A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Measuring Cups 7 Piece with New 1/8 cup (Coffee
Measuring Cups 7 Piece with New 1/8 cup (Coffee
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Kpblis Knitted Mermaid Tail 75-Inch-by-31-Inch Blanket Red-Child
Kpblis Knitted Mermaid Tail 75-Inch-by-31-Inch Blanket Red-Child
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Scarleton Large Satchel H106804 – Brown
Scarleton Large Satchel H106804 – Brown
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Drill Brush Cordless Drill Power Scrubber
Drill Brush Cordless Drill Power Scrubber
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Lemongrass (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Lemongrass (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Posted on Mar 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE