017
Possible FREE Probiotic MELT Organic Spread
Possible FREE Probiotic MELT Organic Spread
Posted on Mar 21, 2017
Yunmai Color Smart Scale – U.S. Exclusive Version –
Yunmai Color Smart Scale – U.S. Exclusive Version –
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Ozeri Precision Digital Bath Scale (400 Lbs Edition), In
Ozeri Precision Digital Bath Scale (400 Lbs Edition), In
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
iPower GLROPE Pair of 1/8 Inch Heavy Duty Adjustable
iPower GLROPE Pair of 1/8 Inch Heavy Duty Adjustable
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
HotelSpa 7-setting AquaCare Series Spiral Handheld Shower Head Luxury
HotelSpa 7-setting AquaCare Series Spiral Handheld Shower Head Luxury
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
QingHan 40Pcs 3” Grosgrain Ribbon Pinwheel Boutique Hair Bows
QingHan 40Pcs 3” Grosgrain Ribbon Pinwheel Boutique Hair Bows
Posted on Mar 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE