Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Boxed Set – books 1-3 (Long Time Dying Boxed Sets)
“I have just read all 11 books of Long Time Dying …… Absolutely brilliant ……… can’t wait for book 12″Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series. If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.OUT WITH A BANGEva Roberts and Dan Bradley agree to help DI Rowntree track down his missing brother. The case becomes a criminal quicksand of lust, sleaze and corruption threatening to lure Dan to temptation and Eva into deadly peril… Can Dan give in to the charms of the wicked diva Anna Eavis? And how can Eva stay free and survive the murderous threats ranged against her?ONE MILE DEEPThe precocious and beautiful Miss Zdenka Kruz has escaped a sex-trafficking gang in the North only to wind up in dangerous circles down South. Eva Roberts is asked to protect the girl and convince Zdenka not to risk her life. But Zdenka has enlisted the help of Eva’s old flame James Winstanley. Will Eva give into her old flame? Is Zdenka truly safe at the mysterious club Dormammu? All is not what it seems and danger lurks behind every door in this heart-racing action packed adventure.LONG TIME DYINGEva’s old boss Devon Parker asks her to help save Dan before it is too late, but Eva has long had enough of Dan Bradley’s troubles. But just as she is about to walk away, the deadly danger closes in from every angle… on a scale Eva has never ever seen. The darkness is calling. If Eva follows its call her new life will surely be destroyed. But if she doesn’t, Dan’s life is already over…Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Series books 1-3 Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives The Long Time Dying Series by Solomon Carter categorised as:detective romance seriesprivate detective novel seriesprivate investigator romanceromantic suspensemystery romanceromantic thrillersthrillers 100 must readsprivate investigator crime thriller seriesprivate investigator seriesprivate detective series hard boiledcrime thrillerVisit solomoncarter.net and get two special exclusive stories! The Long Time Dying series – in reading order 1.Out With A Bang 2.One Mile Deep 3.Long Time Dying 4.Never Back Down 5.Crossing The Line 6. Divide & Rule 7. Better The Devil 8. On Borrowed Time 9. The Dirty Game 10. Only Live Once 11. Behind The Mask 12. The Dark Tide13. Lucky For Some


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on May 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Self Tanning Lotion Ultra Dark By Sun Laboratories –
Self Tanning Lotion Ultra Dark By Sun Laboratories –
Posted on May 28, 2017
Portion Control Containers DELUXE Kit (14-Piece) with COMPLETE GUIDE
Portion Control Containers DELUXE Kit (14-Piece) with COMPLETE GUIDE
Posted on May 28, 2017
Purell 9674-06-ECDECO Advanced  Design Series Hand Sanitizer, 8
Purell 9674-06-ECDECO Advanced Design Series Hand Sanitizer, 8
Posted on May 27, 2017
Chuzy Chef® Cake Batter Dispenser With Measuring Label
Chuzy Chef® Cake Batter Dispenser With Measuring Label
Posted on May 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE