Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)


Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
And you thought the stepsisters were wicked….I’m not who they think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment. That’s what I WANT them to think. Because then they won’t suspect what I’m really up to.The ball, the prince – it’s all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have borne. They don’t know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself. They can’t see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.They’re about to find out.Book DetailsLength: Approx. 150 pagesGenre: Dark FantasyMood: Dark / HumorousContent: Moderate violence. A few mild sexual references. No sex scenes or erotica.Audience: Teens and AdultsAuthor’s Note:For anyone who enjoys a dark fairy tale retelling. This Cinderella book has all the elements of the original story: beauty, magic, glass slippers, and a handsome prince. But like any “Grimm” fairy tale it gets twisted into dark places. Sinful Cinderella is the first book in the Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Recommended for readers of Marissa Meyer, Cameron Jace, Jenni James, Aya Ling, and Chanda Hahn.Other books by Anita ValleSNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series – Book 2MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)CORALINA: The Nine Princesses Book 2HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)MONSTER MANOR (A novel for kids)A free fantasy book for lovers of Cinderella retellings and fractured fairy tales. Scroll up and download!.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 03, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 03, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 03, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
WIN!
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 2
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 2
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Stuff From Tito’s Vodka
FREE Stuff From Tito’s Vodka
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
FREE Express Gift Card Giveaway From Quickly
FREE Express Gift Card Giveaway From Quickly
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
Kabuki Brush – Best Professional Foundation Brush By Jing
Kabuki Brush – Best Professional Foundation Brush By Jing
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
iLuminate LED Folding Vanity Makeup Mirror with Bonus Small
iLuminate LED Folding Vanity Makeup Mirror with Bonus Small
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
NUOLUX 150pcs Makeup Lip Brush Lipstick Glossy Wands Applicator
NUOLUX 150pcs Makeup Lip Brush Lipstick Glossy Wands Applicator
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
KINGSO Vintage Edison Bulb 60W Incandescent Antique Dimmable Light
KINGSO Vintage Edison Bulb 60W Incandescent Antique Dimmable Light
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Pre Kaged Thermogenic Pre Workout Powder with BCAA, Creatine
Pre Kaged Thermogenic Pre Workout Powder with BCAA, Creatine
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Pycnogenol + CoQ10 Super Formula, 60 Capsules
Pycnogenol + CoQ10 Super Formula, 60 Capsules
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Homitt Gas Grill Cover, 58-inch 600D Heavy Duty Waterproof
Homitt Gas Grill Cover, 58-inch 600D Heavy Duty Waterproof
Posted on Dec 3, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Dirty Money: A Dark Mafia Romance (Alpha Men Book
◆ Clementine’s Shadow
◆ Impervious (City of Eldrich Book 1)
◆ Infernal Bonds (Infernal Hunt Book 2)
◆ The Annals of Petronius Jablonski: An Odyssey of Historic

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required