Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series


Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series Boxed Set – books 1-3 (Long Time Dying Boxed Sets)
“I have just read all 11 books of Long Time Dying …… Absolutely brilliant ……… can’t wait for book 12″Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series. If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.OUT WITH A BANGEva Roberts and Dan Bradley agree to help DI Rowntree track down his missing brother. The case becomes a criminal quicksand of lust, sleaze and corruption threatening to lure Dan to temptation and Eva into deadly peril… Can Dan give in to the charms of the wicked diva Anna Eavis? And how can Eva stay free and survive the murderous threats ranged against her?ONE MILE DEEPThe precocious and beautiful Miss Zdenka Kruz has escaped a sex-trafficking gang in the North only to wind up in dangerous circles down South. Eva Roberts is asked to protect the girl and convince Zdenka not to risk her life. But Zdenka has enlisted the help of Eva’s old flame James Winstanley. Will Eva give into her old flame? Is Zdenka truly safe at the mysterious club Dormammu? All is not what it seems and danger lurks behind every door in this heart-racing action packed adventure.LONG TIME DYINGEva’s old boss Devon Parker asks her to help save Dan before it is too late, but Eva has long had enough of Dan Bradley’s troubles. But just as she is about to walk away, the deadly danger closes in from every angle… on a scale Eva has never ever seen. The darkness is calling. If Eva follows its call her new life will surely be destroyed. But if she doesn’t, Dan’s life is already over…Long Time Dying – Private Investigator Crime Series books 1-3 Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives The Long Time Dying Series by Solomon Carter categorised as:detective romance seriesprivate detective novel seriesprivate investigator romanceromantic suspensemystery romanceromantic thrillersthrillers 100 must readsprivate investigator crime thriller seriesprivate investigator seriesprivate detective series hard boiledcrime thrillerVisit solomoncarter.net and get two special exclusive stories! The Long Time Dying series – in reading order 1.Out With A Bang 2.One Mile Deep 3.Long Time Dying 4.Never Back Down 5.Crossing The Line 6. Divide & Rule 7. Better The Devil 8. On Borrowed Time 9. The Dirty Game 10. Only Live Once 11. Behind The Mask 12. The Dark Tide13. Lucky For Some


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Long Time Dying - Private Investigator Crime Thriller Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Resist Sticker
FREE Resist Sticker
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Songmics 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric
Songmics 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Carpet Brush Drill Attachment Medium Duty Scrubbing Drill Brush
Carpet Brush Drill Attachment Medium Duty Scrubbing Drill Brush
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Essential Oil Labs Therapeutic Grade Lemon Oil with Dropper
Essential Oil Labs Therapeutic Grade Lemon Oil with Dropper
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Spark Nutrition Vitamin B12 Sublingual Liquid Methylcobalamin Drops, 3000mcg
Spark Nutrition Vitamin B12 Sublingual Liquid Methylcobalamin Drops, 3000mcg
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Lemonbest 2 pcs Bright Outdoor Landscape LED Lighting Mini
Lemonbest 2 pcs Bright Outdoor Landscape LED Lighting Mini
Posted on Mar 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE