Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Beige Chuu Pore Base!
Get A Free Beige Chuu Pore Base!
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
FREE 12oz Cup of Coffee at Cinnabon on 9/29
FREE 12oz Cup of Coffee at Cinnabon on 9/29
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
FREE Carpool World, Next Adventure, and Grace & Emma Stickers
FREE Carpool World, Next Adventure, and Grace & Emma Stickers
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 26
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Get A Free Egf Bomber Eye Serum!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
*HOT* Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Horizon Mac & Cheese and Horizon Grahams, Crackers and Fruit Snacks Coupons
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Get A Free Women’s Daily Beauty Sample Box!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Get A Free Sonicare Toothbrush From Philips!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
FREE L’Oreal Revitalift Triple Power Moisturizer 14 Day Sample!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Get A Free Eyenlip Professional Hair Ampoule!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Get A Free L’Ambre Noir Mascara!
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
FREE Save the Date Sample Kit From Minted
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 25
Posted on Sep 25, 2017
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Get A Free 8sec Essence!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Free Benton Cacao Moist And Mild Cream!
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
FREE Sherpa Adventure Gear and Eat That Frog! Stickers
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 24
Posted on Sep 24, 2017
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Get A Free $50 Walmart Gift Card From Smithfield!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Free Syringemask Timeless Lines Hot Biomask!
Posted on Sep 23, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2 for
Anker 24W Dual USB Car Charger, PowerDrive 2 for
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
Lifetime Jewelry Rope Chain 7MM, 24K Diamond Cut Fashion
Lifetime Jewelry Rope Chain 7MM, 24K Diamond Cut Fashion
Posted on Sep 26, 2017
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
Posted on Sep 26, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE