Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


MORE FREEBIES


Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Oct 11, 2016
Get Free Makeup samples!
Get Free Makeup samples!
Posted on Oct 10, 2016
Ger free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt's Bees products and more!
Ger free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt's Bees products and more!
Posted on Dec 03, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 03, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 03, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 3
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Sports Illustrated, Allure and SELF Magazines!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
WIN!
Personalized GUINNESS Gravity Glass Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
FREE Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Holiday Tea Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Get A Compete Energy Bites Freebie!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
FREE 15ml Elemis Anti Aging Day Cream
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Planters Holiday Snack Sweater Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (3,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
FREE Adult Swim Holiday Gift
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Litter-Robot 25 Days of Christmas Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Possible FREE Philips Sonicare Toothbrush & Oral Care Items
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
FREE Compete Energy Bites Sample
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Get Free Wipes From Tena!
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
FREE Christmas MP3 Album Downloads
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 2
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 2
Posted on Dec 2, 2016
FREE Stuff From Tito’s Vodka
FREE Stuff From Tito’s Vodka
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
FREE Express Gift Card Giveaway From Quickly
FREE Express Gift Card Giveaway From Quickly
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
Suncast 12 Days of Storage Giveaway
Suncast 12 Days of Storage Giveaway
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
A&W Restaurants 30 Days of Giveaways
A&W Restaurants 30 Days of Giveaways
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
FREE 2017 Nelson-Miller Calendar
FREE 2017 Nelson-Miller Calendar
Posted on Dec 1, 2016
Hapurs Desk Reading Lamp Torch, Portable Flexible Eye-friendly Neck
Hapurs Desk Reading Lamp Torch, Portable Flexible Eye-friendly Neck
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Shvigel Leather Passport Cover – Holder – for Men
Shvigel Leather Passport Cover – Holder – for Men
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
All-New Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – White
All-New Echo Dot (2nd Generation) – White
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Philips Norelco Electric Shaver 3500, S3560/81
Philips Norelco Electric Shaver 3500, S3560/81
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Philips Norelco Shaver 7300 for Sensitive Skin, S7370/84, Standard
Philips Norelco Shaver 7300 for Sensitive Skin, S7370/84, Standard
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Affresh Washer Machine Cleaner, 6-Tablets, 8.4 oz
Affresh Washer Machine Cleaner, 6-Tablets, 8.4 oz
Posted on Dec 3, 2016
Camping hammock, PeakUp Double Camping Hammock, Adjustable Hammock Straps
Camping hammock, PeakUp Double Camping Hammock, Adjustable Hammock Straps
Posted on Dec 2, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ In the Beginning (Baby Girl Book 1)
◆ World Saver
◆ Alf The Workshop Dog: An illustrated, interactive, magical bedtime
◆ Books for Kids: A New Hat for Myrtle (childrens
◆ Game on Boys 4: Minecraft Superhero in a Christmas

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required