Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)


Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Ancient & future worlds collide in a violent, sexy sci-fi-historical war epic.After reading, join my mailing list and read Book II: SPARTAN BEAST in serial form long before publication!In 425 BCE, the Athenian general Demosthenes comes into possession of the most powerful weapon his world has ever known. He fears to wield it against his city’s bitter enemy Sparta, but he knows that he must, lest it be wielded by others. He knows, too, that it seeks to wield and possess him, for this weapon is human, or something like it, and as complex as the wider universe from which she fell. She is Thalassia. She is doom and madness. She has come to break history, and she did not come alone.ATHENIAN STEEL is a bloody, twisted mayhem in the ancient world and Book I in a centuries-spanning epic that will appeal to readers of Gene Wolfe, David Gemmell, David Drake, Michael Moorcock, & other classic SF/Fantasy authors of the 1970’s to 1990’s. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Michael Curtis Ford, Steven Pressfield and similar will also find plenty to enjoy if they don’t mind some cosmic SF, dark humor, and sex blended in with their military historical fiction.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Aug 14, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

LE 16.4ft LED Flexible Light Strip, 300 Units SMD
LE 16.4ft LED Flexible Light Strip, 300 Units SMD
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE