Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
Teenagers frolic in the darkness – but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate cult activity at an ancient ruin.Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons… Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set. Rack and Ruin – categorised as:private detective novel seriesprivate investigator mystery seriesPrivate detective thriller seriesPrivate detective women sleuthsBritish crime thrillerGripping detective thrillerTraditional British mystery


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
VIZIO S2920W-C0B 29-inch 2.0 High Definition Sound Bar with
VIZIO S2920W-C0B 29-inch 2.0 High Definition Sound Bar with
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Inflatable Cervical Neck Traction Device ✮ Improve Spine Alignment
Inflatable Cervical Neck Traction Device ✮ Improve Spine Alignment
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Eskimo Coolers Stainless Steel Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Tumbler
Eskimo Coolers Stainless Steel Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Tumbler
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Chop Sabers Light Up LightSaber Chopsticks Set, 2 Pairs
Chop Sabers Light Up LightSaber Chopsticks Set, 2 Pairs
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
KIPOZI 1 Inch Pro Nano-Titanium Flat Iron,450F Salon High
KIPOZI 1 Inch Pro Nano-Titanium Flat Iron,450F Salon High
Posted on Feb 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE