Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical Thriller Series)
BOTH LISA EMMER HISTORICAL THRILLERS–NOW IN A BOX SET AT A GREAT PRICE!“Swigart is one of the few thriller writers with a poetic sense … [who] knows how to give high velocity to an action mystery.” -San Francisco Chronicle Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s world flips when the Surete meets her at her Metro station with news of the savage murder of the esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, her friend and mentor in the study of ancient documents. Horrified, Lisa finds clues at the crime scene left behind for her by her mentor—clues to secrets kept hidden for centuries, one of which is Lisa’s own identity, secret even from her.Since she was a child Lisa had suffered from uncontrollable fugue states. Now she discovers just in time that what she always thought was a liability may in fact be an almost paranormal ability to see things in ways others cannot.Who will like it: Fans of intrepid women sleuths will love Lisa, as well as anyone smitten with the romance of the ancient world, and action-adventure in historical fiction and thriller conspiracies, (especially those involving the Catholic church, like The DaVinci Code).A must-read for fans of Steve Berry, Dan Brown and Raymond Khoury! Vol. 1: THE DELPHI AGENDATHE INQUISITION IS BACK! AND THIS TIME THEY HAVE TECHNOLOGY.Papyrologist Lisa Emmer’s friend and mentor, esteemed Paris historian Dr. Raimond Foix, has been savagely murdered. Now Lisa is not only a prime suspect in the murder investigation, but also smack-dab in the cross-hairs of a deadly commando group that proves to be none other than a contemporary offshoot of the Inquisition. They want an ancient document that reveals a secret so explosive it could change the world—a document they’ve been tracking for centuries. Led by a sadistic priest and a vicious but very accomplished nun with excellent military cred, their mission is to destroy the document—no matter what the cost in blood. Desperate to clear her name and to stay alive, with the help of a handsome yet mysterious banker, Lisa must solve the clues and uncover the millennia-old secret before her adversaries can find and destroy it. The trail leads everywhere from ancient cemeteries and tombs throughout France to Istanbul and Greece, as Lisa and Steve desperately stay one step ahead of their enemies, solving the clues to a dangerous treasure hunt their lives now depend upon. Vol. 2: TABLET OF DESTINIESJOB DESCRIPTION: DELPHIC ORACLE, CURRENTLY SERVING TO-DOS: STOP APOCALYPSE. ASAP!A clay tablet turns up, containing a prophecy of demons, a snake goddess, and the birth of a “disruptive” miraculous child. A prophecy so dangerous the tablet was smashed to bits, and the shards scattered to all the cities of the ancient world to prevent reassembling, until a Jesuit scholar’s vision sets the prophecy in motion in Paris, where the pieces have lain for centuries, half a world and three millennia away from their source. Yet very close to the current home of Lisa Emmer, chosen the Pythia, head of the Delphi Agenda because of her gift of sight, and trained in ancient world studies by a mentor who promised to “teach you life”; more accurately, he might have said “teach you to save the world from evil.” Prophecy is Lisa’s bailiwick—she’s the modern-day Delphic Oracle, head of a secret organization whose purpose is to protect the world from rogue conspiracies within the Church. Now, in a suspenseful race against an alignment of planets and comets that signals the “wondrous child’s” impending birth, Lisa speeds to find and protect the mother and child. If she’s too late, “disruption” will take on a devastating new meaning. 


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Lisa Emmer Historical Thrillers Vol. 1-2 (Lisa Emmer Historical


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Sandwich Delivered
FREE Sandwich Delivered
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
Posted on Jan 23, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ All of Me (All Series Book 2)
◆ Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 –
◆ Decision Diagnosis: Seven Antidotes to Decision Procrastination
◆ Book Publishing for Beginners: How to have a successful
◆ Run and Change Your Life (Second Edition)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required