Coyote Breed


Coyote Breed
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Breed
Dead man walking… When Chet Boardman, Texas Ranger, arrives in Burnt Hill hot on the trail of the ruthless Coyote gang, he doesn’t expect to run into them so quickly.But they get the drop on him and leave him bleeding to death in the desert.But it takes more than that to finish off Chet Boardman.Now he’s not just after the gang, but revenge as well.Five rangers have already been killed by The Coyotes and Chet Boardman is going to have to keep his wits about him and his identity to himself, if he doesn’t want to be the sixth.Of course, the first person he runs into finds his papers proving he’s a ranger.And then the beautiful singer down at the Saloon recognises him straight away.To make matters worse, there’s a leak down at the law office so once the Sheriff finds out the whole town will know.But Chet isn’t giving up easy and he’s determined to bring The Coyotes to justice even if he has to do it single-handed.Coyote Breed is a thrilling tale of intrigue, revenge and honour, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for Alan David ‘A classic of the genre.’ – Tom Kasey, bestselling author of Trade Off.Alan David is a prolific writer of over 500 novels in a wide range of genres, from classic westerns, to historical thrillers. His other western novels include Fight or Die, Gun Hell, Gun Wages, Wildmen and Draw or Die. Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Sign up to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1qCIi74 Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Breed

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Forza Motorsport 7 Virtual Key Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
FREE Unlimited Data, Talk and Text for 1 Year when you Switch to Sprint
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
FREE Headlines That Changed History Poster
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
FREE The Love and Light of Christmas Booklet
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 20
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

ThermoPro TP50 Hygrometer Thermometer Indoor Humidity Monitor with Temperature
ThermoPro TP50 Hygrometer Thermometer Indoor Humidity Monitor with Temperature
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
19.7 Feet 30 LEDs String Lights, DecorNova Globe Rattan
19.7 Feet 30 LEDs String Lights, DecorNova Globe Rattan
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
QIANSE “Spring of Versaille” Black Handmade Enamel Fashion Bangle
QIANSE “Spring of Versaille” Black Handmade Enamel Fashion Bangle
Posted on Sep 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE