Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
War has destroyed their empire. A demonic dragon haunts their nights. And their greatest threat to survival may be each other.Crystil is one of the empire’s best soldiers and struggling with the loss of her husband during war.Cyrus and Celeste are siblings from a royal family and coping with the death of their father.Together, they are the sole survivors of humanity. The three barely manage to escape their home but made it to a mysterious new world much like their own—full of beautiful wildlife, endless vegetation and a gorgeous, massive mountain.But when the sun sets, a monstrous dragon comes and hunts all life at night. With the dragon, their own competing desires and beliefs, and other revelations they cannot even begin to imagine, their fight for survival is on precarious ground every waking-and resting-moment.Will Crystil, Cyrus, and Celeste establish a new civilization on their new world? Will the great dragon send humanity into extinction?Or will the three survivors destroy each other first?Kastori Revelations is the first novel in an epic sci-fi/fantasy series that features terrifying moments, incredible character dynamics, and a monumental battle. Fans of Dune and Star Wars will especially love The Kastori Chronicle series.Buy Kastori Revelations to begin the next great sci-fi/fantasy epic today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get A FREE First Aid Kit from Carolinas HealthCare!
Get A FREE First Aid Kit from Carolinas HealthCare!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get A Free Tea Extract Sample From LeCharm!
Get A Free Tea Extract Sample From LeCharm!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Dollar Tree: FREE Excedrin, Playtex Gentle, Alka-Seltzer and More
Dollar Tree: FREE Excedrin, Playtex Gentle, Alka-Seltzer and More
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Possible FREE The Happy Egg Co. Free Range Eggs
Possible FREE The Happy Egg Co. Free Range Eggs
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FREE Drink at Blaze Pizza
FREE Drink at Blaze Pizza
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
InnoGear 300ml Wood Grain Essential Oil Diffuser
InnoGear 300ml Wood Grain Essential Oil Diffuser
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Garment Steamer, TaoTronics Handheld Portable Fabric Steamers For Clothes
Garment Steamer, TaoTronics Handheld Portable Fabric Steamers For Clothes
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
BlenderBottle Classic Loop Top Shaker Bottle, Purple/Purple, 28-Ounce Loop
BlenderBottle Classic Loop Top Shaker Bottle, Purple/Purple, 28-Ounce Loop
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Zinus Compack Adjustable Steel Bed Frame, for Box Spring
Zinus Compack Adjustable Steel Bed Frame, for Box Spring
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Stainless Steel Kitchen Funnel with Removable Strainer/Filter for Essential/Cooking
Stainless Steel Kitchen Funnel with Removable Strainer/Filter for Essential/Cooking
Posted on Feb 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE