Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Purina Petcentric: FREE Gift for Your Pets on Their Birthday, Special Offers & More!
Purina Petcentric: FREE Gift for Your Pets on Their Birthday, Special Offers & More!
Posted on Aug 23, 2017
FREE YLLO Turmeric Face Scrub for Referring Friends
FREE YLLO Turmeric Face Scrub for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 23
Posted on Aug 23, 2017
FREE GEO Fertilizer Sample
FREE GEO Fertilizer Sample
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Get A Free YLLO Turmeric Face Scrub!
Get A Free YLLO Turmeric Face Scrub!
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Agent Awesome PC Game Download
FREE Agent Awesome PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Tea Tree Oil (Australian) 4 Fl.oz. with Glass Dropper
Tea Tree Oil (Australian) 4 Fl.oz. with Glass Dropper
Posted on Aug 23, 2017
All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet, 8″ HD
All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition Tablet, 8″ HD
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
8 USA Made Vegan Bath Bombs Kit – Gift
8 USA Made Vegan Bath Bombs Kit – Gift
Posted on Aug 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE