Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical Thriller Series)
BOTH LISA EMMER HISTORICAL THRILLERS–NOW IN A BOX SET AT A GREAT PRICE!“Swigart is one of the few thriller writers with a poetic sense … [who] knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery.” -San Francisco Chronicle Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s world flips when the Surete meets her at her Metro station with news of the savage murder of the esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, her friend and mentor in the study of ancient documents. Horrified, Lisa finds clues at the crime scene left behind for her by her mentor—clues to secrets kept hidden for centuries, one of which is Lisa’s own identity, secret even from her.Since she was a child Lisa had suffered from uncontrollable fugue states. Now she discovers just in time that what she always thought was a liability may in fact be an almost paranormal ability to see things in ways others cannot.Who will like it: Fans of intrepid women sleuths will love Lisa, as well as anyone smitten with the romance of the ancient world, and action-adventure in historical fiction and thriller conspiracies, (especially those involving the Catholic church, like The DaVinci Code).A must-read for fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown and Raymond Khoury! Vol. 1: THE DELPHI AGENDATHE INQUISITION IS BACK! AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY.Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s friend and mentor, esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, has been savagely murdered. Now Lisa is not only a prime suspect in the murder investigation, but also smack-dab in the cross-hairs of a deadly commando group that proves to be none other than a contemporary offshoot of the Inquisition. They want an ancient document that reveals a secret so explosive it could change the world—a document they’ve been tracking for centuries. Led by a sadistic priest and a vicious but very accomplished nun with excellent military cred, their mission is to destroy the document—no matter what the cost in blood. Desperate to clear her name and to stay alive, with the help of a handsome yet mysterious banker, Lisa must solve the clues and uncover the millennia-old secret before her adversaries can find and destroy it. The trail leads everywhere from ancient cemeteries and tombs throughout France to Istanbul and Greece, as Lisa and Steve desperately stay one step ahead of their enemies, solving the clues to a dangerous treasure hunt their lives now depend upon. Vol. 2: TABLET OF DESTINIESJOB DESCRIPTION: DELPHIC ORACLE, CURRENTLY SERVING TO-DOS: STOP APOCALYPSE. ASAP!A clay tablet turns up, containing a prophecy of demons, a snake goddess, and the birth of a “disruptive” miraculous child. A prophecy so dangerous the tablet was smashed to bits, and the shards scattered to all the cities of the ancient world to prevent reassembling, until a Jesuit scholar’s vision sets the prophecy in motion in Paris, where the pieces have lain for centuries, half a world and three millennia away from their source. Yet very close to the current home of Lisa Emmer, chosen the Pythia, head of the Delphi Agenda because of her gift of sight, and trained in ancient world studies by a mentor who promised to “teach you life”; more accurately, he might have said “teach you to save the world from evil.” Prophecy is Lisa’s bailiwick—she’s the modern-day Delphic Oracle, head of a secret organization whose purpose is to protect the world from rogue conspiracies within the Church. Now, in a suspenseful race against an alignment of planets and comets that signals the “wondrous child’s” impending birth, Lisa speeds to find and protect the mother and child. If she’s too late, “disruption” will take on a devastating new meaning. 


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 4, 2016
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Pack of USANA CellSentials Doctor Oz Sweepstakes (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Pack of USANA CellSentials Doctor Oz Sweepstakes (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Macally LED Desk USB Charging Ports!
WIN!
Get A Free Macally LED Desk USB Charging Ports!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop! + 4 Free Samples!
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop! + 4 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Get 3 Free Bragg Spice Samples!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Get A Free Dog Leash From Rover!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop!
Get A Free Portable Flexible Mini USB LED Light For Laptop!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
FREE Box of Duncan Hines Perfect Size
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Get A FREE Jet Snack Box!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Get Free Airheads Assorted Bars!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Where Do You Take Your Welch’s Sweepstakes
WIN!
Where Do You Take Your Welch’s Sweepstakes
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Get A Free Coca Cola Zero 20 oz!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
WIN!
Get A Free Dynasty Toys Laser Tag Kit!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Get FREE Samples From SampleSource!
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
FREE Estroven Menopause Relief
Posted on Oct 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 19
Posted on Oct 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Ineffable Women’s Irregular Hem Asymmetrical Summer Sleeveless Dress Pockets
Ineffable Women’s Irregular Hem Asymmetrical Summer Sleeveless Dress Pockets
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Freshwater Pearl Silver Choker Necklace-Thin 925 Sterling Silver Bead
Freshwater Pearl Silver Choker Necklace-Thin 925 Sterling Silver Bead
Posted on Oct 20, 2017
Sterling Silver “I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND
Sterling Silver “I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND
Posted on Oct 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE