Coyote Breed


Coyote Breed
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Breed
Dead man walking… When Chet Boardman, Texas Ranger, arrives in Burnt Hill hot on the trail of the ruthless Coyote gang, he doesn’t expect to run into them so quickly.But they get the drop on him and leave him bleeding to death in the desert.But it takes more than that to finish off Chet Boardman.Now he’s not just after the gang, but revenge as well.Five rangers have already been killed by The Coyotes and Chet Boardman is going to have to keep his wits about him and his identity to himself, if he doesn’t want to be the sixth.Of course, the first person he runs into finds his papers proving he’s a ranger.And then the beautiful singer down at the Saloon recognises him straight away.To make matters worse, there’s a leak down at the law office so once the Sheriff finds out the whole town will know.But Chet isn’t giving up easy and he’s determined to bring The Coyotes to justice even if he has to do it single-handed.Coyote Breed is a thrilling tale of intrigue, revenge and honour, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for Alan David ‘A classic of the genre.’ – Tom Kasey, bestselling author of Trade Off.Alan David is a prolific writer of over 500 novels in a wide range of genres, from classic westerns, to historical thrillers. His other western novels include Fight or Die, Gun Hell, Gun Wages, Wildmen and Draw or Die. Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Sign up to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1qCIi74 Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Breed

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Small – Black (1
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Small – Black (1
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Large – Black (1
Nordic Lifting Unisex Knee Sleeves Large – Black (1
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
Asus VivoBook Flip Convertible 15.6” Touchscreen Laptop, Intel Core
Asus VivoBook Flip Convertible 15.6” Touchscreen Laptop, Intel Core
Posted on Jul 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE