Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)


Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)
And you thought the stepsisters were wicked….I’m not who they think I am. A docile girl who meekly obeys her stepmother and stepsisters. Some kind of sick angel who cheerfully bears their mistreatment. That’s what I WANT them to think. Because then they won’t suspect what I’m really up to.The ball, the prince – it’s all part of my plan to come out on top. Stepmother and her demented daughters will pay for every floor I have scoured, every sneer I have borne. They don’t know about the white magic, how I use it to enhance myself. They can’t see that my heart is black as midnight, rotten as a poisoned apple.They’re about to find out.Book DetailsLength: Approx. 150 pagesGenre: Dark FantasyMood: Dark / HumorousContent: Moderate violence. A few mild sexual references. No sex scenes or erotica.Audience: Teens and AdultsAuthor’s Note:For anyone who enjoys a dark fairy tale retelling. This Cinderella book has all the elements of the original story: beauty, magic, glass slippers, and a handsome prince. But like any “Grimm” fairy tale it gets twisted into dark places. Sinful Cinderella is the first book in the Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series. Recommended for readers of Marissa Meyer, Cameron Jace, Jenni James, Aya Ling, and Chanda Hahn.Other books by Anita ValleSNEAKY SNOW WHITE: Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series – Book 2MAELYN: The Nine Princesses Book 1 (FREE TO DOWNLOAD)CORALINA: The Nine Princesses Book 2HEIDEL: The Nine Princesses Book 3BRIETTE: The Nine Princesses Book 4 (Coming Soon!)MONSTER MANOR (A novel for kids)A free fantasy book for lovers of Cinderella retellings and fractured fairy tales. Scroll up and download!.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Sinful Cinderella (Dark Fairy Tale Queen Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Aug 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Action Camera,Bekhic 4K WiFi Ultra HD Waterproof Sport Camera
Action Camera,Bekhic 4K WiFi Ultra HD Waterproof Sport Camera
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
LumiLux Advanced 16-Color Motion Sensor LED Toilet Light, Internal
LumiLux Advanced 16-Color Motion Sensor LED Toilet Light, Internal
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Cell Phone Stand, Lamicall S1 Dock : Cradle, Holder
Cell Phone Stand, Lamicall S1 Dock : Cradle, Holder
Posted on Aug 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE