Coyote Breed


Coyote Breed
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Breed
Dead man walking… When Chet Boardman, Texas Ranger, arrives in Burnt Hill hot on the trail of the ruthless Coyote gang, he doesn’t expect to run into them so quickly.But they get the drop on him and leave him bleeding to death in the desert.But it takes more than that to finish off Chet Boardman.Now he’s not just after the gang, but revenge as well.Five rangers have already been killed by The Coyotes and Chet Boardman is going to have to keep his wits about him and his identity to himself, if he doesn’t want to be the sixth.Of course, the first person he runs into finds his papers proving he’s a ranger.And then the beautiful singer down at the Saloon recognises him straight away.To make matters worse, there’s a leak down at the law office so once the Sheriff finds out the whole town will know.But Chet isn’t giving up easy and he’s determined to bring The Coyotes to justice even if he has to do it single-handed.Coyote Breed is a thrilling tale of intrigue, revenge and honour, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for Alan David ‘A classic of the genre.’ – Tom Kasey, bestselling author of Trade Off.Alan David is a prolific writer of over 500 novels in a wide range of genres, from classic westerns, to historical thrillers. His other western novels include Fight or Die, Gun Hell, Gun Wages, Wildmen and Draw or Die. Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Sign up to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1qCIi74 Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Breed


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
Get A Free Kiss New York Lip Glace!
Get A Free Kiss New York Lip Glace!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel!
Get A Free Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Subscription to Diabetic Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Diabetic Living Magazine
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Walmart Gift Card or Coupon Giveaway
FREE Walmart Gift Card or Coupon Giveaway
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 16
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Triaminic Cold Medicine at Dollar Tree
FREE Triaminic Cold Medicine at Dollar Tree
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Scotch Expressions Tape at Dollar Tree
FREE Scotch Expressions Tape at Dollar Tree
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
2017 Lays Do us a Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
2017 Lays Do us a Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE GLEEN Green Cleaning Cloth
FREE GLEEN Green Cleaning Cloth
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Skinny Mini Double Chocolate Fudge Crunch Shake Sample
FREE Skinny Mini Double Chocolate Fudge Crunch Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE LEGO Raccoon Model at LEGO on 2/7 and 2/8
FREE LEGO Raccoon Model at LEGO on 2/7 and 2/8
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Copper Compression NEW Copper + Zinc Elbow Sleeve. GUARANTEED
Copper Compression NEW Copper + Zinc Elbow Sleeve. GUARANTEED
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
35W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
35W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
BESTOPE Makeup Brushes 10 Pieces Oval Makeup Brush Set
BESTOPE Makeup Brushes 10 Pieces Oval Makeup Brush Set
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
25W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
25W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Anxiety, Stress  Tension Relief Aromatherapy Dead Sea Bath
Anxiety, Stress Tension Relief Aromatherapy Dead Sea Bath
Posted on Jan 16, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Adrift: A Mer Cavallo Mystery
◆ A Heart Not Easily Broken (The Butterfly Memoirs Book
◆ Nazis and Nudists
◆ Nothing Is Ever Forever: The Phoenix Series Book 3
◆ In The Lap Of The Gods: The Phoenix Series

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required