Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical Thriller Series)
BOTH LISA EMMER HISTORICAL THRILLERS–NOW IN A BOX SET AT A GREAT PRICE!“Swigart is one of the few thriller writers with a poetic sense … [who] knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery.” -San Francisco Chronicle Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s world flips when the Surete meets her at her Metro station with news of the savage murder of the esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, her friend and mentor in the study of ancient documents. Horrified, Lisa finds clues at the crime scene left behind for her by her mentor—clues to secrets kept hidden for centuries, one of which is Lisa’s own identity, secret even from her.Since she was a child Lisa had suffered from uncontrollable fugue states. Now she discovers just in time that what she always thought was a liability may in fact be an almost paranormal ability to see things in ways others cannot.Who will like it: Fans of intrepid women sleuths will love Lisa, as well as anyone smitten with the romance of the ancient world, and action-adventure in historical fiction and thriller conspiracies, (especially those involving the Catholic church, like The DaVinci Code).A must-read for fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown and Raymond Khoury! Vol. 1: THE DELPHI AGENDATHE INQUISITION IS BACK! AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY.Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s friend and mentor, esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, has been savagely murdered. Now Lisa is not only a prime suspect in the murder investigation, but also smack-dab in the cross-hairs of a deadly commando group that proves to be none other than a contemporary offshoot of the Inquisition. They want an ancient document that reveals a secret so explosive it could change the world—a document they’ve been tracking for centuries. Led by a sadistic priest and a vicious but very accomplished nun with excellent military cred, their mission is to destroy the document—no matter what the cost in blood. Desperate to clear her name and to stay alive, with the help of a handsome yet mysterious banker, Lisa must solve the clues and uncover the millennia-old secret before her adversaries can find and destroy it. The trail leads everywhere from ancient cemeteries and tombs throughout France to Istanbul and Greece, as Lisa and Steve desperately stay one step ahead of their enemies, solving the clues to a dangerous treasure hunt their lives now depend upon. Vol. 2: TABLET OF DESTINIESJOB DESCRIPTION: DELPHIC ORACLE, CURRENTLY SERVING TO-DOS: STOP APOCALYPSE. ASAP!A clay tablet turns up, containing a prophecy of demons, a snake goddess, and the birth of a “disruptive” miraculous child. A prophecy so dangerous the tablet was smashed to bits, and the shards scattered to all the cities of the ancient world to prevent reassembling, until a Jesuit scholar’s vision sets the prophecy in motion in Paris, where the pieces have lain for centuries, half a world and three millennia away from their source. Yet very close to the current home of Lisa Emmer, chosen the Pythia, head of the Delphi Agenda because of her gift of sight, and trained in ancient world studies by a mentor who promised to “teach you life”; more accurately, he might have said “teach you to save the world from evil.” Prophecy is Lisa’s bailiwick—she’s the modern-day Delphic Oracle, head of a secret organization whose purpose is to protect the world from rogue conspiracies within the Church. Now, in a suspenseful race against an alignment of planets and comets that signals the “wondrous child’s” impending birth, Lisa speeds to find and protect the mother and child. If she’s too late, “disruption” will take on a devastating new meaning. 


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Light Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Light Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
GoWorth 200Pcs/Set Disposable Lip Brushes Make Up Brush Lipstick
GoWorth 200Pcs/Set Disposable Lip Brushes Make Up Brush Lipstick
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Pheromones For Men Pheromone Cologne [Attract Women] – Bold
Pheromones For Men Pheromone Cologne [Attract Women] – Bold
Posted on Apr 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE