Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on May 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
Posted on May 26, 2017
HICKIES Kids No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces – White (Pack Of
HICKIES Kids No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces – White (Pack Of
Posted on May 27, 2017
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
Posted on May 27, 2017
Blackhead Peel Off Mask, Black mask, Blackhead Remover Mask
Blackhead Peel Off Mask, Black mask, Blackhead Remover Mask
Posted on May 27, 2017
GDEALER Instant Read Thermometer Super Fast Digital Electronic Food
GDEALER Instant Read Thermometer Super Fast Digital Electronic Food
Posted on May 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE