A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Texsens Bluetooth Music Bulb E27 LED Light 3.0 6W
Texsens Bluetooth Music Bulb E27 LED Light 3.0 6W
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
1PLUS HDTV Antenna Outdoor 150 Miles Range 360°Rotation Outdoor
1PLUS HDTV Antenna Outdoor 150 Miles Range 360°Rotation Outdoor
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Pure Biology “Total Eye” Anti Aging Eye Cream Infused
Pure Biology “Total Eye” Anti Aging Eye Cream Infused
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Mellanni Striped Bed Sheet Set – HIGHEST QUALITY Brushed
Mellanni Striped Bed Sheet Set – HIGHEST QUALITY Brushed
Posted on Apr 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE