Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense Thriller


Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense Thriller
For fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum and Brad Thor; Shadow Agenda is a thrill-ride from the jungles of South America through the streets of Paris and Washington, as Joe Brennan races to prevent Armageddon.In South America, an agent is shamed. In Europe, two diplomats are slain. In America, a deadly game is unfolding that may yet engulf the world in flames…Enter Joe Brennan, a man fighting for the right reasons who may be on the wrong team. He’s on the trail of a sniper, even as rumors surface of a much deadlier plot. With help from reporter Alex Malone, Brennan must stay on the run and under fire, as he tries to save countless lives and uncover the Shadow Agenda.NOTE: This novel was previously serialized in three-parts as “Betrayer of Kings”, “Deadman Switch”, and “Fallout Zone.”


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Shadow Agenda: An Action Suspense Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
FREE Disney Junior Summer Prize Pack (NY/Miami only)
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Suncast Summer Spaces Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE M&M’s or Maltesers at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 23
Posted on Jun 23, 2017
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
FREE Killing Floor Computer Game Download
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
FREE Peace Tea Sticker Pack
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
FREE Carnation Breakfast Essentials Sample
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Get A Free Mach3 Or Fusion Razor!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
WIN!
Zantac Heartburn Challenge Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Get Free Incense Sticks From Incense Zen!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE