Coyote Breed


Coyote Breed
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Coyote Breed
Dead man walking… When Chet Boardman, Texas Ranger, arrives in Burnt Hill hot on the trail of the ruthless Coyote gang, he doesn’t expect to run into them so quickly.But they get the drop on him and leave him bleeding to death in the desert.But it takes more than that to finish off Chet Boardman.Now he’s not just after the gang, but revenge as well.Five rangers have already been killed by The Coyotes and Chet Boardman is going to have to keep his wits about him and his identity to himself, if he doesn’t want to be the sixth.Of course, the first person he runs into finds his papers proving he’s a ranger.And then the beautiful singer down at the Saloon recognises him straight away.To make matters worse, there’s a leak down at the law office so once the Sheriff finds out the whole town will know.But Chet isn’t giving up easy and he’s determined to bring The Coyotes to justice even if he has to do it single-handed.Coyote Breed is a thrilling tale of intrigue, revenge and honour, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for Alan David ‘A classic of the genre.’ – Tom Kasey, bestselling author of Trade Off.Alan David is a prolific writer of over 500 novels in a wide range of genres, from classic westerns, to historical thrillers. His other western novels include Fight or Die, Gun Hell, Gun Wages, Wildmen and Draw or Die. Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Sign up to our newsletter: http://bit.ly/1qCIi74 Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Coyote Breed

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
WIN!
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
Posted on May 23, 2017
Possible FREE L’Oreal, Palmer’s, and AcneFree Product Samples
Possible FREE L’Oreal, Palmer’s, and AcneFree Product Samples
Posted on May 23, 2017
Lipton Summer Sweepstakes
WIN!
Lipton Summer Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Starpoint Gemini 2 PC Game Download
FREE Starpoint Gemini 2 PC Game Download
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE 12 oz. Red Bull Energy Drink at Walgreens
FREE 12 oz. Red Bull Energy Drink at Walgreens
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on May 22, 2017
Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze – Variety Pack, Ready-to-Eat
Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze – Variety Pack, Ready-to-Eat
Posted on May 23, 2017
Sonifresh Replacement Heads – Toothbrush Heads For Philips Sonicare
Sonifresh Replacement Heads – Toothbrush Heads For Philips Sonicare
Posted on May 23, 2017
Eargasm High Fidelity Earplugs
Eargasm High Fidelity Earplugs
Posted on May 23, 2017
Dremel 200-1/15 Two-Speed Rotary Tool Kit
Dremel 200-1/15 Two-Speed Rotary Tool Kit
Posted on May 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE