Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book


Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book 1)
Dasan Sand had faced the aliens once as a young Confederation Legion lieutenant. He spent then next twenty-five years of his career preparing for their return. In spite of all the obstacles the government and the Legion could place in front of him he had succeeded in organizing the first Armored Infantry battalion in 300 years.  The Legion was made up of misfits, adventurers and those sentenced to the Legion or jail but they would have to do. Dasan and his Legionnaires were all that stood in the way of an alien destruction of the human race.  This is the riveting story of the men and women who must fight the aliens for the rest of humanity. They include not just the Armored Infantry but crews aboard Swift Boats, destroyers and battleships; Legion pilots; the Anjin assassin; Von Fleet Corporation’s executives; and so many more. The Last Stand of the Legion is a gripping story of intense combatand non-stop action. Perfect for fans of Nick Webb, Ryk Brown, andBV Larson. Readers agree: “a fresh approach to the classic evil alienstake on humans””the start of another great Space Marine story””his book showed that dedication,training, sacrifice honor and duty is required by each and every member” Nearly 227 five star ratings on Goodreads.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Last Stand of the Legion: Rift (Blood War Book

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Redeployment by Phil Klay Full Audio Book Download
FREE Redeployment by Phil Klay Full Audio Book Download
Posted on May 24, 2017
Possible FREE Perfect Bar Minis
Possible FREE Perfect Bar Minis
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE $10 Kohl’s Reward for Yes2You Rewards Members
FREE $10 Kohl’s Reward for Yes2You Rewards Members
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Donut at LaMar’s Donuts on June 2
FREE Donut at LaMar’s Donuts on June 2
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Cool Cup Fountain Drink at TA, Petro, and Minit Mart Locations
FREE Cool Cup Fountain Drink at TA, Petro, and Minit Mart Locations
Posted on May 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 24
Posted on May 24, 2017
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
WIN!
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
Posted on May 23, 2017
All Natural Teeth Whitening Powder – Made in USA
All Natural Teeth Whitening Powder – Made in USA
Posted on May 24, 2017
[Over-Load Switch Control] iClever IC-BS03 Smart Power Strip –
[Over-Load Switch Control] iClever IC-BS03 Smart Power Strip –
Posted on May 24, 2017
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
Posted on May 24, 2017
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
Posted on May 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE