Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
Teenagers frolic in the darkness – but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate cult activity at an ancient ruin.Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons… Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set. Rack and Ruin – categorised as:private detective novel seriesprivate investigator mystery seriesPrivate detective thriller seriesPrivate detective women sleuthsBritish crime thrillerGripping detective thrillerTraditional British mystery


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 30, 2017
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
Posted on May 29, 2017
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
Posted on May 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
WIN!
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
Posted on May 28, 2017
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Posted on May 29, 2017
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Posted on May 29, 2017
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Posted on May 29, 2017
PURELL Alcohol-Free Foam Hand Sanitizer – Advanced Non-Alcohol Formula
PURELL Alcohol-Free Foam Hand Sanitizer – Advanced Non-Alcohol Formula
Posted on May 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE