Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
War has destroyed their empire. A demonic dragon haunts their nights. And their greatest threat to survival may be each other.Crystil is one of the empire’s best soldiers and struggling with the loss of her husband during war.Cyrus and Celeste are siblings from a royal family and coping with the death of their father.Together, they are the sole survivors of humanity. The three barely manage to escape their home but made it to a mysterious new world much like their own—full of beautiful wildlife, endless vegetation and a gorgeous, massive mountain.But when the sun sets, a monstrous dragon comes and hunts all life at night. With the dragon, their own competing desires and beliefs, and other revelations they cannot even begin to imagine, their fight for survival is on precarious ground every waking-and resting-moment.Will Crystil, Cyrus, and Celeste establish a new civilization on their new world? Will the great dragon send humanity into extinction?Or will the three survivors destroy each other first?Kastori Revelations is the first novel in an epic sci-fi/fantasy series that features terrifying moments, incredible character dynamics, and a monumental battle. Fans of Dune and Star Wars will especially love The Kastori Chronicle series.Buy Kastori Revelations to begin the next great sci-fi/fantasy epic today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)




MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Dec 09, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 09, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 09, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get A $20 Amazon Gift Card From Coca-Cola!
Get A $20 Amazon Gift Card From Coca-Cola!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Aesthetica Matte Lip Contour Kit – Contouring and Highlighting
Aesthetica Matte Lip Contour Kit – Contouring and Highlighting
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract – 95% HCA Capsules –
Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract – 95% HCA Capsules –
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Medical Thermometer for Oral, Rectal and Axillary Use –
Medical Thermometer for Oral, Rectal and Axillary Use –
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Cellulite Cream  Muscle Relaxation Pain Relief Cream Huge
Cellulite Cream Muscle Relaxation Pain Relief Cream Huge
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Aesthetica Cosmetics Contour and Highlighting Powder Foundation Palette /
Aesthetica Cosmetics Contour and Highlighting Powder Foundation Palette /
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Vitamin K2 (MK7) with D3 Supplement – Vitamin D
Vitamin K2 (MK7) with D3 Supplement – Vitamin D
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Brooklyn Bamboo Baby Washcloth Wipes 6 Pk Organic, SOFT
Brooklyn Bamboo Baby Washcloth Wipes 6 Pk Organic, SOFT
Posted on Dec 8, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Catering and Kidnapping: A Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery
◆ Billionaire Blackmail: A Steamy Standalone Billionaire Romance
◆ Yours, With Love: A Sweet Contemporary Romance (Finding Love
◆ Selling Seduction: A GeekLove Contemporary Romance (Your Ad Here
◆ Endless Winter (Guardians of The Light Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required