Stampede County


Stampede County
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stampede County
A shot in the dark…O’Connor, a lone wanderer of the plains, finds himself rescuing an old man and his daughter from being driven out of their frontier town, Stampede, by land-grabbers. The Sorensen family duo have been circulating a newspaper around the settlement since they arrived.They are eager to raise the profile of Kiowa rights to land, but it also lead to them ruffling the feathers of those who would rather the truth remain hidden. Murder, corruption, mutiny and greed all come up against the fight for truth, justice, diplomacy and peace.O’Connor has blood links to the Kiowa tribe, but is that enough for trust to be built between them? Will the Kiowa and the white man fight against each other in the end, or side by side?Can peace be restored to Stampede County before more heads stop lead? Stampede County is a gritty, atmospheric western that would be perfect for fans of Zane Grey and Larry McMurty.Praise for Gordon Landsborough‘A thrilling read’ – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Stampede County

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free BirchBox!
Get A Free BirchBox!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for Referring Friends
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for referring friends
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for referring friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Sprite and Popeyes Prepaid Gift Card Instant Win Game (Over 1,100 Prizes!)
Sprite and Popeyes Prepaid Gift Card Instant Win Game (Over 1,100 Prizes!)
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
REMINDER: FREE Soft Serve Cone at Carvel Today
REMINDER: FREE Soft Serve Cone at Carvel Today
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Cinnabon Classic Roll or Minibon Roll For Nurses May 6-12
FREE Cinnabon Classic Roll or Minibon Roll For Nurses May 6-12
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 27
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Heroes of Storm: Mega Bundle
FREE Heroes of Storm: Mega Bundle
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Verified Gourmet Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Verified Gourmet Coffee Sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
WBM Himalayan Glow 1002 Hand Carved Natural Salt Lamp
WBM Himalayan Glow 1002 Hand Carved Natural Salt Lamp
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Ceylon Cinnamon Supplement Anti-Inflammatory  Antioxidant – For Joint
Ceylon Cinnamon Supplement Anti-Inflammatory Antioxidant – For Joint
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Belmint Tens Unit Electronic Pulse Massager
Belmint Tens Unit Electronic Pulse Massager
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Amcrest ProHD 1080P WiFi Wireless IP Security Camera –
Amcrest ProHD 1080P WiFi Wireless IP Security Camera –
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
BLACK+DECKER DLX1050B 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Glass Carafe, Black
BLACK+DECKER DLX1050B 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Glass Carafe, Black
Posted on Apr 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE