Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
WIN!
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Psoriasis  Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Psoriasis Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
Posted on Mar 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE