Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical Thriller Series)
BOTH LISA EMMER HISTORICAL THRILLERS–NOW IN A BOX SET AT A GREAT PRICE!“Swigart is one of the few thriller writers with a poetic sense … [who] knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery.” -San Francisco Chronicle Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s world flips when the Surete meets her at her Metro station with news of the savage murder of the esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, her friend and mentor in the study of ancient documents. Horrified, Lisa finds clues at the crime scene left behind for her by her mentor—clues to secrets kept hidden for centuries, one of which is Lisa’s own identity, secret even from her.Since she was a child Lisa had suffered from uncontrollable fugue states. Now she discovers just in time that what she always thought was a liability may in fact be an almost paranormal ability to see things in ways others cannot.Who will like it: Fans of intrepid women sleuths will love Lisa, as well as anyone smitten with the romance of the ancient world, and action-adventure in historical fiction and thriller conspiracies, (especially those involving the Catholic church, like The DaVinci Code).A must-read for fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown and Raymond Khoury! Vol. 1: THE DELPHI AGENDATHE INQUISITION IS BACK! AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY.Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s friend and mentor, esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, has been savagely murdered. Now Lisa is not only a prime suspect in the murder investigation, but also smack-dab in the cross-hairs of a deadly commando group that proves to be none other than a contemporary offshoot of the Inquisition. They want an ancient document that reveals a secret so explosive it could change the world—a document they’ve been tracking for centuries. Led by a sadistic priest and a vicious but very accomplished nun with excellent military cred, their mission is to destroy the document—no matter what the cost in blood. Desperate to clear her name and to stay alive, with the help of a handsome yet mysterious banker, Lisa must solve the clues and uncover the millennia-old secret before her adversaries can find and destroy it. The trail leads everywhere from ancient cemeteries and tombs throughout France to Istanbul and Greece, as Lisa and Steve desperately stay one step ahead of their enemies, solving the clues to a dangerous treasure hunt their lives now depend upon. Vol. 2: TABLET OF DESTINIESJOB DESCRIPTION: DELPHIC ORACLE, CURRENTLY SERVING TO-DOS: STOP APOCALYPSE. ASAP!A clay tablet turns up, containing a prophecy of demons, a snake goddess, and the birth of a “disruptive” miraculous child. A prophecy so dangerous the tablet was smashed to bits, and the shards scattered to all the cities of the ancient world to prevent reassembling, until a Jesuit scholar’s vision sets the prophecy in motion in Paris, where the pieces have lain for centuries, half a world and three millennia away from their source. Yet very close to the current home of Lisa Emmer, chosen the Pythia, head of the Delphi Agenda because of her gift of sight, and trained in ancient world studies by a mentor who promised to “teach you life”; more accurately, he might have said “teach you to save the world from evil.” Prophecy is Lisa’s bailiwick—she’s the modern-day Delphic Oracle, head of a secret organization whose purpose is to protect the world from rogue conspiracies within the Church. Now, in a suspenseful race against an alignment of planets and comets that signals the “wondrous child’s” impending birth, Lisa speeds to find and protect the mother and child. If she’s too late, “disruption” will take on a devastating new meaning. 


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Get A Free La Roche-Posay Tolereine Double Repair Moisturizer!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Boxes of Xyzal Allergy 24HR from Dr. Oz Giveaway (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
FREE AXE, Degree or Dove Sample
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
FREE Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars Sample for Pillsbury Members
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
FREE $5 eGift Card, $5 FandangoNOW Code, $2 Dunkin’ Donut Promo Code and More for T-Mobile Customers
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Get A Field Notes, Cocktail Kit, Zippo or Playing Cards From Marlboro!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Possible FREE Once Again Nut Butter
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
FREE Pirate Pride Bandana from Seton Hall University
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Tea Infuser Set by Chefast (2+1 Pack) – Premium
Tea Infuser Set by Chefast (2+1 Pack) – Premium
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
24, 10ml Cobalt Blue Glass Roller Bottles With Stainless
24, 10ml Cobalt Blue Glass Roller Bottles With Stainless
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Alicia Women’s Lightweight Knit Running Shoes – Athletic Mesh
Alicia Women’s Lightweight Knit Running Shoes – Athletic Mesh
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press
ORBLUE Propresser Stainless Steel Kitchen Garlic Press
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140721 – Coffee
Scarleton Multi Pocket Shoulder Bag H140721 – Coffee
Posted on Mar 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE