Wilder: The Guardian Series


Wilder: The Guardian Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wilder: The Guardian Series
Two mysterious, gorgeous brothers. One typical high school girl. A key that unlocks a family secret…Celeste Wilder is a few weeks away from high school graduation and heading to her dream college, NYU, when she meets the intriguing Constantin brothers. Suddenly, she discovers that everything she believed to be true was a carefully constructed lie to protect her, and her so-called normal life becomes anything but.Roman and Nico Constantin introduce Celeste to a hidden supernatural world that she never in her wildest dreams imagined existed. As she gets sucked into the excitement and danger of their magical world filled with twisted vampires, evil sorcerers and demons, she discovers the startling truth about her own family’s legacy and is forced to make a decision that will change her life forever.A must read for fans of Vampire Academy, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries!Wilder is the first book in The Guardian Series, a gripping supernatural tale for lovers of urban fantasy and paranormal romance sure to keep readers on the edge of their seat and up way past their bedtime.The next installment in this paranormal series, Wilder Destiny, is now available on Amazon! And you’ll get a sneak peak at the end of this book!Also read the newly released companion novella, Finding Wilder, for a glance into the world of The Guardian Series through the eyes of the intriguing Nico Constantin.”5….10….20 – There are not enough stars for me to put on this little gem!!! I really haven’t read much in the paranormal genre in about 2 years (it was my most favorite genre then) and this has definitely brought me back and reminded me what I loved about this genre. This literally has me addicted on the first page. This was one of those books that you want to read slowly because you do not want it to end, but end up reading it in one sitting because you cannot put it down. The author definitely puts it all in there – action, suspense, love, and amazing characters. The second I finished this I was stalking trying to find out when the second book will be released.” – The Next Great Read Book Review”The best YA novel I’ve read in a long time…” – Goodreads Reviewer”This book is sort of like Twilight if the characters remained likeable for the duration of the series… This reads like a teenage version of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, and will be great fun for teens who aren’t old enough to handle the sexuality of Sookie Stackhouse and her friends but might one day wish to delve into them.” – Goodreads Reviewer


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Wilder: The Guardian Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Aug 1, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

EmaxDesign 3 Pieces Makeup Blender Sponge Set, Foundation Blending
EmaxDesign 3 Pieces Makeup Blender Sponge Set, Foundation Blending
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
YFN 925 Sterling Silver Two Tone Cubic Zircon Puyy
YFN 925 Sterling Silver Two Tone Cubic Zircon Puyy
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Blackhead Remover, Chimocee 6PCS Pimple Comedone Extractor Tool, Blackhead
Blackhead Remover, Chimocee 6PCS Pimple Comedone Extractor Tool, Blackhead
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE