The Jewelled Snuff Box


The Jewelled Snuff Box
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Jewelled Snuff Box
Eighteenth-century England.Jane Spencer is amongst a group of travellers who are forced to delay their journey due to a snowstorm.Their stage coach is unable to continue its journey through the storm and its passengers are forced to get out and walk to a nearby inn.Jane comes across a unconscious man, the victim of highwaymen, lying half dead in the snow. The man awakes not knowing who he is and is unable to recognize his only possession: a magnificent jewel-encrusted snuff box.Jane nurses him and helps him return to London. But, just as she starts to care for him, he disappears just as suddenly as he appeared in her life, leaving only his snuff box in her possession. On discovering a letter hidden in a secret compartment in the snuff box, she entrusts her lawyer to the care of it. Little does she know that this letter holds the key to a growing mystery.Jane takes up employment as a companion for an Earl’s wife. Unaware of her acquaintance with his wife, Lady Celia, she is shocked to discover the lady is none other than the girl who caused endless trouble during their schooldays.As the days unfold in her new employment, Jane comes face to face again with the unknown man, who she comes to identify as being Sir Richard Carisbrooke. Her feelings for him continue to grow, yet she is forced to hide them as it appears Sir Richard is enamoured by Celia herself. As they mystery unfolds, Jane’s employment as a companion becomes unbearable. She is placed in an awkward situation and is forced to make decisions – ones that may affect the rest of life….‘The Jewelled Snuff Box’ is an intriguing regency romance, perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer and Jane Aiken Hodge.’A memorable, page-turning read.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’. Alice Chetwynd Ley is the author of several historical and contemporary romances, including ‘A Season at Brighton’, ‘The Toast of the Town’, ‘The Georgian Rake’ and ‘The Guinea Stamp’.Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Jewelled Snuff Box


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 19
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Maped Helix USA Koopy Spring-Assisted Scissors!
Get A Free Maped Helix USA Koopy Spring-Assisted Scissors!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Bissell 1984 AirRam Cordless Vacuum
Bissell 1984 AirRam Cordless Vacuum
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
SOLMORE LED Night Lighting Lamp,Romantic Rotating Moon Cosmos Sky
SOLMORE LED Night Lighting Lamp,Romantic Rotating Moon Cosmos Sky
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
PurePulse Electronic Pulse Massager – Portable, Handheld Tens Unit
PurePulse Electronic Pulse Massager – Portable, Handheld Tens Unit
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
TRYM II – The Rechargeable Modern Hair Clipper Kit
TRYM II – The Rechargeable Modern Hair Clipper Kit
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
AUKEY FM Transmitter Car Kit with Auto-scan Function and
AUKEY FM Transmitter Car Kit with Auto-scan Function and
Posted on Jan 19, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Back Check: An Aces Hockey Novel
◆ Sick to Death
◆ Into the Darkness: Crimson Worlds Refugees I
◆ Apple Cider Vinegar: 101 Apple Cider Vinegar Cures, Uses
◆ Dynomike: Come At Me, Bro (Anti-Bullying Books for Children

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required