Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 28
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free BirchBox!
Get A Free BirchBox!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
FREE Comme Des Garcons Blackpepper Fragrance Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Get A Free 25-in-1 Multi-Tool From Red Seal!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
BirchBox: 1st Box FREE after Cash Back
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
FREE Puj Hangable Kids Cups for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE Beneful Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for Referring Friends
FREE Mother’s Day Roses for Referring Friends
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
DEWALT DWE7480XA 10-Inch Compact Job Site Table Saw with
DEWALT DWE7480XA 10-Inch Compact Job Site Table Saw with
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Jellas Pocket Size PH Meter / PH Tester /
Jellas Pocket Size PH Meter / PH Tester /
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Topricin MyPainaway FIBRO Cream, 6 Oz
Topricin MyPainaway FIBRO Cream, 6 Oz
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Royal RYL-TOASTER 850 Watts Stainless Steel 4-Slice Toaster
Royal RYL-TOASTER 850 Watts Stainless Steel 4-Slice Toaster
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
HomeIdeas Men’s Cotton Memory Foam Anti-Slip Slip On House
HomeIdeas Men’s Cotton Memory Foam Anti-Slip Slip On House
Posted on Apr 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE