Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
FREE Rising Storm PC Game Download
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
FREE Doughnut at Krispy Kreme for National Doughnut Day on June 2
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Get Free Yunomi Artisanal Japanese Tea!
Posted on May 25, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
50 FREE 4×6 Prints for Amazon Prime Members with FREE Shipping!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
FREE Subscription to Entrepreneur Magazine
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
FREE 24oz Handcrafted Iced Tea at Teavana on May 26th
Posted on May 25, 2017
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Possible FREE Wholesome Organic DelishFish
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
FREE Aloft Antibacterial Pillowcase for Referring Friends
Posted on May 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 25
Posted on May 25, 2017
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
LINKYO Compost Bin – 4 Filters Stainless Steel Kitchen
Posted on May 25, 2017
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Rowkin Bit Charge Stereo Truly Wireless Headphones w/ Portable
Posted on May 25, 2017
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
PuraSleep 10″ Cool Flow Deluxe Gel-Enhanced Memory Foam Mattress
Posted on May 25, 2017
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
BV Bicycle Light Set Super Bright 5 LED Headlight
Posted on May 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE