Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Type-C USB 3.0 5 in 1 Combo Hub for
Type-C USB 3.0 5 in 1 Combo Hub for
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml  Top 8
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 100ml Top 8
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Thyroid Support Complex With Iodine – Energy, Metabolism
Posted on Jul 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE