A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Lean Java Bean Coffee Sample!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
WIN!
Get A Free Key Shaped Pendant Necklace With Swarovski Crystals!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Chef Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 19
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Nexgadget Detachable Universal Multi-Port USB Charging Station, 50W 8-Port
Nexgadget Detachable Universal Multi-Port USB Charging Station, 50W 8-Port
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Chef Knife, beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife for
Chef Knife, beegod Pro 8-Inch Stainless-Steel Chef’s Knife for
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
ISSIKI Kitchen Pastry Cutter Red Stainless Steel – Professional
ISSIKI Kitchen Pastry Cutter Red Stainless Steel – Professional
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE