Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)
Gritty crime fiction perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride and Denise Mina.Imagine you’ve just witnessed a murder.And you’re now being framed for it.Only the person framing you is a cop…Davy Johnson is a young man from the wrong side of the tracks with a target on his back. After a spell in prison he is trying to make a life for himself but one cop won’t leave him alone, following him around and carting him off to the station just for the fun of it. The harassment turns sinister when Davy witnesses his nemesis overstep the mark with a local junkie – and makes the mistake of telling him he’s been seen. What happens next sees Davy framed for a string of murders with no one to help him but the gang leader he turned his back on when he got out of jail – but what will he want in return?With the help of an ex con and a local cabbie Davy goes on the run to prove his innocence but as the body count rises he discovers a connection between what’s happening now and a tragedy involving his father many years before.Will he be able to work out the truth from the lie in time to save the killer’s next victim?What readers say about TRUTH LIES WAITING”Fantastic, heart racing, action packed story…””Pacy, gritty, thriller…””I would definitely recommend this book…””Exciting till the end…””Another gripping read…a real page turner.””Emma Salisbury knows her subject.”The follow up book to TRUTH LIES WAITING is THE SILENCE BEFORE THE SCREAM, available now from Amazon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Truth Lies Waiting (Davy Johnson Series Book 1)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FREE Crackanory Seasons 1, 2 and 3 Audiobook Download
FREE Crackanory Seasons 1, 2 and 3 Audiobook Download
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FREE Snickers, Skittles, Starburst and Milky Way at Sam’s Club
FREE Snickers, Skittles, Starburst and Milky Way at Sam’s Club
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FREE Silk Cashew Milk at Stop & Shop
FREE Silk Cashew Milk at Stop & Shop
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 21
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
2014 Carnivor California Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine 750mL
2014 Carnivor California Cabernet Sauvignon Red Wine 750mL
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
TriggerPoint GRID Foam Roller with Free Online Instructional Videos
TriggerPoint GRID Foam Roller with Free Online Instructional Videos
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Ouvis C2 HD Waterproof WiFi Outdoor Wireless Security Camera
Ouvis C2 HD Waterproof WiFi Outdoor Wireless Security Camera
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Jadaol Cat6 Ethernet cable Flat 75 ft with Cable
Jadaol Cat6 Ethernet cable Flat 75 ft with Cable
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Vivaplex, 4, Clear, 8.5 oz (250 ml), Oval, Plastic
Vivaplex, 4, Clear, 8.5 oz (250 ml), Oval, Plastic
Posted on Jan 21, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ THE LAST CRYPT (Ulysses Vidal Adventure Series Book 1)
◆ Flawed: An Ethan Frost Novel
◆ Oil Patch Home
◆ When God Nods: Inspirational Tales of Divine Serendipity
◆ The Fall of Man (Zombie Apocalypse Series Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required