Stampede County


Stampede County
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stampede County
A shot in the dark…O’Connor, a lone wanderer of the plains, finds himself rescuing an old man and his daughter from being driven out of their frontier town, Stampede, by land-grabbers. The Sorensen family duo have been circulating a newspaper around the settlement since they arrived.They are eager to raise the profile of Kiowa rights to land, but it also lead to them ruffling the feathers of those who would rather the truth remain hidden. Murder, corruption, mutiny and greed all come up against the fight for truth, justice, diplomacy and peace.O’Connor has blood links to the Kiowa tribe, but is that enough for trust to be built between them? Will the Kiowa and the white man fight against each other in the end, or side by side?Can peace be restored to Stampede County before more heads stop lead? Stampede County is a gritty, atmospheric western that would be perfect for fans of Zane Grey and Larry McMurty.Praise for Gordon Landsborough‘A thrilling read’ – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Stampede County

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Psoriasis  Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Psoriasis Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
Posted on Mar 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE