A Taste of Love


A Taste of Love
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: A Taste of Love
Helen is a 39 year old food technologist specialising in Japanese Sushi.After her husband confesses to his latest string of affairs, her marriage is over. With the big 4-0 rapidly approaching, Helen decides she must leave her frumpy image behind and have a complete make-over. It’s time for a new Helen. Dropping a dress size, and with a new haircut and a new wardrobe to boot, this is the fresh start she’s been waiting for. And when her sister Karen find a lump in her breast, it puts everything into perspective. It is time to live life in the moment. But when Richard, the new commercial manager, arrives at her office, she is immediately attracted to him. There is just one problem. He’s married. Will she do the one thing she said she never would?Will she become the ‘other woman’?After all, once you get ‘A Taste of Love’, it is hard to refuse a second helping. ‘A Taste of Love’ is a warm and witty story about marriage, relationships and living life in the moment. It is a dazzling contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Hilary Boyd, Jane Green and Joanna Trollope. “Susan Willis has come up with the perfect recipe for a moving, emotional book.” – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’. Susan Willis lives in the North East of England. For 15 years she has worked as a food-product development manager. She had been writing short love stories for six years and then completed a residential food writing course run by Arvon in Devon. She has written two novels, ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ and ‘Love on a Plate’, both of which were best-sellers. ‘Yes Chef, No Chef’ was recently shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) Joan Hessayon Award for new writers.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

A Taste of Love


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Old Orchard Fan Club: Earn FREE Juice, Gifts and More!
Old Orchard Fan Club: Earn FREE Juice, Gifts and More!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Zantac Duo Fusion at Walmart
rebate
FREE Zantac Duo Fusion at Walmart
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Kiss New York Lip Glace!
Get A Free Kiss New York Lip Glace!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel!
Get A Free Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Subscription to Diabetic Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Diabetic Living Magazine
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Walmart Gift Card or Coupon Giveaway
FREE Walmart Gift Card or Coupon Giveaway
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 16
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Triaminic Cold Medicine at Dollar Tree
FREE Triaminic Cold Medicine at Dollar Tree
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Scotch Expressions Tape at Dollar Tree
FREE Scotch Expressions Tape at Dollar Tree
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
2017 Lays Do us a Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
2017 Lays Do us a Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE GLEEN Green Cleaning Cloth
FREE GLEEN Green Cleaning Cloth
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Alpine Swiss Haris Men’s Suede Trim Retro Striped Sneakers
Alpine Swiss Haris Men’s Suede Trim Retro Striped Sneakers
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Alpine Swiss Haris Men’s Suede Trim Retro Striped Sneakers
Alpine Swiss Haris Men’s Suede Trim Retro Striped Sneakers
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Sminiker Showliss MCH Fast Heat Flat Iron Ionic With
Sminiker Showliss MCH Fast Heat Flat Iron Ionic With
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
HappyStep® Premium Quality Genuine Sheepskin Insoles, Lambswool Insoles and
HappyStep® Premium Quality Genuine Sheepskin Insoles, Lambswool Insoles and
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Copper Compression NEW Copper + Zinc Elbow Sleeve. GUARANTEED
Copper Compression NEW Copper + Zinc Elbow Sleeve. GUARANTEED
Posted on Jan 16, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Adrift: A Mer Cavallo Mystery
◆ A Heart Not Easily Broken (The Butterfly Memoirs Book
◆ Nazis and Nudists
◆ Nothing Is Ever Forever: The Phoenix Series Book 3
◆ In The Lap Of The Gods: The Phoenix Series

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required