Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)


Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Project ELE is the first book in the now-complete ELE Series, which has more than six hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads.In an effort to save the human race, the government has implemented Project ELE. Now, the only chance for survival is to seek refuge in underground shelters controlled by the government. Willow Mosby is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits. Alec makes her feel like this crazy new world may just be worth living. But when an afternoon date results in a shocking discovery, she’s forced to face an unspeakable truth that puts the lives of her and her friends in jeopardy. Project ELE is a young adult dystopian novel with a paranormal romance twist. Fans of The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave, and The Divergent Series will love this newly completed teen fiction series. ***We want to thank our readers for their amazing reviews as well as the critical ones regarding our editing. We are pleased to announce that we have had Project ELE professionally edited. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us your comments.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
CLARK’S Cutting Board Finish Wax (10oz) – Enriched with
CLARK’S Cutting Board Finish Wax (10oz) – Enriched with
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FreeBelts – Buckle-Free Easy Comfortable Belt for Men and
FreeBelts – Buckle-Free Easy Comfortable Belt for Men and
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
APC Back-UPS 850VA UPS Battery Backup  Surge Protector
APC Back-UPS 850VA UPS Battery Backup Surge Protector
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
NEW Philip Sonicare HX6053 High Quality Replacement Toothbrush Heads
NEW Philip Sonicare HX6053 High Quality Replacement Toothbrush Heads
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Popsicle Molds Ice Pop Maker Tupperware Quality 6 Pieces
Popsicle Molds Ice Pop Maker Tupperware Quality 6 Pieces
Posted on Mar 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE