Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)


Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)
A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of Jo Jo Moyes’s Me Before You, this heart-wrenching romantic novel brings together two people who couldn’t have less in common or more to share.*He is Ryan Madewell, a heart stoppingly handsome Harvard grad from one of Manhattan’s wealthiest families, who’s on his way to heading up his father’s media empire.She is Allee Adair, a beautiful but sassy art school grad from the wrong side of the tracks, who dreams of living in Paris.Despite their many differences, Ryan and Allee are instantly smitten with each other over a Picasso nude. They share a steamy, passionate love that dares to challenge everything –including Ryan’s ruthless father, his revengeful ex-girlfriend, and Allee’s dark secrets. Only, it may end too soon.Here is an erotic love story that will make you laugh and cry. It will stay in your heart forever. Love means never having to say goodbye. NOTE: This standalone novel contains sexually graphic scenes and adult language and is intended for mature readers only.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on May 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
Posted on May 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
Posted on May 26, 2017
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
Posted on May 27, 2017
Blackhead Peel Off Mask, Black mask, Blackhead Remover Mask
Blackhead Peel Off Mask, Black mask, Blackhead Remover Mask
Posted on May 27, 2017
GDEALER Instant Read Thermometer Super Fast Digital Electronic Food
GDEALER Instant Read Thermometer Super Fast Digital Electronic Food
Posted on May 27, 2017
BOOST ELITE Test Booster Formulated to Increase T-Levels, Vitality
BOOST ELITE Test Booster Formulated to Increase T-Levels, Vitality
Posted on May 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE