Stampede County


Stampede County
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stampede County
A shot in the dark…O’Connor, a lone wanderer of the plains, finds himself rescuing an old man and his daughter from being driven out of their frontier town, Stampede, by land-grabbers. The Sorensen family duo have been circulating a newspaper around the settlement since they arrived.They are eager to raise the profile of Kiowa rights to land, but it also lead to them ruffling the feathers of those who would rather the truth remain hidden. Murder, corruption, mutiny and greed all come up against the fight for truth, justice, diplomacy and peace.O’Connor has blood links to the Kiowa tribe, but is that enough for trust to be built between them? Will the Kiowa and the white man fight against each other in the end, or side by side?Can peace be restored to Stampede County before more heads stop lead? Stampede County is a gritty, atmospheric western that would be perfect for fans of Zane Grey and Larry McMurty.Praise for Gordon Landsborough‘A thrilling read’ – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Stampede County

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
WIN!
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE