Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
WIN!
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FREE Confetti Wishes
FREE Confetti Wishes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Allure
FREE Subscription to Allure
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
WIN!
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Blk/Grey)- Superior Cleaning Cloths
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Blk/Grey)- Superior Cleaning Cloths
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Makeup Eye Brush Set – Eyeshadow Eyeliner Blending Crease
Makeup Eye Brush Set – Eyeshadow Eyeliner Blending Crease
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Sky Blue)- Superior Cleaning
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Sky Blue)- Superior Cleaning
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
AZMED Complete First Aid Emergency Kit, Unique Pieces in
AZMED Complete First Aid Emergency Kit, Unique Pieces in
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Posted on Dec 6, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Suite Revenge (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book
◆ Go Deep: A Bad Boy Sports Romance
◆ Tempting His Mistress
◆ Size Matters, Part 1
◆ Falling Too Hard: A Contemporary Romance Novella

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required