Coyote Breed


Coyote Breed
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Breed
Dead man walking… When Chet Boardman, Texas Ranger, arrives in Burnt Hill hot on the trail of the ruthless Coyote gang, he doesn’t expect to run into them so quickly.But they get the drop on him and leave him bleeding to death in the desert.But it takes more than that to finish off Chet Boardman.Now he’s not just after the gang, but revenge as well.Five rangers have already been killed by The Coyotes and Chet Boardman is going to have to keep his wits about him and his identity to himself, if he doesn’t want to be the sixth.Of course, the first person he runs into finds his papers proving he’s a ranger.And then the beautiful singer down at the Saloon recognises him straight away.To make matters worse, there’s a leak down at the law office so once the Sheriff finds out the whole town will know.But Chet isn’t giving up easy and he’s determined to bring The Coyotes to justice even if he has to do it single-handed.Coyote Breed is a thrilling tale of intrigue, revenge and honour, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for Alan David ‘A classic of the genre.’ – Tom Kasey, bestselling author of Trade Off.Alan David is a prolific writer of over 500 novels in a wide range of genres, from classic westerns, to historical thrillers. His other western novels include Fight or Die, Gun Hell, Gun Wages, Wildmen and Draw or Die. Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Sign up to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1qCIi74 Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Breed

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Aug 20, 2016
Get Free $10 At Walmart!
Get Free $10 At Walmart!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Get Free $2.00 Amazon Kindle eBook Credit!
Get Free $2.00 Amazon Kindle eBook Credit!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Get A Free Miller Ugly Sweater!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Gain Fireworks Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
WIN!
Best Active Amazon Giveaways!
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 23
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Get A Free Aluminium Carabiner LED Flashlight!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Get A Free Salonpas Lidocaine Patch!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Get A Free Olay Facial Wash Or Body Wash!
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Libman “Season of Giving” Sweepstakes
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
FREE Animal Crossing Pocket Camp Game on iTunes or Google Play
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 22
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
FREE Nutrition Road The Multiple Multivitamin Sample
Posted on Nov 22, 2017
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
50 FREE 4×6 Photo Prints at Sam’s Club
Posted on Nov 21, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Christimas Gifts for Women NINASUN Silk of Love s925
Christimas Gifts for Women NINASUN Silk of Love s925
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
Organic Castor Oil By Sky Organics 16oz: Unrefined, 100%
Organic Castor Oil By Sky Organics 16oz: Unrefined, 100%
Posted on Nov 23, 2017
EmaxDesign 8 Pieces Makeup Brush Set Face Eye Shadow
EmaxDesign 8 Pieces Makeup Brush Set Face Eye Shadow
Posted on Nov 23, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE