Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 29, 2017
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
FREE Leather Gloves from Marlboro
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Get Free Leather Work Gloves From Marlboro!
Posted on May 29, 2017
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Miami Voss Message In A Bottle Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game (Over 1000 Prizes!)
Posted on May 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 29
Posted on May 29, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Get A Free L’Oreal Nail Polish!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Get Free Mr. Clean Magic Erasers Kitchen Scrubbers!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
WIN!
Airheads and Mentos Reel Sweet Sweepstakes (1,530 Prizes!)
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
FREE Surveyor Creative Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
FREE British American Juice E-Liquid Sample
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
FREE Chilo and The Crowded Table Stickers
Posted on May 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 28
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on May 27, 2017
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Brentwood Home Cypress Mattress, Bamboo Derived Rayon Cover, Gel
Posted on May 29, 2017
PURELL Alcohol-Free Foam Hand Sanitizer – Advanced Non-Alcohol Formula
PURELL Alcohol-Free Foam Hand Sanitizer – Advanced Non-Alcohol Formula
Posted on May 28, 2017
Dr. Tobias Ultimate Prebiotic – The Perfect Complement
Dr. Tobias Ultimate Prebiotic – The Perfect Complement
Posted on May 28, 2017
Dr.Meter 0.1pH PH002 High Accuracy pH Meter/pH Pen Tester
Dr.Meter 0.1pH PH002 High Accuracy pH Meter/pH Pen Tester
Posted on May 28, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE