Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)


Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Ancient & future worlds collide in a violent, sexy sci-fi-historical war epic.After reading, join my mailing list and read Book II: SPARTAN BEAST in serial form long before publication!In 425 BCE, the Athenian general Demosthenes comes into possession of the most powerful weapon his world has ever known. He fears to wield it against his city’s bitter enemy Sparta, but he knows that he must, lest it be wielded by others. He knows, too, that it seeks to wield and possess him, for this weapon is human, or something like it, and as complex as the wider universe from which she fell. She is Thalassia. She is doom and madness. She has come to break history, and she did not come alone.ATHENIAN STEEL is a bloody, twisted mayhem in the ancient world and Book I in a centuries-spanning epic that will appeal to readers of Gene Wolfe, David Gemmell, David Drake, Michael Moorcock, & other classic SF/Fantasy authors of the 1970’s to 1990’s. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Michael Curtis Ford, Steven Pressfield and similar will also find plenty to enjoy if they don’t mind some cosmic SF, dark humor, and sex blended in with their military historical fiction.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Resist Sticker
FREE Resist Sticker
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FreeBelts – Buckle-Free Easy Comfortable Belt for Men and
FreeBelts – Buckle-Free Easy Comfortable Belt for Men and
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
APC Back-UPS 850VA UPS Battery Backup  Surge Protector
APC Back-UPS 850VA UPS Battery Backup Surge Protector
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
NEW Philip Sonicare HX6053 High Quality Replacement Toothbrush Heads
NEW Philip Sonicare HX6053 High Quality Replacement Toothbrush Heads
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Popsicle Molds Ice Pop Maker Tupperware Quality 6 Pieces
Popsicle Molds Ice Pop Maker Tupperware Quality 6 Pieces
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Platform Bed Frame – Made in the USA w/
Platform Bed Frame – Made in the USA w/
Posted on Mar 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE