The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)


The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Enter a hidden world of magic, mystery, action and romance …Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, a cute human guy who can somehow see through her faerie glamour, follows her into the fae realm. Now she’s broken Guild law and risked her future as the top graduate of her class.The last thing Vi wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget everything he’s discovered of the fae realm. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a dangerous plot—and it’ll take all her training to get out alive.Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.[This title can be purchased as part of Creepy Hollow: Violet’s Story, a boxed set of books one, two & three.][Second edition published Feb 23, 2015]


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Sep 8, 2016
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Get A Free Fleece Blanket!
Posted on Nov 11, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Get A Free Bodhi Health Box!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Get A Free NeilMed Neti Pot!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Get A Free Power Crunch Protein Energy Bar!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
FREE Bottle of Eucerin Repair Lotion From Dr. Oz on 11/21 at Noon EST!!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Get A Free LED Solar Wall Light!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
WIN!
Get A Free HollyHOME Executive Chair!
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Nov 20
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Get Free Disney’s Finding Dory Coloring Pages!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Get A FREE Cuvee Shampoo & Conditioner Sample!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
WIN!
The J. Crew Great Gift Card Giveaway
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Get A Free Nikwax Down Wash Direct!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Get A Free Dutch Masters T-shirt Or Hat!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Get A FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener!
Posted on Nov 19, 2017
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
FREE Polaroid Photo and Holiday Magnet Frame at Target on 12/2-12/3
Posted on Nov 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Just Quella Women’s Off Shoulder Loose Shirt Blouse 8422
Just Quella Women’s Off Shoulder Loose Shirt Blouse 8422
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
J.Rosée Jewelry S925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace Blue Necklace
J.Rosée Jewelry S925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace Blue Necklace
Posted on Nov 20, 2017
DJT Women’s Tie Dyed Hankerchief Hemline Tunic Top Small
DJT Women’s Tie Dyed Hankerchief Hemline Tunic Top Small
Posted on Nov 20, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE