Wilder: The Guardian Series


Wilder: The Guardian Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wilder: The Guardian Series
Two mysterious, gorgeous brothers. One typical high school girl. A key that unlocks a family secret…Celeste Wilder is a few weeks away from high school graduation and heading to her dream college, NYU, when she meets the intriguing Constantin brothers. Suddenly, she discovers that everything she believed to be true was a carefully constructed lie to protect her, and her so-called normal life becomes anything but.Roman and Nico Constantin introduce Celeste to a hidden supernatural world that she never in her wildest dreams imagined existed. As she gets sucked into the excitement and danger of their magical world filled with twisted vampires, evil sorcerers and demons, she discovers the startling truth about her own family’s legacy and is forced to make a decision that will change her life forever.A must read for fans of Vampire Academy, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries!Wilder is the first book in The Guardian Series, a gripping supernatural tale for lovers of urban fantasy and paranormal romance sure to keep readers on the edge of their seat and up way past their bedtime.The next installment in this paranormal series, Wilder Destiny, is now available on Amazon! And you’ll get a sneak peak at the end of this book!Also read the newly released companion novella, Finding Wilder, for a glance into the world of The Guardian Series through the eyes of the intriguing Nico Constantin.”5….10….20 – There are not enough stars for me to put on this little gem!!! I really haven’t read much in the paranormal genre in about 2 years (it was my most favorite genre then) and this has definitely brought me back and reminded me what I loved about this genre. This literally has me addicted on the first page. This was one of those books that you want to read slowly because you do not want it to end, but end up reading it in one sitting because you cannot put it down. The author definitely puts it all in there – action, suspense, love, and amazing characters. The second I finished this I was stalking trying to find out when the second book will be released.” – The Next Great Read Book Review”The best YA novel I’ve read in a long time…” – Goodreads Reviewer”This book is sort of like Twilight if the characters remained likeable for the duration of the series… This reads like a teenage version of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, and will be great fun for teens who aren’t old enough to handle the sexuality of Sookie Stackhouse and her friends but might one day wish to delve into them.” – Goodreads Reviewer


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Wilder: The Guardian Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
WIN!
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FREE Confetti Wishes
FREE Confetti Wishes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Allure
FREE Subscription to Allure
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
WIN!
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Blk/Grey)- Superior Cleaning Cloths
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Blk/Grey)- Superior Cleaning Cloths
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Makeup Eye Brush Set – Eyeshadow Eyeliner Blending Crease
Makeup Eye Brush Set – Eyeshadow Eyeliner Blending Crease
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Sky Blue)- Superior Cleaning
Premium-Lens® Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (7-Pack Sky Blue)- Superior Cleaning
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
AZMED Complete First Aid Emergency Kit, Unique Pieces in
AZMED Complete First Aid Emergency Kit, Unique Pieces in
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Posted on Dec 6, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Suite Revenge (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book
◆ Go Deep: A Bad Boy Sports Romance
◆ Tempting His Mistress
◆ Size Matters, Part 1
◆ Falling Too Hard: A Contemporary Romance Novella

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required