Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
1byone Bedside Lamp Touch Atmosphere Lamp Sensor Table Lamp
1byone Bedside Lamp Touch Atmosphere Lamp Sensor Table Lamp
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Fancii 6 inch Lighted Makeup Mirror with 8X Magnification
Fancii 6 inch Lighted Makeup Mirror with 8X Magnification
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 ct,(Pack of 6)
Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 ct,(Pack of 6)
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Carpet Miracle – Carpet Cleaner and Deodorizer Solution for
Carpet Miracle – Carpet Cleaner and Deodorizer Solution for
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Art Naturals Argan Oil Daily Hair Conditioner 16 Oz
Art Naturals Argan Oil Daily Hair Conditioner 16 Oz
Posted on Jan 20, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ MARS (BBW Bear Shifter MC Romance) (MC Bear Mates
◆ Gabriel: A thriller (Standalone within the Divinus Pueri series)
◆ The Alignment
◆ L-2011 (Future of London Book 1)
◆ An Eastern Odyssey: The Early Adventures of Edward Enfield

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required