Stampede County


Stampede County
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Stampede County
A shot in the dark…O’Connor, a lone wanderer of the plains, finds himself rescuing an old man and his daughter from being driven out of their frontier town, Stampede, by land-grabbers. The Sorensen family duo have been circulating a newspaper around the settlement since they arrived.They are eager to raise the profile of Kiowa rights to land, but it also lead to them ruffling the feathers of those who would rather the truth remain hidden. Murder, corruption, mutiny and greed all come up against the fight for truth, justice, diplomacy and peace.O’Connor has blood links to the Kiowa tribe, but is that enough for trust to be built between them? Will the Kiowa and the white man fight against each other in the end, or side by side?Can peace be restored to Stampede County before more heads stop lead? Stampede County is a gritty, atmospheric western that would be perfect for fans of Zane Grey and Larry McMurty.Praise for Gordon Landsborough‘A thrilling read’ – Robert Foster, acclaimed author of The Lunar Code Gordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Stampede County


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Sandwich Delivered
FREE Sandwich Delivered
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
Posted on Jan 23, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ All of Me (All Series Book 2)
◆ Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 –
◆ Decision Diagnosis: Seven Antidotes to Decision Procrastination
◆ Book Publishing for Beginners: How to have a successful
◆ Run and Change Your Life (Second Edition)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required