Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
War has destroyed their empire. A demonic dragon haunts their nights. And their greatest threat to survival may be each other.Crystil is one of the empire’s best soldiers and struggling with the loss of her husband during war.Cyrus and Celeste are siblings from a royal family and coping with the death of their father.Together, they are the sole survivors of humanity. The three barely manage to escape their home but made it to a mysterious new world much like their own—full of beautiful wildlife, endless vegetation and a gorgeous, massive mountain.But when the sun sets, a monstrous dragon comes and hunts all life at night. With the dragon, their own competing desires and beliefs, and other revelations they cannot even begin to imagine, their fight for survival is on precarious ground every waking-and resting-moment.Will Crystil, Cyrus, and Celeste establish a new civilization on their new world? Will the great dragon send humanity into extinction?Or will the three survivors destroy each other first?Kastori Revelations is the first novel in an epic sci-fi/fantasy series that features terrifying moments, incredible character dynamics, and a monumental battle. Fans of Dune and Star Wars will especially love The Kastori Chronicle series.Buy Kastori Revelations to begin the next great sci-fi/fantasy epic today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
FREE Norton Antivirus Trial
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Newport Pay Day Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Joico Blonde Life Shampoo & Conditioner Foil Duo-Packet Giveaway (1,000 Prizes)
WIN!
Joico Blonde Life Shampoo & Conditioner Foil Duo-Packet Giveaway (1,000 Prizes)
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
E-file: File Your Taxes for FREE
E-file: File Your Taxes for FREE
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get Free Surprise Jewelry In Candles!
Get Free Surprise Jewelry In Candles!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Zippo Windproof Lighter Sweepstakes
WIN!
Zippo Windproof Lighter Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Enfagrow Toddler Next Step Sample
FREE Enfagrow Toddler Next Step Sample
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 22
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A FREE Gift from Adult Swim!
Get A FREE Gift from Adult Swim!
Posted on Mar 21, 2017
Possible FREE Probiotic MELT Organic Spread
Possible FREE Probiotic MELT Organic Spread
Posted on Mar 21, 2017
Get Free T-shirts!
Get Free T-shirts!
Posted on Mar 21, 2017
FREE Grillaholics Wristband
FREE Grillaholics Wristband
Posted on Mar 21, 2017
HotelSpa 7-setting AquaCare Series Spiral Handheld Shower Head Luxury
HotelSpa 7-setting AquaCare Series Spiral Handheld Shower Head Luxury
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
QingHan 40Pcs 3” Grosgrain Ribbon Pinwheel Boutique Hair Bows
QingHan 40Pcs 3” Grosgrain Ribbon Pinwheel Boutique Hair Bows
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AIDOUT Rear View Camera – Waterproof Color Wide Viewing
AIDOUT Rear View Camera – Waterproof Color Wide Viewing
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Antifungal Soap Body  Foot Wash – 12 oz
Antifungal Soap Body Foot Wash – 12 oz
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
ONE DAY SALE – Salt and Pepper Shakers Grinders
ONE DAY SALE – Salt and Pepper Shakers Grinders
Posted on Mar 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE