Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)


Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Ancient & future worlds collide in a violent, sexy sci-fi-historical war epic.After reading, join my mailing list and read Book II: SPARTAN BEAST in serial form long before publication!In 425 BCE, the Athenian general Demosthenes comes into possession of the most powerful weapon his world has ever known. He fears to wield it against his city’s bitter enemy Sparta, but he knows that he must, lest it be wielded by others. He knows, too, that it seeks to wield and possess him, for this weapon is human, or something like it, and as complex as the wider universe from which she fell. She is Thalassia. She is doom and madness. She has come to break history, and she did not come alone.ATHENIAN STEEL is a bloody, twisted mayhem in the ancient world and Book I in a centuries-spanning epic that will appeal to readers of Gene Wolfe, David Gemmell, David Drake, Michael Moorcock, & other classic SF/Fantasy authors of the 1970’s to 1990’s. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Michael Curtis Ford, Steven Pressfield and similar will also find plenty to enjoy if they don’t mind some cosmic SF, dark humor, and sex blended in with their military historical fiction.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free BirchBox!
Get A Free BirchBox!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for Referring Friends
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
DEWALT DWE7480XA 10-Inch Compact Job Site Table Saw with
DEWALT DWE7480XA 10-Inch Compact Job Site Table Saw with
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Jellas Pocket Size PH Meter / PH Tester /
Jellas Pocket Size PH Meter / PH Tester /
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Topricin MyPainaway FIBRO Cream, 6 Oz
Topricin MyPainaway FIBRO Cream, 6 Oz
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Royal RYL-TOASTER 850 Watts Stainless Steel 4-Slice Toaster
Royal RYL-TOASTER 850 Watts Stainless Steel 4-Slice Toaster
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
HomeIdeas Men’s Cotton Memory Foam Anti-Slip Slip On House
HomeIdeas Men’s Cotton Memory Foam Anti-Slip Slip On House
Posted on Apr 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE