The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released


The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released
Get the entire Breathless Series- Consumed, Taken, and Released- now all together at a special low price.Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams, and marry her high school sweetheart. Everything seemed to be falling into place, or at least that’s what she thought. Having moved from Vermont to Las Vegas with her boyfriend Grayson, the last thing Addison expected was to come home one day to find all of her belongings packed up in boxes and her eight year relationship over. Heartbroken and lost, Addison finds herself, for the first time, unsure of what the future holds. But a chance meeting with a gorgeous bartender sets her on a path she never expected. Liam Mason isn’t just your average bartender. There is something about him that doesn’t quite fit but Addison can’t put her finger on it, nor can she deny the sparks that fly between them. As much as she tries to fight her quickly forming feelings for Liam, his constant pursuit of her makes it impossible to resist his charms. When Addison lands a major project at work, she unknowingly sets herself up to discover that Liam is not who he says he is. When Addison learns the truth will she be able to forgive the lies or will she be forced to walk away from the one man who has consumed her entire existence?The Breathless Series is intended for mature audiences and is meant for readers who enjoy Contemporary, New Adult and Erotic Romance.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Container, 10-Piece Set, 100% Leak-Proof
Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Container, 10-Piece Set, 100% Leak-Proof
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
USDA Organic Jojoba Oil, 100% Pure (4oz Large) –
USDA Organic Jojoba Oil, 100% Pure (4oz Large) –
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Fu Global Garment Bag Covers for Luggage, Dresses, Linens
Fu Global Garment Bag Covers for Luggage, Dresses, Linens
Posted on Aug 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE