Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)


Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Project ELE is the first book in the now-complete ELE Series, which has more than six hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads.In an effort to save the human race, the government has implemented Project ELE. Now, the only chance for survival is to seek refuge in underground shelters controlled by the government. Willow Mosby is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits. Alec makes her feel like this crazy new world may just be worth living. But when an afternoon date results in a shocking discovery, she’s forced to face an unspeakable truth that puts the lives of her and her friends in jeopardy. Project ELE is a young adult dystopian novel with a paranormal romance twist. Fans of The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave, and The Divergent Series will love this newly completed teen fiction series. ***We want to thank our readers for their amazing reviews as well as the critical ones regarding our editing. We are pleased to announce that we have had Project ELE professionally edited. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us your comments.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get A FREE First Aid Kit from Carolinas HealthCare!
Get A FREE First Aid Kit from Carolinas HealthCare!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get A Free Tea Extract Sample From LeCharm!
Get A Free Tea Extract Sample From LeCharm!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Dollar Tree: FREE Excedrin, Playtex Gentle, Alka-Seltzer and More
Dollar Tree: FREE Excedrin, Playtex Gentle, Alka-Seltzer and More
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Possible FREE The Happy Egg Co. Free Range Eggs
Possible FREE The Happy Egg Co. Free Range Eggs
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FREE Drink at Blaze Pizza
FREE Drink at Blaze Pizza
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Radha Organics Shampoo and Conditioner set for Men
Radha Organics Shampoo and Conditioner set for Men
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Flux Phenom Reinforced Magnetic Screen Door, Fits Door Up
Flux Phenom Reinforced Magnetic Screen Door, Fits Door Up
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Manual Coffee Grinder – Burr Grinder by Ozetti –
Manual Coffee Grinder – Burr Grinder by Ozetti –
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Aromatic Salt Premium Ceramic Neti Pot, Green
Aromatic Salt Premium Ceramic Neti Pot, Green
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
InterDesign Gia Kitchen Sink Suction Holder for Sponges, Scrubbers
InterDesign Gia Kitchen Sink Suction Holder for Sponges, Scrubbers
Posted on Feb 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE