Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)


Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Project ELE is the first book in the now-complete ELE Series, which has more than six hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads.In an effort to save the human race, the government has implemented Project ELE. Now, the only chance for survival is to seek refuge in underground shelters controlled by the government. Willow Mosby is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits. Alec makes her feel like this crazy new world may just be worth living. But when an afternoon date results in a shocking discovery, she’s forced to face an unspeakable truth that puts the lives of her and her friends in jeopardy. Project ELE is a young adult dystopian novel with a paranormal romance twist. Fans of The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave, and The Divergent Series will love this newly completed teen fiction series. ***We want to thank our readers for their amazing reviews as well as the critical ones regarding our editing. We are pleased to announce that we have had Project ELE professionally edited. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us your comments.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Aug 16, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 19
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Get A Free Wine Glass – 8 oz!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
WIN!
Get A Free Polarized Sunglasses For Men And Women Wayfarer Style!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
WIN!
Get A Free PREMIUM Extra Large Picnic Basket!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Get Free Therappe And Humectress Nexxus Hair Care!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
FREE Click & Grow Smart Garden for Referring Friends
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Get A Free All PowerCore Laundry Detergent! (50 count)
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 18
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE steep by Bigelow Organic Tea Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Get A Free Click & Grow Smart Garden!
Posted on Nov 18, 2017
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Get A Free Sample Pack of Exederm Ulta Sensitive Skin Care!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Christmas Gifts for Women NEEMODA Sapphire Blue Pendant Necklace
Christmas Gifts for Women NEEMODA Sapphire Blue Pendant Necklace
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
All-New Kindle E-reader – Black, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display
All-New Kindle E-reader – Black, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
EmaxDesign 3 Pieces Makeup Blender Sponge Set, Foundation Blending
EmaxDesign 3 Pieces Makeup Blender Sponge Set, Foundation Blending
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE