Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller


Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller from the Roberts and Bradley Casebook
Teenagers frolic in the darkness – but their sinister acts are no game. Private detectives Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are hired to investigate cult activity at an ancient ruin.Blood is spilled. Lives are ruined. And for one young girl, it’s a matter of life or death. But the darkness hides the awful truth.The investigators must discover who they can trust stop the cult from harming all those it touches. First they must survive the night – and one of its darkest sons… Fans of Rebus, TJ Brearton, Janice Frost, LJ Ross and Angela Marsons will love Rack and Ruin. A page turning thriller with cliff-hangers!Rack and Ruin – the first instalment of a thrilling short read mini-series – also available as a superb value complete boxed set. Rack and Ruin – categorised as:private detective novel seriesprivate investigator mystery seriesPrivate detective thriller seriesPrivate detective women sleuthsBritish crime thrillerGripping detective thrillerTraditional British mystery


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Rack and Ruin: A Gripping Private Detective Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
FREE From the Ashes Movie Download
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 26
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE