Stampede County


Stampede County
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stampede County
A shot in the dark…O’Connor, a lone wanderer of the plains, finds himself rescuing an old man and his daughter from being driven out of their frontier town, Stampede, by land-grabbers. The Sorensen family duo have been circulating a newspaper around the settlement since they arrived.They are eager to raise the profile of Kiowa rights to land, but it also lead to them ruffling the feathers of those who would rather the truth remain hidden. Murder, corruption, mutiny and greed all come up against the fight for truth, justice, diplomacy and peace.O’Connor has blood links to the Kiowa tribe, but is that enough for trust to be built between them? Will the Kiowa and the white man fight against each other in the end, or side by side?Can peace be restored to Stampede County before more heads stop lead? Stampede County is a gritty, atmospheric western that would be perfect for fans of Zane Grey and Larry McMurty.Praise for Gordon Landsborough‘A thrilling read’ – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Stampede County

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 30, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 30
Posted on May 30, 2017
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
FREE Water Watchdog Tag
Posted on May 29, 2017
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
Posted on May 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
WIN!
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
Dr. Tobias Multivitamin  Mineral Plus Enzymes – Enhanced
Dr. Tobias Multivitamin Mineral Plus Enzymes – Enhanced
Posted on May 29, 2017
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Venture Pal Ultralight Lightweight Packable Foldable Travel Camping Hiking
Posted on May 29, 2017
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Majestic Pure Teeth Whitening Activated Charcoal Powder – Natural
Posted on May 29, 2017
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Posted on May 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE