Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1)
Dasan Sand had faced the aliens once as a young Confederation Legion lieutenant. He spent then next twenty-five years of his career preparing for their return. In spite of all the obstacles the government and the Legion could place in front of him he had succeeded in organizing the first Armored Infantry battalion in 300 years.  The Legion was made up of misfits, adventurers and those sentenced to the Legion or jail but they would have to do. Dasan and his Legionnaires were all that stood in the way of an alien destruction of the human race.  This is the riveting story of the men and women who must fight the aliens for the rest of humanity. They include not just the Armored Infantry but crews aboard Swift Boats, destroyers and battleships; Legion pilots; the Anjin assassin; Von Fleet Corporation’s executives; and so many more. The Last Stand of the Legion is a gripping story of intense combatand non-stop action. Perfect for fans of Nick Webb, Ryk Brown, andBV Larson. Readers agree: “a fresh approach to the classic evil alienstake on humans””the start of another great Space Marine story””his book showed that dedication,training, sacrifice honor and duty is required by each and every member” Nearly 227 five star ratings on Goodreads.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD Player with
SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD Player with
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Dead Sea Mud Mask Best for Facial Treatment, Acne
Dead Sea Mud Mask Best for Facial Treatment, Acne
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Genius Caffeine – Extended Release Microencapsulated Caffeine, All-Natural Non-Crash
Genius Caffeine – Extended Release Microencapsulated Caffeine, All-Natural Non-Crash
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Kohree LED Votive Unscented Battery Powered Candles with Remote
Kohree LED Votive Unscented Battery Powered Candles with Remote
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Chefaith 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger, Divider for
Chefaith 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger, Divider for
Posted on Feb 20, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE