Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Devil’s Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 0)
A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope! “Five Stars – Gripping, good read.  If you like Baldacci, you’ll like Devil’s Due!”Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowed Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the new Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine!Reviews call Devil’s Due “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”Launch yourself into the thrilling world of Thomas Caine…Click the Buy Now button to download Devil’s Due for free today!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Devil's Due: A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Neoprene Knee Sleeve by CompressionDR, X-Large
Neoprene Knee Sleeve by CompressionDR, X-Large
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
LIGHTSTORY LED Edison Bulb ST18, E26 Base 2200K Non-dimmable
LIGHTSTORY LED Edison Bulb ST18, E26 Base 2200K Non-dimmable
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
LIGHTSTORY Dimmable LED Edison Bulb, E26 Vintage ST18 2200K
LIGHTSTORY Dimmable LED Edison Bulb, E26 Vintage ST18 2200K
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
BS-MALL(TM) Makeup Brushes Premium Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Kabuki
BS-MALL(TM) Makeup Brushes Premium Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Kabuki
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Battery Operated String Lights,Oak Leaf 9.8ft 60 LEDs Waterproof
Battery Operated String Lights,Oak Leaf 9.8ft 60 LEDs Waterproof
Posted on Jan 20, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ MARS (BBW Bear Shifter MC Romance) (MC Bear Mates
◆ Gabriel: A thriller (Standalone within the Divinus Pueri series)
◆ The Alignment
◆ L-2011 (Future of London Book 1)
◆ An Eastern Odyssey: The Early Adventures of Edward Enfield

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required