Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Boxed Set – books 1-3 (Long Time Dying Boxed Sets)
“I have just read all 11 books of Long Time Dying …… Absolutely brilliant ……… can’t wait for book 12″Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series. If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.OUT WITH A BANGEva Roberts and Dan Bradley agree to help DI Rowntree track down his missing brother. The case becomes a criminal quicksand of lust, sleaze and corruption threatening to lure Dan to temptation and Eva into deadly peril… Can Dan give in to the charms of the wicked diva Anna Eavis? And how can Eva stay free and survive the murderous threats ranged against her?ONE MILE DEEPThe precocious and beautiful Miss Zdenka Kruz has escaped a sex-trafficking gang in the North only to wind up in dangerous circles down South. Eva Roberts is asked to protect the girl and convince Zdenka not to risk her life. But Zdenka has enlisted the help of Eva’s old flame James Winstanley. Will Eva give into her old flame? Is Zdenka truly safe at the mysterious club Dormammu? All is not what it seems and danger lurks behind every door in this heart-racing action packed adventure.LONG TIME DYINGEva’s old boss Devon Parker asks her to help save Dan before it is too late, but Eva has long had enough of Dan Bradley’s troubles. But just as she is about to walk away, the deadly danger closes in from every angle… on a scale Eva has never ever seen. The darkness is calling. If Eva follows its call her new life will surely be destroyed. But if she doesn’t, Dan’s life is already over…Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Series books 1-3 Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives The Long Time Dying Series by Solomon Carter categorised as:detective romance seriesprivate detective novel seriesprivate investigator romanceromantic suspensemystery romanceromantic thrillersthrillers 100 must readsprivate investigator crime thriller seriesprivate investigator seriesprivate detective series hard boiledcrime thrillerVisit solomoncarter.net and get two special exclusive stories! The Long Time Dying series – in reading order 1.Out With A Bang 2.One Mile Deep 3.Long Time Dying 4.Never Back Down 5.Crossing The Line 6. Divide & Rule 7. Better The Devil 8. On Borrowed Time 9. The Dirty Game 10. Only Live Once 11. Behind The Mask 12. The Dark Tide13. Lucky For Some


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick
FREE Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Eggland’s Best “We’re Better Together” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eggland’s Best “We’re Better Together” Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Possible FREE Scotch Thermal Laminators Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Scotch Thermal Laminators Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Subscription to Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine
FREE Subscription to Martha Stewart Weddings Magazine
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 25
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
FREE Sample of Sasmar Personal Lubricant
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE Calypso Lemonade at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Ulta Beauty and Beats Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 24
Posted on Jul 24, 2017
Copper Compression Recovery Knee Sleeve – GUARANTEED Highest Copper
Copper Compression Recovery Knee Sleeve – GUARANTEED Highest Copper
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Art Naturals Moroccan Argan-Oil Shampoo for Women, Men and
Art Naturals Moroccan Argan-Oil Shampoo for Women, Men and
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Tseoa Manicure, Pedicure Kit, Nail Clippers Set of 12Pcs
Tseoa Manicure, Pedicure Kit, Nail Clippers Set of 12Pcs
Posted on Jul 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE