Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)


Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)
Ancient & future worlds collide in a violent, sexy sci-fi-historical war epic.After reading, join my mailing list and read Book II: SPARTAN BEAST in serial form long before publication!In 425 BCE, the Athenian general Demosthenes comes into possession of the most powerful weapon his world has ever known. He fears to wield it against his city’s bitter enemy Sparta, but he knows that he must, lest it be wielded by others. He knows, too, that it seeks to wield and possess him, for this weapon is human, or something like it, and as complex as the wider universe from which she fell. She is Thalassia. She is doom and madness. She has come to break history, and she did not come alone.ATHENIAN STEEL is a bloody, twisted mayhem in the ancient world and Book I in a centuries-spanning epic that will appeal to readers of Gene Wolfe, David Gemmell, David Drake, Michael Moorcock, & other classic SF/Fantasy authors of the 1970’s to 1990’s. Fans of Bernard Cornwell, Michael Curtis Ford, Steven Pressfield and similar will also find plenty to enjoy if they don’t mind some cosmic SF, dark humor, and sex blended in with their military historical fiction.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Athenian Steel (The Hellennium Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 1, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Get Free Flashlights, Speakers, Earbuds, Portable Chargers!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
ShopTracker PC App: Get a $3 Visa Gift Card and Earn Rewards
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Get A Free Prada Perfume Or Caress Body Wash From Vogue!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Get A Free Pack Of Christmas Seals!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Gerior Premium Kitchen Shears Stainless-Steel Multi-Purpose Heavy-Duty Dishwasher Safe
Gerior Premium Kitchen Shears Stainless-Steel Multi-Purpose Heavy-Duty Dishwasher Safe
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
VicTsing 300ml Aroma Essential Oil Diffuser, Wood Grain Ultrasonic
VicTsing 300ml Aroma Essential Oil Diffuser, Wood Grain Ultrasonic
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Silpada ‘Silhouette’ Sterling Silver Earrings
Silpada ‘Silhouette’ Sterling Silver Earrings
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE