Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)


Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)
Project ELE is the first book in the now-complete ELE Series, which has more than six hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads.In an effort to save the human race, the government has implemented Project ELE. Now, the only chance for survival is to seek refuge in underground shelters controlled by the government. Willow Mosby is among the select few allowed to enter the underground bunker to wait out the end of the world. Forced to pick up the broken pieces of her life after being separated from her family, she throws herself into a new life of work and school. When she meets Alec, her young and attractive boss, Willow finds herself falling for the one guy who should be off limits. Alec makes her feel like this crazy new world may just be worth living. But when an afternoon date results in a shocking discovery, she’s forced to face an unspeakable truth that puts the lives of her and her friends in jeopardy. Project ELE is a young adult dystopian novel with a paranormal romance twist. Fans of The Hunger Games, The 5th Wave, and The Divergent Series will love this newly completed teen fiction series. ***We want to thank our readers for their amazing reviews as well as the critical ones regarding our editing. We are pleased to announce that we have had Project ELE professionally edited. We thank you again for taking the time to leave us your comments.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Project ELE (The ELE Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
WIN!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Member’s Mark Detergent Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample
FREE Born Sweet Zing Organic Stevia Sweetener Sample
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 23
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
Get A FREE Twist’d Q Premium BBQ Rub Sample!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
FREE Survival Multi-Tool Wrist Band at Bass Pro Shops on 9/23
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Get A Free Caribou Iced Coffee!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Taco Bell Xbox Game Instant Win Game (5,040 Winners!)
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Possible FREE Kikkoman Brine a Juicy Bird House Party
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Blue Key World Serrated Bread Knife!
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Chobani Yogurt Beverage at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 22
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
Posted on Sep 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Essy Beauty Active Charcoal Blackhead Remover Mask With Deep
Essy Beauty Active Charcoal Blackhead Remover Mask With Deep
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
TaoTronics Metal LED Desk Lamp ( Ultrathin Aluminum Alloy
TaoTronics Metal LED Desk Lamp ( Ultrathin Aluminum Alloy
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
TTLIFE Customize Silicone Kitchen Utensil Set ,Silicone Spatula Utensil
TTLIFE Customize Silicone Kitchen Utensil Set ,Silicone Spatula Utensil
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE