Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)


Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)
War has destroyed their empire. A demonic dragon haunts their nights. And their greatest threat to survival may be each other.Crystil is one of the empire’s best soldiers and struggling with the loss of her husband during war.Cyrus and Celeste are siblings from a royal family and coping with the death of their father.Together, they are the sole survivors of humanity. The three barely manage to escape their home but made it to a mysterious new world much like their own—full of beautiful wildlife, endless vegetation and a gorgeous, massive mountain.But when the sun sets, a monstrous dragon comes and hunts all life at night. With the dragon, their own competing desires and beliefs, and other revelations they cannot even begin to imagine, their fight for survival is on precarious ground every waking-and resting-moment.Will Crystil, Cyrus, and Celeste establish a new civilization on their new world? Will the great dragon send humanity into extinction?Or will the three survivors destroy each other first?Kastori Revelations is the first novel in an epic sci-fi/fantasy series that features terrifying moments, incredible character dynamics, and a monumental battle. Fans of Dune and Star Wars will especially love The Kastori Chronicle series.Buy Kastori Revelations to begin the next great sci-fi/fantasy epic today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Kastori Revelations (The Kastori Chronicles Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol Extra Strength Sample at Walmart
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
FREE TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 24
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE