Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
Teenagers frolic in the darkness – but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate cult activity at an ancient ruin.Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons… Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set. Rack and Ruin – categorised as:private detective novel seriesprivate investigator mystery seriesPrivate detective thriller seriesPrivate detective women sleuthsBritish crime thrillerGripping detective thrillerTraditional British mystery


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Dec 05, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 05, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 05, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Allure
FREE Subscription to Allure
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
WIN!
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
WIN!
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Self Magazine
FREE Subscription to Self Magazine
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Hanging Travel Toiletry Bag for Women Makeup or Men
Hanging Travel Toiletry Bag for Women Makeup or Men
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
APEX ENERGY – Energy Pills – Caffeine, Green Tea
APEX ENERGY – Energy Pills – Caffeine, Green Tea
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Desk Jockey Therapeutic Grade Lumbar Support Cushion for Lower
Desk Jockey Therapeutic Grade Lumbar Support Cushion for Lower
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Toiletries Bathroom Travel Bag Organizer for Women Makeup or
Toiletries Bathroom Travel Bag Organizer for Women Makeup or
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Portable Travel Toiletry Bag for Women Makeup or Men
Portable Travel Toiletry Bag for Women Makeup or Men
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
AZ Patio Heaters GS-F-PC Propane Fire Pit, Antique Bronze
AZ Patio Heaters GS-F-PC Propane Fire Pit, Antique Bronze
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Fire Tablet, 7″ Display, 16 GB – includes Special
Fire Tablet, 7″ Display, 16 GB – includes Special
Posted on Dec 5, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Collecting Scars
◆ Bad Boys Under the Mistletoe: A Begging for Bad
◆ Half-Made Girls: A Pitchfork County Novel
◆ Zombie World (The Z-Day Trilogy Book 4)
◆ Green Toxin: Fraidy Cat

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required