Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
ORBLUE Chef’s Knife
ORBLUE Chef’s Knife
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
LAMPAT Waterproof Wireless Security Bright Motion Sensor Solar Light
LAMPAT Waterproof Wireless Security Bright Motion Sensor Solar Light
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FoVo Microfiber Blind Cleaner Shutters Window Blind Vertical Blinds
FoVo Microfiber Blind Cleaner Shutters Window Blind Vertical Blinds
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
2 PCS Cross X Hangers,IPOW Black Tie Belt Rack
2 PCS Cross X Hangers,IPOW Black Tie Belt Rack
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Instant Read Meat Thermometer For Grill And Cooking. UPGRADED
Instant Read Meat Thermometer For Grill And Cooking. UPGRADED
Posted on Feb 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE