Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
Teenagers frolic in the darkness – but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate cult activity at an ancient ruin.Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons… Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set. Rack and Ruin – categorised as:private detective novel seriesprivate investigator mystery seriesPrivate detective thriller seriesPrivate detective women sleuthsBritish crime thrillerGripping detective thrillerTraditional British mystery


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Possible FREE Palmolive House Party
Possible FREE Palmolive House Party
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Lipton Pure Leaf Tea Sweepstakes
WIN!
Lipton Pure Leaf Tea Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get A FREE – LED Solar Hanging Garden Bottle Light – With Auto On Feature!
Get A FREE – LED Solar Hanging Garden Bottle Light – With Auto On Feature!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
4 FREE Single-Origin Coffee Samples
4 FREE Single-Origin Coffee Samples
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE School House Rock DVD
FREE School House Rock DVD
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE Elevated Ignite2 Energy Boost Mix Sample
FREE Elevated Ignite2 Energy Boost Mix Sample
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE Wise Company Survival Food Samples
FREE Wise Company Survival Food Samples
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 30
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Lemon (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Lemon (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Qivange 12pcs Eye Brush Set, Cosmetics Eyeliner Eyeshadow Blending
Qivange 12pcs Eye Brush Set, Cosmetics Eyeliner Eyeshadow Blending
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
DRAGONN Premium Sturdy 12-inch and 9-inch Stainless-steel Locking Kitchen
DRAGONN Premium Sturdy 12-inch and 9-inch Stainless-steel Locking Kitchen
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
RAVPower 60W 12A 6-Port USB Charger Desktop Charger Charging
RAVPower 60W 12A 6-Port USB Charger Desktop Charger Charging
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Vintage Bread Box For Kitchen Stainless Steel Metal in
Vintage Bread Box For Kitchen Stainless Steel Metal in
Posted on Mar 30, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE