The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)


The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)
Enter a hidden world of magic, mystery, action and romance …Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, a cute human guy who can somehow see through her faerie glamour, follows her into the fae realm. Now she’s broken Guild law and risked her future as the top graduate of her class.The last thing Vi wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget everything he’s discovered of the fae realm. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a dangerous plot—and it’ll take all her training to get out alive.Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.[This title can be purchased as part of Creepy Hollow: Violet’s Story, a boxed set of books one, two & three.][Second edition published Feb 23, 2015]


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
Posted on May 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 26
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
FREE Lunch or Dinner for Military or Veterans at McCormick and Schmick’s on May 29
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Get A Free Quilted Storage Bag with Handles!
Posted on May 25, 2017
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
FREE Coffee Maker Cleaner and Descaler
Posted on May 25, 2017
Majestic Pure Castor Oil for Eyelashes Growth Serum, Pure
Majestic Pure Castor Oil for Eyelashes Growth Serum, Pure
Posted on May 26, 2017
3″ Impact Grade Socket Adapter/Extension Set – ARES 70000-
3″ Impact Grade Socket Adapter/Extension Set – ARES 70000-
Posted on May 26, 2017
Optimum Probiotics: Deep Immune System Support – With Patented
Optimum Probiotics: Deep Immune System Support – With Patented
Posted on May 26, 2017
Majestic Pure Anti Cellulite Massage Oil, 8 oz
Majestic Pure Anti Cellulite Massage Oil, 8 oz
Posted on May 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE