Wilder: The Guardian Series


Wilder: The Guardian Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Wilder: The Guardian Series
Two mysterious, gorgeous brothers. One typical high school girl. A key that unlocks a family secret…Celeste Wilder is a few weeks away from high school graduation and heading to her dream college, NYU, when she meets the intriguing Constantin brothers. Suddenly, she discovers that everything she believed to be true was a carefully constructed lie to protect her, and her so-called normal life becomes anything but.Roman and Nico Constantin introduce Celeste to a hidden supernatural world that she never in her wildest dreams imagined existed. As she gets sucked into the excitement and danger of their magical world filled with twisted vampires, evil sorcerers and demons, she discovers the startling truth about her own family’s legacy and is forced to make a decision that will change her life forever.A must read for fans of Vampire Academy, Twilight and The Vampire Diaries!Wilder is the first book in The Guardian Series, a gripping supernatural tale for lovers of urban fantasy and paranormal romance sure to keep readers on the edge of their seat and up way past their bedtime.The next installment in this paranormal series, Wilder Destiny, is now available on Amazon! And you’ll get a sneak peak at the end of this book!Also read the newly released companion novella, Finding Wilder, for a glance into the world of The Guardian Series through the eyes of the intriguing Nico Constantin.”5….10….20 – There are not enough stars for me to put on this little gem!!! I really haven’t read much in the paranormal genre in about 2 years (it was my most favorite genre then) and this has definitely brought me back and reminded me what I loved about this genre. This literally has me addicted on the first page. This was one of those books that you want to read slowly because you do not want it to end, but end up reading it in one sitting because you cannot put it down. The author definitely puts it all in there – action, suspense, love, and amazing characters. The second I finished this I was stalking trying to find out when the second book will be released.” – The Next Great Read Book Review”The best YA novel I’ve read in a long time…” – Goodreads Reviewer”This book is sort of like Twilight if the characters remained likeable for the duration of the series… This reads like a teenage version of The Southern Vampire Mysteries, and will be great fun for teens who aren’t old enough to handle the sexuality of Sookie Stackhouse and her friends but might one day wish to delve into them.” – Goodreads Reviewer


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Wilder: The Guardian Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
WIN!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Leknes Common Outdoor Sports Bundle for SJ4000/SJ5000/SJ6000 and GoPro
Leknes Common Outdoor Sports Bundle for SJ4000/SJ5000/SJ6000 and GoPro
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Fancyskin Womens Cover up Bohemia Boho Strapless Floral Print
Fancyskin Womens Cover up Bohemia Boho Strapless Floral Print
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
ThermoPro TP50 Hygrometer Thermometer Indoor Humidity Monitor with Temperature
ThermoPro TP50 Hygrometer Thermometer Indoor Humidity Monitor with Temperature
Posted on Sep 26, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE