A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 1, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Get Free Beauty Products From Allure!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Intel/HSN Today’s Special: (2) HP 14” Stream Laptops for only $399.95
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
WIN!
Kohl’s Black Friday Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
FREE Hello Cider Acne Face Wipes Sample
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Get Free Henora Pearl Earrings From Helzberg!
Posted on Nov 21, 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
FREE Stuff on Thanksgiving and Black Friday 2017
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Summer Ladies 3 4 Short
Dokotoo Womens Fashion 2017 Summer Ladies 3 4 Short
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Aocome 8 Inch Pro Chef’s Knife-High Carbon German Steel
Aocome 8 Inch Pro Chef’s Knife-High Carbon German Steel
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
beegod Grillers Garlic Ginger Press Crusher Squeeze Tool and
beegod Grillers Garlic Ginger Press Crusher Squeeze Tool and
Posted on Nov 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE