Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)


Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
And you thought the stepsisters were wicked….I’m not who they think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment. That’s what I WANT them to think. Because then they won’t suspect what I’m really up to.The ball, the prince – it’s all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have borne. They don’t know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself. They can’t see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.They’re about to find out.Book DetailsLength: Approx. 150 pagesGenre: Dark FantasyMood: Dark / HumorousContent: Moderate violence. A few mild sexual references. No sex scenes or erotica.Audience: Teens and AdultsAuthor’s Note:For anyone who enjoys a dark fairy tale retelling. This Cinderella book has all the elements of the original story: beauty, magic, glass slippers, and a handsome prince. But like any “Grimm” fairy tale it gets twisted into dark places. Sinful Cinderella is the first book in the Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Recommended for readers of Marissa Meyer, Cameron Jace, Jenni James, Aya Ling, and Chanda Hahn.Other books by Anita ValleSNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series – Book 2MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)CORALINA: The Nine Princesses Book 2HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)MONSTER MANOR (A novel for kids)A free fantasy book for lovers of Cinderella retellings and fractured fairy tales. Scroll up and download!.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Measuring Cups 7 Piece with New 1/8 cup (Coffee
Measuring Cups 7 Piece with New 1/8 cup (Coffee
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Kpblis Knitted Mermaid Tail 75-Inch-by-31-Inch Blanket Red-Child
Kpblis Knitted Mermaid Tail 75-Inch-by-31-Inch Blanket Red-Child
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Scarleton Large Satchel H106804 – Brown
Scarleton Large Satchel H106804 – Brown
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Drill Brush Cordless Drill Power Scrubber
Drill Brush Cordless Drill Power Scrubber
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Lemongrass (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Lemongrass (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Posted on Mar 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE