Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Get A Free Pack Of Bunch O Balloons!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Prep Your Pantry Back to School Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Get A Free Banana Boat Sunscreen Lotion!
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Soft Grip Toenail Clippers for Thick and Ingrown Nails
Soft Grip Toenail Clippers for Thick and Ingrown Nails
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Resveratrol Blend with Japanese Knotweed + Grape Seed +
Resveratrol Blend with Japanese Knotweed + Grape Seed +
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
Posted on Jul 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE