Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Monat Shampoo!
Get A Free Monat Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear Exclusive Shoe Sweepstakes
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear Exclusive Shoe Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Kaike Frosting Skin and Hair Moisturizing Balm Sample
FREE Kaike Frosting Skin and Hair Moisturizing Balm Sample
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A FREE Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Fragrance Sample!
Get A FREE Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Fragrance Sample!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to EatingWell Magazine
FREE Subscription to EatingWell Magazine
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 27
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 0.67x 100° Wide Angle +
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 0.67x 100° Wide Angle +
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
AmazonBasics Premium 8-Piece Steak Knife Set
AmazonBasics Premium 8-Piece Steak Knife Set
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
T01B Closet Light – JEBSENS 14 LED Under Cabinet
T01B Closet Light – JEBSENS 14 LED Under Cabinet
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 110° Wide Angle Clip-on Cell
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 110° Wide Angle Clip-on Cell
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Zacro 18 in 1 Professional Opening Pry Tool Repair
Zacro 18 in 1 Professional Opening Pry Tool Repair
Posted on Feb 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE