Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press
ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140721 – Coffee
Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140721 – Coffee
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140716 – Purple
Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140716 – Purple
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Measuring Cups 7 Piece with New 1/8 cup (Coffee
Measuring Cups 7 Piece with New 1/8 cup (Coffee
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Kpblis Knitted Mermaid Tail 75-Inch-by-31-Inch Blanket Red-Child
Kpblis Knitted Mermaid Tail 75-Inch-by-31-Inch Blanket Red-Child
Posted on Mar 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE