Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Boxed Set – books 1-3 (Long Time Dying Boxed Sets)
“I have just read all 11 books of Long Time Dying …… Absolutely brilliant ……… can’t wait for book 12″Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series. If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.OUT WITH A BANGEva Roberts and Dan Bradley agree to help DI Rowntree track down his missing brother. The case becomes a criminal quicksand of lust, sleaze and corruption threatening to lure Dan to temptation and Eva into deadly peril… Can Dan give in to the charms of the wicked diva Anna Eavis? And how can Eva stay free and survive the murderous threats ranged against her?ONE MILE DEEPThe precocious and beautiful Miss Zdenka Kruz has escaped a sex-trafficking gang in the North only to wind up in dangerous circles down South. Eva Roberts is asked to protect the girl and convince Zdenka not to risk her life. But Zdenka has enlisted the help of Eva’s old flame James Winstanley. Will Eva give into her old flame? Is Zdenka truly safe at the mysterious club Dormammu? All is not what it seems and danger lurks behind every door in this heart-racing action packed adventure.LONG TIME DYINGEva’s old boss Devon Parker asks her to help save Dan before it is too late, but Eva has long had enough of Dan Bradley’s troubles. But just as she is about to walk away, the deadly danger closes in from every angle… on a scale Eva has never ever seen. The darkness is calling. If Eva follows its call her new life will surely be destroyed. But if she doesn’t, Dan’s life is already over…Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Series books 1-3 Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives The Long Time Dying Series by Solomon Carter categorised as:detective romance seriesprivate detective novel seriesprivate investigator romanceromantic suspensemystery romanceromantic thrillersthrillers 100 must readsprivate investigator crime thriller seriesprivate investigator seriesprivate detective series hard boiledcrime thrillerVisit solomoncarter.net and get two special exclusive stories! The Long Time Dying series – in reading order 1.Out With A Bang 2.One Mile Deep 3.Long Time Dying 4.Never Back Down 5.Crossing The Line 6. Divide & Rule 7. Better The Devil 8. On Borrowed Time 9. The Dirty Game 10. Only Live Once 11. Behind The Mask 12. The Dark Tide13. Lucky For Some


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
WIN!
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ The Adventures of Natalie Bloom: A contemporary romantic adventure
◆ Blood of the Prophet (The Fourth Element Book 2)
◆ Cupid (Part 1)
◆ Paleo Diet: 2 Weeks To Shed Fat, Skyrocket Metabolism
◆ Race the Darkness (Fatal Dreams Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required