Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)


Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Ancient & future worlds collide in a violent, sexy sci-fi-historical war epic.After reading, join my mailing list and read Book II: SPARTAN BEAST in serial form long before publication!In 425 BCE, the Athenian general Demosthenes comes into possession of the most powerful weapon his world has ever known. He fears to wield it against his city’s bitter enemy Sparta, but he knows that he must, lest it be wielded by others. He knows, too, that it seeks to wield and possess him, for this weapon is human, or something like it, and as complex as the wider universe from which she fell. She is Thalassia. She is doom and madness. She has come to break history, and she did not come alone.ATHENIAN STEEL is a bloody, twisted mayhem in the ancient world and Book I in a centuries-spanning epic that will appeal to readers of Gene Wolfe, David Gemmell, David Drake, Michael Moorcock, & other classic SF/Fantasy authors of the 1970’s to 1990’s. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Michael Curtis Ford, Steven Pressfield and similar will also find plenty to enjoy if they don’t mind some cosmic SF, dark humor, and sex blended in with their military historical fiction.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Autozone Gift Card Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Autozone Gift Card Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
125 FREE Starbucks Stars
125 FREE Starbucks Stars
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get A Free Right Guard Xtreme Spray Deodorant!
rebate
Get A Free Right Guard Xtreme Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Natures Plus Ear, Nose and Throat Lozenges Sample
FREE Natures Plus Ear, Nose and Throat Lozenges Sample
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Online Digital Photo Course from Harvard
FREE Online Digital Photo Course from Harvard
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Tyson Game Day Experience and Other Cool Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Tyson Game Day Experience and Other Cool Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Swisher Sweets T-shirt
FREE Swisher Sweets T-shirt
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Seaport Olive Oil and More for referring Your friends
FREE Seaport Olive Oil and More for referring Your friends
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE American Civil War Poster
FREE American Civil War Poster
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Seaport Olive Oil for Referring Friends
FREE Seaport Olive Oil for Referring Friends
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
2 FREE Boxes of Emergen-C at Target
2 FREE Boxes of Emergen-C at Target
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get A Free Homemade Laundry Soap!
Get A Free Homemade Laundry Soap!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 17
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Ultima Replenisher Raspberry Electrolyte Powder, New Formula 90 Serving
Ultima Replenisher Raspberry Electrolyte Powder, New Formula 90 Serving
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Best Waterproof Liquid Gel Eyeliner Pen – Makeup Bag
Best Waterproof Liquid Gel Eyeliner Pen – Makeup Bag
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Magicfly Hair Straightener – Pro Detangling Anion Hair Care
Magicfly Hair Straightener – Pro Detangling Anion Hair Care
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
ANKOVO Medical Digital Infrared Forehead and Ear Thermometer with CE and FDA Approved
ANKOVO Medical Digital Infrared Forehead and Ear Thermometer with CE and FDA Approved
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Viva Naturals 1 Best Selling Certified Organic Cacao Powder
Viva Naturals 1 Best Selling Certified Organic Cacao Powder
Posted on Jan 17, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Intended for Bristol: A Second Chances Novel
◆ Nowhere to Hide
◆ Home Care, Long-term Care, Memory Care Units, and Other
◆ 12 Traits of the Best Doctor: The Physician Self
◆ Gastien: The Cost of the Dream: A Caddy Rowland

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required