Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 4, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Oct 31, 2017
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
FREE Minecraft Minecon Earth 2017 Skin Pack
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Get A Free PureLYFT All Natural Caffeinated Drink!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Get A Free Unilever Sample Box! (Body Scrub, Conditioner & More)
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Culinary Circle Premium Cookies at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Get A Free Fluoride Free Hello Toothpaste!
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 17
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
FREE Hello Fluoride Free Toothpaste Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Classic Jenga Game
FREE Classic Jenga Game
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
FREE pureLYFT Energy Stir Sticks Sample
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
FREE Anne of Green Gables Audiobook
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 16
Posted on Nov 16, 2017
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Get A Free Shake It Bottle!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Get A Free Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid, 56 fl oz!
Get A Free Dawn Original Dishwashing Liquid, 56 fl oz!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Get A Free SkinCeuticals Vitamin C Serum Sample!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Get A Free Full Size Natural Product From Maple Holistics!
Posted on Nov 15, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Ozeri Pronto Digital Multifunction Kitchen and Food Scale, Elegant
Ozeri Pronto Digital Multifunction Kitchen and Food Scale, Elegant
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Pillows For Sleeping in Super Plush Comfort – Essence
Pillows For Sleeping in Super Plush Comfort – Essence
Posted on Nov 17, 2017
Sunmore Dry/Wet Body Brush,Natural Bristles,Clear Dead Skin Cells While
Sunmore Dry/Wet Body Brush,Natural Bristles,Clear Dead Skin Cells While
Posted on Nov 17, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE