Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)


Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)
A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of Jo Jo Moyes’s Me Before You, this heart-wrenching romantic novel brings together two people who couldn’t have less in common or more to share.*He is Ryan Madewell, a heart stoppingly handsome Harvard grad from one of Manhattan’s wealthiest families, who’s on his way to heading up his father’s media empire.She is Allee Adair, a beautiful but sassy art school grad from the wrong side of the tracks, who dreams of living in Paris.Despite their many differences, Ryan and Allee are instantly smitten with each other over a Picasso nude. They share a steamy, passionate love that dares to challenge everything –including Ryan’s ruthless father, his revengeful ex-girlfriend, and Allee’s dark secrets. Only, it may end too soon.Here is an erotic love story that will make you laugh and cry. It will stay in your heart forever. Love means never having to say goodbye. NOTE: This standalone novel contains sexually graphic scenes and adult language and is intended for mature readers only.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Undying Love (An Erotic Love Story)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Ear Buds!
Get Free Ear Buds!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
FREE Hot Dog and Drinks at RC Willey on 2/18
FREE Hot Dog and Drinks at RC Willey on 2/18
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
FREE Anna Karenina Audiobook Download
FREE Anna Karenina Audiobook Download
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get a FREE Sample of Lifeline Stem Cell Skin Care!
Get a FREE Sample of Lifeline Stem Cell Skin Care!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 17
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Winsome Wood Beechwood End/Accent Table, Espresso
Winsome Wood Beechwood End/Accent Table, Espresso
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Natural Way Organics Ultra Mild Unscented Castile Soap for
Natural Way Organics Ultra Mild Unscented Castile Soap for
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
SONGMICS Bamboo Shoe Rack 4-Tier Entryway Shoe Shelf Storage
SONGMICS Bamboo Shoe Rack 4-Tier Entryway Shoe Shelf Storage
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Ohuhu Clothes Folder with Towel Clips – Adult Dress
Ohuhu Clothes Folder with Towel Clips – Adult Dress
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FIXBODY 7 Piece Portion Control Containers Kit (COMPLETE GUIDE
FIXBODY 7 Piece Portion Control Containers Kit (COMPLETE GUIDE
Posted on Feb 18, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE