Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
WIN!
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A FREE Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask Sample!
Get A FREE Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask Sample!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Possible FREE Cocina Fresca Cantina Style Salsa
Possible FREE Cocina Fresca Cantina Style Salsa
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE TOSTITOS Salsa Dip at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
FREE TOSTITOS Salsa Dip at Kroger and Affiliate Stores
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 24
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
BAXIA TECHNOLOGY Wireless Security Motion Sensor Solar Night Lights
BAXIA TECHNOLOGY Wireless Security Motion Sensor Solar Night Lights
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 0.45x 140° Wide Angle +
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 0.45x 140° Wide Angle +
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier XL – 1-Gallon Water Tank
Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier XL – 1-Gallon Water Tank
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Perfect Size Silicone Ice Cube Tray, Set of 2
Perfect Size Silicone Ice Cube Tray, Set of 2
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
A29 Moscow Mule 100 % Solid Pure Copper Unlined
A29 Moscow Mule 100 % Solid Pure Copper Unlined
Posted on Mar 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE