Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE The Beach House by Jane Green Audiobook Download
FREE The Beach House by Jane Green Audiobook Download
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE Chanel Blue Serum Skincare Sample
FREE Chanel Blue Serum Skincare Sample
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
WIN!
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
WIN!
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
FREE Waterproof Phone Pouch
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE