Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)


Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
And you thought the stepsisters were wicked….I’m not who they think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment. That’s what I WANT them to think. Because then they won’t suspect what I’m really up to.The ball, the prince – it’s all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have borne. They don’t know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself. They can’t see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.They’re about to find out.Book DetailsLength: Approx. 150 pagesGenre: Dark FantasyMood: Dark / HumorousContent: Moderate violence. A few mild sexual references. No sex scenes or erotica.Audience: Teens and AdultsAuthor’s Note:For anyone who enjoys a dark fairy tale retelling. This Cinderella book has all the elements of the original story: beauty, magic, glass slippers, and a handsome prince. But like any “Grimm” fairy tale it gets twisted into dark places. Sinful Cinderella is the first book in the Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Recommended for readers of Marissa Meyer, Cameron Jace, Jenni James, Aya Ling, and Chanda Hahn.Other books by Anita ValleSNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series – Book 2MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)CORALINA: The Nine Princesses Book 2HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)MONSTER MANOR (A novel for kids)A free fantasy book for lovers of Cinderella retellings and fractured fairy tales. Scroll up and download!.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free BirchBox!
Get A Free BirchBox!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
DEWALT DWE7480XA 10-Inch Compact Job Site Table Saw with
DEWALT DWE7480XA 10-Inch Compact Job Site Table Saw with
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Jellas Pocket Size PH Meter / PH Tester /
Jellas Pocket Size PH Meter / PH Tester /
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Topricin MyPainaway FIBRO Cream, 6 Oz
Topricin MyPainaway FIBRO Cream, 6 Oz
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Royal RYL-TOASTER 850 Watts Stainless Steel 4-Slice Toaster
Royal RYL-TOASTER 850 Watts Stainless Steel 4-Slice Toaster
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
HomeIdeas Men’s Cotton Memory Foam Anti-Slip Slip On House
HomeIdeas Men’s Cotton Memory Foam Anti-Slip Slip On House
Posted on Apr 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE