Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Boxed Set – books 1-3 (Long Time Dying Boxed Sets)
“I have just read all 11 books of Long Time Dying …… Absolutely brilliant ……… can’t wait for book 12″Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series. If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.OUT WITH A BANGEva Roberts and Dan Bradley agree to help DI Rowntree track down his missing brother. The case becomes a criminal quicksand of lust, sleaze and corruption threatening to lure Dan to temptation and Eva into deadly peril… Can Dan give in to the charms of the wicked diva Anna Eavis? And how can Eva stay free and survive the murderous threats ranged against her?ONE MILE DEEPThe precocious and beautiful Miss Zdenka Kruz has escaped a sex-trafficking gang in the North only to wind up in dangerous circles down South. Eva Roberts is asked to protect the girl and convince Zdenka not to risk her life. But Zdenka has enlisted the help of Eva’s old flame James Winstanley. Will Eva give into her old flame? Is Zdenka truly safe at the mysterious club Dormammu? All is not what it seems and danger lurks behind every door in this heart-racing action packed adventure.LONG TIME DYINGEva’s old boss Devon Parker asks her to help save Dan before it is too late, but Eva has long had enough of Dan Bradley’s troubles. But just as she is about to walk away, the deadly danger closes in from every angle… on a scale Eva has never ever seen. The darkness is calling. If Eva follows its call her new life will surely be destroyed. But if she doesn’t, Dan’s life is already over…Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Series books 1-3 Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives The Long Time Dying Series by Solomon Carter categorised as:detective romance seriesprivate detective novel seriesprivate investigator romanceromantic suspensemystery romanceromantic thrillersthrillers 100 must readsprivate investigator crime thriller seriesprivate investigator seriesprivate detective series hard boiledcrime thrillerVisit solomoncarter.net and get two special exclusive stories! The Long Time Dying series – in reading order 1.Out With A Bang 2.One Mile Deep 3.Long Time Dying 4.Never Back Down 5.Crossing The Line 6. Divide & Rule 7. Better The Devil 8. On Borrowed Time 9. The Dirty Game 10. Only Live Once 11. Behind The Mask 12. The Dark Tide13. Lucky For Some


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Chop Sabers Light Up LightSaber Chopsticks Set, 2 Pairs
Chop Sabers Light Up LightSaber Chopsticks Set, 2 Pairs
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
KIPOZI 1 Inch Pro Nano-Titanium Flat Iron,450F Salon High
KIPOZI 1 Inch Pro Nano-Titanium Flat Iron,450F Salon High
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier,Dizaul Mushroom Humidifier 200ml for skin
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier,Dizaul Mushroom Humidifier 200ml for skin
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
PriorityChef Knife Sharpener for Straight and Serrated Knives, 2
PriorityChef Knife Sharpener for Straight and Serrated Knives, 2
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
[Two Mini Cube 2.4A USB Charger] iClever BoostCube IC-TC05
[Two Mini Cube 2.4A USB Charger] iClever BoostCube IC-TC05
Posted on Feb 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE