Coyote Breed


Coyote Breed
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Breed
Dead man walking… When Chet Boardman, Texas Ranger, arrives in Burnt Hill hot on the trail of the ruthless Coyote gang, he doesn’t expect to run into them so quickly.But they get the drop on him and leave him bleeding to death in the desert.But it takes more than that to finish off Chet Boardman.Now he’s not just after the gang, but revenge as well.Five rangers have already been killed by The Coyotes and Chet Boardman is going to have to keep his wits about him and his identity to himself, if he doesn’t want to be the sixth.Of course, the first person he runs into finds his papers proving he’s a ranger.And then the beautiful singer down at the Saloon recognises him straight away.To make matters worse, there’s a leak down at the law office so once the Sheriff finds out the whole town will know.But Chet isn’t giving up easy and he’s determined to bring The Coyotes to justice even if he has to do it single-handed.Coyote Breed is a thrilling tale of intrigue, revenge and honour, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for Alan David ‘A classic of the genre.’ – Tom Kasey, bestselling author of Trade Off.Alan David is a prolific writer of over 500 novels in a wide range of genres, from classic westerns, to historical thrillers. His other western novels include Fight or Die, Gun Hell, Gun Wages, Wildmen and Draw or Die. Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Sign up to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1qCIi74 Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Breed


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A Free Pen!
Get A Free Pen!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
FREE Exederm Skin Care Samples
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Get A FREE SIBU Sea Berry Therapy Skincare Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
FREE Clif Nut Butter Filled Energy Bars at Sam’s Club
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 18
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Ear Buds!
Get Free Ear Buds!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Mountain Dew Voltage Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Get A FREE Generation Fresh Garden Kit!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
FREE Hot Dog and Drinks at RC Willey on 2/18
FREE Hot Dog and Drinks at RC Willey on 2/18
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
FREE Anna Karenina Audiobook Download
FREE Anna Karenina Audiobook Download
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get a FREE Sample of Lifeline Stem Cell Skin Care!
Get a FREE Sample of Lifeline Stem Cell Skin Care!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 17
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Winsome Wood Beechwood End/Accent Table, Espresso
Winsome Wood Beechwood End/Accent Table, Espresso
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Natural Way Organics Ultra Mild Unscented Castile Soap for
Natural Way Organics Ultra Mild Unscented Castile Soap for
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
SONGMICS Bamboo Shoe Rack 4-Tier Entryway Shoe Shelf Storage
SONGMICS Bamboo Shoe Rack 4-Tier Entryway Shoe Shelf Storage
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Ohuhu Clothes Folder with Towel Clips – Adult Dress
Ohuhu Clothes Folder with Towel Clips – Adult Dress
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
FIXBODY 7 Piece Portion Control Containers Kit (COMPLETE GUIDE
FIXBODY 7 Piece Portion Control Containers Kit (COMPLETE GUIDE
Posted on Feb 18, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE