Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical Thriller Series)
BOTH LISA EMMER HISTORICAL THRILLERS–NOW IN A BOX SET AT A GREAT PRICE!“Swigart is one of the few thriller writers with a poetic sense … [who] knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery.” -San Francisco Chronicle Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s world flips when the Surete meets her at her Metro station with news of the savage murder of the esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, her friend and mentor in the study of ancient documents. Horrified, Lisa finds clues at the crime scene left behind for her by her mentor—clues to secrets kept hidden for centuries, one of which is Lisa’s own identity, secret even from her.Since she was a child Lisa had suffered from uncontrollable fugue states. Now she discovers just in time that what she always thought was a liability may in fact be an almost paranormal ability to see things in ways others cannot.Who will like it: Fans of intrepid women sleuths will love Lisa, as well as anyone smitten with the romance of the ancient world, and action-adventure in historical fiction and thriller conspiracies, (especially those involving the Catholic church, like The DaVinci Code).A must-read for fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown and Raymond Khoury! Vol. 1: THE DELPHI AGENDATHE INQUISITION IS BACK! AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY.Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s friend and mentor, esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, has been savagely murdered. Now Lisa is not only a prime suspect in the murder investigation, but also smack-dab in the cross-hairs of a deadly commando group that proves to be none other than a contemporary offshoot of the Inquisition. They want an ancient document that reveals a secret so explosive it could change the world—a document they’ve been tracking for centuries. Led by a sadistic priest and a vicious but very accomplished nun with excellent military cred, their mission is to destroy the document—no matter what the cost in blood. Desperate to clear her name and to stay alive, with the help of a handsome yet mysterious banker, Lisa must solve the clues and uncover the millennia-old secret before her adversaries can find and destroy it. The trail leads everywhere from ancient cemeteries and tombs throughout France to Istanbul and Greece, as Lisa and Steve desperately stay one step ahead of their enemies, solving the clues to a dangerous treasure hunt their lives now depend upon. Vol. 2: TABLET OF DESTINIESJOB DESCRIPTION: DELPHIC ORACLE, CURRENTLY SERVING TO-DOS: STOP APOCALYPSE. ASAP!A clay tablet turns up, containing a prophecy of demons, a snake goddess, and the birth of a “disruptive” miraculous child. A prophecy so dangerous the tablet was smashed to bits, and the shards scattered to all the cities of the ancient world to prevent reassembling, until a Jesuit scholar’s vision sets the prophecy in motion in Paris, where the pieces have lain for centuries, half a world and three millennia away from their source. Yet very close to the current home of Lisa Emmer, chosen the Pythia, head of the Delphi Agenda because of her gift of sight, and trained in ancient world studies by a mentor who promised to “teach you life”; more accurately, he might have said “teach you to save the world from evil.” Prophecy is Lisa’s bailiwick—she’s the modern-day Delphic Oracle, head of a secret organization whose purpose is to protect the world from rogue conspiracies within the Church. Now, in a suspenseful race against an alignment of planets and comets that signals the “wondrous child’s” impending birth, Lisa speeds to find and protect the mother and child. If she’s too late, “disruption” will take on a devastating new meaning. 


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Ger free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt's Bees products and more!
Ger free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt's Bees products and more!
Posted on Dec 04, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
WIN!
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Self Magazine
FREE Subscription to Self Magazine
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 4
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
FREE Merry Christmas Window Cling
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Get $40 From Coconut Oil Class Action (No Proof Needed!)
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Get A Free Pair of Latex Gloves From Dermatec Direct!
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
FREE Secret Outlast Deodorant Sample at Walmart
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Finish Powerball Ultra Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
FREE BSN Syntha-6 Protein Crisp Bar Sample
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
WIN!
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
NICOLE DIARY Prime 5Pcs Nail Art Stamp Template Square
NICOLE DIARY Prime 5Pcs Nail Art Stamp Template Square
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Copper Tough Calf Compression Sleeves – High Performance Copper
Copper Tough Calf Compression Sleeves – High Performance Copper
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Copper Tough Calf Compression Sleeves – High Performance Copper
Copper Tough Calf Compression Sleeves – High Performance Copper
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Copper Tough Calf Compression Sleeves – High Performance Copper
Copper Tough Calf Compression Sleeves – High Performance Copper
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brush Set Professional Foundation
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brush Set Professional Foundation
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brushes Set Toothbrush Face
BeautyKate 5 Pcs Oval Makeup Brushes Set Toothbrush Face
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Leopard Print Genuine Czech Crystal Glass Nail File in
Leopard Print Genuine Czech Crystal Glass Nail File in
Posted on Dec 4, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Catching the Bad Guy (Janet Maple Series Book 2)
◆ Tied to His Betrayal: A Dirty Little Secrets Novel
◆ Cocky Prick: A Bad Boy Romance
◆ Children’s book:Bedtime Picture Book for 2-8, Bedtime story, Toddler
◆ Sand Fall

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required