Wilder: The Guardian Series


Wilder: The Guardian Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wilder: The Guardian Series
Two mysterious, gorgeous brothers. One typical high school girl. A key that unlocks a family secret…Celeste Wilder is a few weeks away from high school graduation and heading to her dream college, NYU, when she meets the intriguing Constantin brothers. Suddenly, she discovers that everything she believed to be true was a carefully constructed lie to protect her, and her so-called normal life becomes anything but.Roman and Nico Constantin introduce Celeste to a hidden supernatural world that she never in her wildest dreams imagined existed. As she gets sucked into the excitement and danger of their magical world filled with twisted vampires, evil sorcerers and demons, she discovers the startling truth about her own family’s legacy and is forced to make a decision that will change her life forever.A must read for fans of Vampire Academy, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries!Wilder is the first book in The Guardian Series, a gripping supernatural tale for lovers of urban fantasy and paranormal romance sure to keep readers on the edge of their seat and up way past their bedtime.The next installment in this paranormal series, Wilder Destiny, is now available on Amazon! And you’ll get a sneak peak at the end of this book!Also read the newly released companion novella, Finding Wilder, for a glance into the world of The Guardian Series through the eyes of the intriguing Nico Constantin.”5….10….20 – There are not enough stars for me to put on this little gem!!! I really haven’t read much in the paranormal genre in about 2 years (it was my most favorite genre then) and this has definitely brought me back and reminded me what I loved about this genre. This literally has me addicted on the first page. This was one of those books that you want to read slowly because you do not want it to end, but end up reading it in one sitting because you cannot put it down. The author definitely puts it all in there – action, suspense, love, and amazing characters. The second I finished this I was stalking trying to find out when the second book will be released.” – The Next Great Read Book Review”The best YA novel I’ve read in a long time…” – Goodreads Reviewer”This book is sort of like Twilight if the characters remained likeable for the duration of the series… This reads like a teenage version of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, and will be great fun for teens who aren’t old enough to handle the sexuality of Sookie Stackhouse and her friends but might one day wish to delve into them.” – Goodreads Reviewer


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Wilder: The Guardian Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Get A Free Polyester Fun Tote!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Ear Buds!
Get Free Ear Buds!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
ThinOPTICS Keychain Reading Glasses, Black Frame, 1.50 Strength
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Wahoo TICKR X Heart Rate Monitor and Workout Tracker
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Studio Designs 10050 Futura Craft Station, Silver/Blue Glass
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy  Biology
22 Pcs Advanced Dissection Kit For Anatomy Biology
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
3D Fiber Lash Mascara Set – Improved Formula for
Posted on Feb 19, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE