All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall


All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall #1) (The Lucy Kendall Series)
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter. She’s no killer. She’s just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
FREE Nestea RTD Tea 6-Pack at Meijer
FREE Nestea RTD Tea 6-Pack at Meijer
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 30
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Cotton Zippered Pillow Cases (King, White) – 20 by
Cotton Zippered Pillow Cases (King, White) – 20 by
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Vitamin B12 Liquid Drops – Best Way To Instantly
Vitamin B12 Liquid Drops – Best Way To Instantly
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
BESTOPE Nail Clippers 2 PCs Sharp Nail Cutter Set
BESTOPE Nail Clippers 2 PCs Sharp Nail Cutter Set
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE