Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

PURELL Sanitizing Hand Wipes – Individually Single Wrapped (300
PURELL Sanitizing Hand Wipes – Individually Single Wrapped (300
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Tiergrade Push Pin Magnets, 60 Pack Assorted Color Strong
Tiergrade Push Pin Magnets, 60 Pack Assorted Color Strong
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Mia Adora – For Beautiful
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Mia Adora – For Beautiful
Posted on Aug 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE