Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1)
Dasan Sand had faced the aliens once as a young Confederation Legion lieutenant. He spent then next twenty-five years of his career preparing for their return. In spite of all the obstacles the government and the Legion could place in front of him he had succeeded in organizing the first Armored Infantry battalion in 300 years.  The Legion was made up of misfits, adventurers and those sentenced to the Legion or jail but they would have to do. Dasan and his Legionnaires were all that stood in the way of an alien destruction of the human race.  This is the riveting story of the men and women who must fight the aliens for the rest of humanity. They include not just the Armored Infantry but crews aboard Swift Boats, destroyers and battleships; Legion pilots; the Anjin assassin; Von Fleet Corporation’s executives; and so many more. The Last Stand of the Legion is a gripping story of intense combatand non-stop action. Perfect for fans of Nick Webb, Ryk Brown, andBV Larson. Readers agree: “a fresh approach to the classic evil alienstake on humans””the start of another great Space Marine story””his book showed that dedication,training, sacrifice honor and duty is required by each and every member” Nearly 227 five star ratings on Goodreads.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
WIN!
Get A Free iblast audio Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Free Relaxing Oil Massage Soap Bar!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Free Water Drop Sun Gel!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Get A Free LEGO Batman Set From Walmart!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

VAV Professional Hair Straightener 1in 3D Floating Plate Ceramic
VAV Professional Hair Straightener 1in 3D Floating Plate Ceramic
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
REPHYLLIS Women Short Sleeve Striped Casual Wear to Work
REPHYLLIS Women Short Sleeve Striped Casual Wear to Work
Posted on Sep 25, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE