A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
WIN!
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ The Adventures of Natalie Bloom: A contemporary romantic adventure
◆ Blood of the Prophet (The Fourth Element Book 2)
◆ Cupid (Part 1)
◆ Paleo Diet: 2 Weeks To Shed Fat, Skyrocket Metabolism
◆ Race the Darkness (Fatal Dreams Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required