Wilder: The Guardian Series


Wilder: The Guardian Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wilder: The Guardian Series
Two mysterious, gorgeous brothers. One typical high school girl. A key that unlocks a family secret…Celeste Wilder is a few weeks away from high school graduation and heading to her dream college, NYU, when she meets the intriguing Constantin brothers. Suddenly, she discovers that everything she believed to be true was a carefully constructed lie to protect her, and her so-called normal life becomes anything but.Roman and Nico Constantin introduce Celeste to a hidden supernatural world that she never in her wildest dreams imagined existed. As she gets sucked into the excitement and danger of their magical world filled with twisted vampires, evil sorcerers and demons, she discovers the startling truth about her own family’s legacy and is forced to make a decision that will change her life forever.A must read for fans of Vampire Academy, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries!Wilder is the first book in The Guardian Series, a gripping supernatural tale for lovers of urban fantasy and paranormal romance sure to keep readers on the edge of their seat and up way past their bedtime.The next installment in this paranormal series, Wilder Destiny, is now available on Amazon! And you’ll get a sneak peak at the end of this book!Also read the newly released companion novella, Finding Wilder, for a glance into the world of The Guardian Series through the eyes of the intriguing Nico Constantin.”5….10….20 – There are not enough stars for me to put on this little gem!!! I really haven’t read much in the paranormal genre in about 2 years (it was my most favorite genre then) and this has definitely brought me back and reminded me what I loved about this genre. This literally has me addicted on the first page. This was one of those books that you want to read slowly because you do not want it to end, but end up reading it in one sitting because you cannot put it down. The author definitely puts it all in there – action, suspense, love, and amazing characters. The second I finished this I was stalking trying to find out when the second book will be released.” – The Next Great Read Book Review”The best YA novel I’ve read in a long time…” – Goodreads Reviewer”This book is sort of like Twilight if the characters remained likeable for the duration of the series… This reads like a teenage version of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, and will be great fun for teens who aren’t old enough to handle the sexuality of Sookie Stackhouse and her friends but might one day wish to delve into them.” – Goodreads Reviewer


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Wilder: The Guardian Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
FREE Oxy-Nectar Ten-Stage Antioxidant Beverage Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Neoprene Knee Sleeve by CompressionDR, X-Large
Neoprene Knee Sleeve by CompressionDR, X-Large
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
LIGHTSTORY LED Edison Bulb ST18, E26 Base 2200K Non-dimmable
LIGHTSTORY LED Edison Bulb ST18, E26 Base 2200K Non-dimmable
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
LIGHTSTORY Dimmable LED Edison Bulb, E26 Vintage ST18 2200K
LIGHTSTORY Dimmable LED Edison Bulb, E26 Vintage ST18 2200K
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
BS-MALL(TM) Makeup Brushes Premium Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Kabuki
BS-MALL(TM) Makeup Brushes Premium Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Kabuki
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Battery Operated String Lights,Oak Leaf 9.8ft 60 LEDs Waterproof
Battery Operated String Lights,Oak Leaf 9.8ft 60 LEDs Waterproof
Posted on Jan 20, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ MARS (BBW Bear Shifter MC Romance) (MC Bear Mates
◆ Gabriel: A thriller (Standalone within the Divinus Pueri series)
◆ The Alignment
◆ L-2011 (Future of London Book 1)
◆ An Eastern Odyssey: The Early Adventures of Edward Enfield

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required