Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)


Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Project ELE is the first book in the now-complete ELE Series, which has more than six hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads.In an effort to save the human race, the government has implemented Project ELE. Now, the only chance for survival is to seek refuge in underground shelters controlled by the government. Willow Mosby is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits. Alec makes her feel like this crazy new world may just be worth living. But when an afternoon date results in a shocking discovery, she’s forced to face an unspeakable truth that puts the lives of her and her friends in jeopardy. Project ELE is a young adult dystopian novel with a paranormal romance twist. Fans of The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave, and The Divergent Series will love this newly completed teen fiction series. ***We want to thank our readers for their amazing reviews as well as the critical ones regarding our editing. We are pleased to announce that we have had Project ELE professionally edited. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us your comments.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml  Top 8
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml Top 8
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1650mg – Includes 95% Curcuminoids
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1650mg – Includes 95% Curcuminoids
Posted on Jul 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE