Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)


Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
And you thought the stepsisters were wicked….I’m not who they think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment. That’s what I WANT them to think. Because then they won’t suspect what I’m really up to.The ball, the prince – it’s all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have borne. They don’t know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself. They can’t see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.They’re about to find out.Book DetailsLength: Approx. 150 pagesGenre: Dark FantasyMood: Dark / HumorousContent: Moderate violence. A few mild sexual references. No sex scenes or erotica.Audience: Teens and AdultsAuthor’s Note:For anyone who enjoys a dark fairy tale retelling. This Cinderella book has all the elements of the original story: beauty, magic, glass slippers, and a handsome prince. But like any “Grimm” fairy tale it gets twisted into dark places. Sinful Cinderella is the first book in the Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Recommended for readers of Marissa Meyer, Cameron Jace, Jenni James, Aya Ling, and Chanda Hahn.Other books by Anita ValleSNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series – Book 2MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)CORALINA: The Nine Princesses Book 2HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)MONSTER MANOR (A novel for kids)A free fantasy book for lovers of Cinderella retellings and fractured fairy tales. Scroll up and download!.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
WIN!
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE