Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
Teenagers frolic in the darkness – but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate cult activity at an ancient ruin.Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons… Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set. Rack and Ruin – categorised as:private detective novel seriesprivate investigator mystery seriesPrivate detective thriller seriesPrivate detective women sleuthsBritish crime thrillerGripping detective thrillerTraditional British mystery


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jun 26, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free $2.00 Amazon Kindle eBook Credit!
Get Free $2.00 Amazon Kindle eBook Credit!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 23
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

EmaxDesign 8 Pieces Makeup Brush Set Face Eye Shadow
EmaxDesign 8 Pieces Makeup Brush Set Face Eye Shadow
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Amazon Ladies Casual Cold Open
Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Amazon Ladies Casual Cold Open
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Lalapao Globe String Lights Outdoor Christmas Decorations 100 LED
Lalapao Globe String Lights Outdoor Christmas Decorations 100 LED
Posted on Nov 23, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE