Stampede County


Stampede County
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stampede County
A shot in the dark…O’Connor, a lone wanderer of the plains, finds himself rescuing an old man and his daughter from being driven out of their frontier town, Stampede, by land-grabbers. The Sorensen family duo have been circulating a newspaper around the settlement since they arrived.They are eager to raise the profile of Kiowa rights to land, but it also lead to them ruffling the feathers of those who would rather the truth remain hidden. Murder, corruption, mutiny and greed all come up against the fight for truth, justice, diplomacy and peace.O’Connor has blood links to the Kiowa tribe, but is that enough for trust to be built between them? Will the Kiowa and the white man fight against each other in the end, or side by side?Can peace be restored to Stampede County before more heads stop lead? Stampede County is a gritty, atmospheric western that would be perfect for fans of Zane Grey and Larry McMurty.Praise for Gordon Landsborough‘A thrilling read’ – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Stampede County

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 26
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE