Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Ear Buds!
Get Free Ear Buds!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy  Biology
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy Biology
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
Posted on Feb 19, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE