Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jul 30, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Get A Free Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid, 56 fl oz!
Get A Free Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid, 56 fl oz!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Ozeri Pronto Digital Multifunction Kitchen and Food Scale, Elegant
Ozeri Pronto Digital Multifunction Kitchen and Food Scale, Elegant
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Pillows For Sleeping in Super Plush Comfort – Essence
Pillows For Sleeping in Super Plush Comfort – Essence
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Sunmore Dry/Wet Body Brush,Natural Bristles,Clear Dead Skin Cells While
Sunmore Dry/Wet Body Brush,Natural Bristles,Clear Dead Skin Cells While
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE