A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 22, 2017
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
WIN!
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on May 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Posted on May 21, 2017
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
WIN!
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
Posted on May 21, 2017
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE Racial Justice Poster
FREE Racial Justice Poster
Posted on May 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
Posted on May 20, 2017
Banana Republic Mystery Money Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game (Over 45,080 Prizes!)
WIN!
Banana Republic Mystery Money Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game (Over 45,080 Prizes!)
Posted on May 20, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layer Bars Sample at Meijer
FREE Fiber One Layer Bars Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 20, 2017
Hyperbiotics PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls
Hyperbiotics PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls
Posted on May 22, 2017
Pro Breeze PB-02-US Electric Mini Dehumidifier, 1100 Cubic Feet
Pro Breeze PB-02-US Electric Mini Dehumidifier, 1100 Cubic Feet
Posted on May 22, 2017
Cotton Throw Blankets (King, White) Breathable Thermal Bed/Sofa Blanket
Cotton Throw Blankets (King, White) Breathable Thermal Bed/Sofa Blanket
Posted on May 22, 2017
Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 13″ – Stops
Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 13″ – Stops
Posted on May 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE