The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)


The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Enter a hidden world of magic, mystery, action and romance …Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, a cute human guy who can somehow see through her faerie glamour, follows her into the fae realm. Now she’s broken Guild law and risked her future as the top graduate of her class.The last thing Vi wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget everything he’s discovered of the fae realm. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a dangerous plot—and it’ll take all her training to get out alive.Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.[This title can be purchased as part of Creepy Hollow: Violet’s Story, a boxed set of books one, two & three.][Second edition published Feb 23, 2015]


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

10xSWEAT Waist Trimmer Belt, Weight Loss Wrap, Stomach Fat
10xSWEAT Waist Trimmer Belt, Weight Loss Wrap, Stomach Fat
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
2 Set Fairy Lights Battery Operated Fairy String Lights
2 Set Fairy Lights Battery Operated Fairy String Lights
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Boy Pajamas Cotton Dinosaur Toddler Pjs Sleepwear Kids Clothes
Boy Pajamas Cotton Dinosaur Toddler Pjs Sleepwear Kids Clothes
Posted on Aug 18, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE