A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 25
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 24
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Get A Free Set of Coloring Bookmarks!
Get A Free Set of Coloring Bookmarks!
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
MEINAIER Nintendo Switch Hard EVA Carry Shell Travel Case
MEINAIER Nintendo Switch Hard EVA Carry Shell Travel Case
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Gonicc 8″ Professional Sharp Bypass Pruning Shears (GPPS-1002), Tree
Gonicc 8″ Professional Sharp Bypass Pruning Shears (GPPS-1002), Tree
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Amir 500g/0.01g Digital Kitchen Scale, High-precision Pocket Food Scale
Amir 500g/0.01g Digital Kitchen Scale, High-precision Pocket Food Scale
Posted on Jul 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE