The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released


The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released
Get the entire Breathless Series- Consumed, Taken, and Released- now all together at a special low price.Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams, and marry her high school sweetheart. Everything seemed to be falling into place, or at least that’s what she thought. Having moved from Vermont to Las Vegas with her boyfriend Grayson, the last thing Addison expected was to come home one day to find all of her belongings packed up in boxes and her eight year relationship over. Heartbroken and lost, Addison finds herself, for the first time, unsure of what the future holds. But a chance meeting with a gorgeous bartender sets her on a path she never expected. Liam Mason isn’t just your average bartender. There is something about him that doesn’t quite fit but Addison can’t put her finger on it, nor can she deny the sparks that fly between them. As much as she tries to fight her quickly forming feelings for Liam, his constant pursuit of her makes it impossible to resist his charms. When Addison lands a major project at work, she unknowingly sets herself up to discover that Liam is not who he says he is. When Addison learns the truth will she be able to forgive the lies or will she be forced to walk away from the one man who has consumed her entire existence?The Breathless Series is intended for mature audiences and is meant for readers who enjoy Contemporary, New Adult and Erotic Romance.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Breathless Series Complete Trilogy: Consumed, Taken, Released

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Get $5 Free From Dollar Shave Club!
Posted on Jun 9, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Get A Free Facial Treatment Cream!
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
FREE Sega Classic Games for iOS and Android Devices
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
FREE $50 off $50 and Free Shipping at White House Black Market Coupon
Posted on Jun 22, 2017
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Get A Free Noosa Yogurt!
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
FREE YSL Black Opium Nuit Blanche Women’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
FREE YouthSpark Kids Camps at Microsoft Stores
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FREE Low Protein Playing Cards from Nutricia Metabolics
FREE Low Protein Playing Cards from Nutricia Metabolics
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 21
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Posted on Jun 21, 2017
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
FREE Baby’s First Year Calendar
Posted on Jun 20, 2017
Get A Free Timbuk2 Backpack, Messenger Bag or Shoulder Bag!
Get A Free Timbuk2 Backpack, Messenger Bag or Shoulder Bag!
Posted on Jun 20, 2017
FREE Bazaar Voice TryIt Sampling and Product Testing Opportunities
FREE Bazaar Voice TryIt Sampling and Product Testing Opportunities
Posted on Jun 20, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE