Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Boxed Set – books 1-3 (Long Time Dying Boxed Sets)
“I have just read all 11 books of Long Time Dying …… Absolutely brilliant ……… can’t wait for book 12″Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series. If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.OUT WITH A BANGEva Roberts and Dan Bradley agree to help DI Rowntree track down his missing brother. The case becomes a criminal quicksand of lust, sleaze and corruption threatening to lure Dan to temptation and Eva into deadly peril… Can Dan give in to the charms of the wicked diva Anna Eavis? And how can Eva stay free and survive the murderous threats ranged against her?ONE MILE DEEPThe precocious and beautiful Miss Zdenka Kruz has escaped a sex-trafficking gang in the North only to wind up in dangerous circles down South. Eva Roberts is asked to protect the girl and convince Zdenka not to risk her life. But Zdenka has enlisted the help of Eva’s old flame James Winstanley. Will Eva give into her old flame? Is Zdenka truly safe at the mysterious club Dormammu? All is not what it seems and danger lurks behind every door in this heart-racing action packed adventure.LONG TIME DYINGEva’s old boss Devon Parker asks her to help save Dan before it is too late, but Eva has long had enough of Dan Bradley’s troubles. But just as she is about to walk away, the deadly danger closes in from every angle… on a scale Eva has never ever seen. The darkness is calling. If Eva follows its call her new life will surely be destroyed. But if she doesn’t, Dan’s life is already over…Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Series books 1-3 Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives The Long Time Dying Series by Solomon Carter categorised as:detective romance seriesprivate detective novel seriesprivate investigator romanceromantic suspensemystery romanceromantic thrillersthrillers 100 must readsprivate investigator crime thriller seriesprivate investigator seriesprivate detective series hard boiledcrime thrillerVisit solomoncarter.net and get two special exclusive stories! The Long Time Dying series – in reading order 1.Out With A Bang 2.One Mile Deep 3.Long Time Dying 4.Never Back Down 5.Crossing The Line 6. Divide & Rule 7. Better The Devil 8. On Borrowed Time 9. The Dirty Game 10. Only Live Once 11. Behind The Mask 12. The Dark Tide13. Lucky For Some


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Get a Free Swisher Sweets T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Autozone Gift Card Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Autozone Gift Card Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
125 FREE Starbucks Stars
125 FREE Starbucks Stars
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get A Free Right Guard Xtreme Spray Deodorant!
rebate
Get A Free Right Guard Xtreme Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Natures Plus Ear, Nose and Throat Lozenges Sample
FREE Natures Plus Ear, Nose and Throat Lozenges Sample
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Online Digital Photo Course from Harvard
FREE Online Digital Photo Course from Harvard
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Tyson Game Day Experience and Other Cool Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Tyson Game Day Experience and Other Cool Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Swisher Sweets T-shirt
FREE Swisher Sweets T-shirt
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Seaport Olive Oil and More for referring Your friends
FREE Seaport Olive Oil and More for referring Your friends
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE American Civil War Poster
FREE American Civil War Poster
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Seaport Olive Oil for Referring Friends
FREE Seaport Olive Oil for Referring Friends
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
2 FREE Boxes of Emergen-C at Target
2 FREE Boxes of Emergen-C at Target
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get A Free Homemade Laundry Soap!
Get A Free Homemade Laundry Soap!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 17
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Duracell AAA CopperTop Alkaline Batteries – 60 Count
Duracell AAA CopperTop Alkaline Batteries – 60 Count
Posted on Jan 18, 2017
Ultima Replenisher Raspberry Electrolyte Powder, New Formula 90 Serving
Ultima Replenisher Raspberry Electrolyte Powder, New Formula 90 Serving
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Best Waterproof Liquid Gel Eyeliner Pen – Makeup Bag
Best Waterproof Liquid Gel Eyeliner Pen – Makeup Bag
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Magicfly Hair Straightener – Pro Detangling Anion Hair Care
Magicfly Hair Straightener – Pro Detangling Anion Hair Care
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
ANKOVO Medical Digital Infrared Forehead and Ear Thermometer with CE and FDA Approved
ANKOVO Medical Digital Infrared Forehead and Ear Thermometer with CE and FDA Approved
Posted on Jan 17, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Intended for Bristol: A Second Chances Novel
◆ Nowhere to Hide
◆ Home Care, Long-term Care, Memory Care Units, and Other
◆ 12 Traits of the Best Doctor: The Physician Self
◆ Gastien: The Cost of the Dream: A Caddy Rowland

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required