The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)


The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Enter a hidden world of magic, mystery, action and romance …Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, a cute human guy who can somehow see through her faerie glamour, follows her into the fae realm. Now she’s broken Guild law and risked her future as the top graduate of her class.The last thing Vi wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget everything he’s discovered of the fae realm. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a dangerous plot—and it’ll take all her training to get out alive.Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.[This title can be purchased as part of Creepy Hollow: Violet’s Story, a boxed set of books one, two & three.][Second edition published Feb 23, 2015]


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
WIN!
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE Shadow Warrior: Special Edition PC Game Download ($49.99 Value)
FREE Shadow Warrior: Special Edition PC Game Download ($49.99 Value)
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Get A Free $100 Walmart Gift Card!
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
Free Water Slide Will Make You A Kid Again!
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
FREE 2017 Consumer Action Handbook
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
WIN!
Green Valley Organics Sweet Summer Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
FREE All-Beef Hot Dog or Roller Grill Item at Pilot and Flying J Travel Centers
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Get Free Jewelry! (6 Freebies)
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 20
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get Free L’Oreal Color Vibrancy Intensive Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
FREE Jo Malone London Basil & Neroli Cologne Sample
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Payday Every Day Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 19, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE