Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
War has destroyed their empire. A demonic dragon haunts their nights. And their greatest threat to survival may be each other.Crystil is one of the empire’s best soldiers and struggling with the loss of her husband during war.Cyrus and Celeste are siblings from a royal family and coping with the death of their father.Together, they are the sole survivors of humanity. The three barely manage to escape their home but made it to a mysterious new world much like their own—full of beautiful wildlife, endless vegetation and a gorgeous, massive mountain.But when the sun sets, a monstrous dragon comes and hunts all life at night. With the dragon, their own competing desires and beliefs, and other revelations they cannot even begin to imagine, their fight for survival is on precarious ground every waking-and resting-moment.Will Crystil, Cyrus, and Celeste establish a new civilization on their new world? Will the great dragon send humanity into extinction?Or will the three survivors destroy each other first?Kastori Revelations is the first novel in an epic sci-fi/fantasy series that features terrifying moments, incredible character dynamics, and a monumental battle. Fans of Dune and Star Wars will especially love The Kastori Chronicle series.Buy Kastori Revelations to begin the next great sci-fi/fantasy epic today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 15, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
WIN!
Macerich Holi-DAILY Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
WIN!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Victoria Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal Birthstone
Victoria Jewelry 925 Sterling Silver Created Blue Opal Birthstone
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Best Raw Mango Butter by Sky Organics 16oz- 100%
Best Raw Mango Butter by Sky Organics 16oz- 100%
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Just Quella Women’s Off Shoulder Loose Shirt Blouse 8422
Just Quella Women’s Off Shoulder Loose Shirt Blouse 8422
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE