Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1)
Dasan Sand had faced the aliens once as a young Confederation Legion lieutenant. He spent then next twenty-five years of his career preparing for their return. In spite of all the obstacles the government and the Legion could place in front of him he had succeeded in organizing the first Armored Infantry battalion in 300 years.  The Legion was made up of misfits, adventurers and those sentenced to the Legion or jail but they would have to do. Dasan and his Legionnaires were all that stood in the way of an alien destruction of the human race.  This is the riveting story of the men and women who must fight the aliens for the rest of humanity. They include not just the Armored Infantry but crews aboard Swift Boats, destroyers and battleships; Legion pilots; the Anjin assassin; Von Fleet Corporation’s executives; and so many more. The Last Stand of the Legion is a gripping story of intense combatand non-stop action. Perfect for fans of Nick Webb, Ryk Brown, andBV Larson. Readers agree: “a fresh approach to the classic evil alienstake on humans””the start of another great Space Marine story””his book showed that dedication,training, sacrifice honor and duty is required by each and every member” Nearly 227 five star ratings on Goodreads.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
WIN!
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
FREE Hot Dog at Hot Dog on a Stick Today
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE