Firewater


Firewater
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Firewater
The race is on…Nick Carson, a lone traveller, Pierre Gamont, an unscrupulous half breed, and Slick Hartnell, a ruthless outlaw, all sought an untold fortune in gold.The problem is that it lies deep in the heart of Indian territory.The Indian tribe is under the leadership of a white woman, who was captured as a baby.Her name – Glorious Smile. Her tribe were gradually absorbing western civilisation and she was all too aware of the harmful effects that alcohol could have amongst her people.Glorious Smile made it explicitly clear that alcohol was forbidden.However, Gamont ignores her laws and sells whiskey to a renegade Indian in return for gold.When Glorious Smile discovers several of her braves murdering a fellow brother under the influence of firewater, she tracks down Gamont and sentences him to be lashed. However, things don’t go according to plan.Nick Carson escapes, sending the tribe on a warpath.Glorious Smile’s leadership is put to the test, she must not back down.But Shining Fire is willing to do all that he can to undermine her and take the woman’s place as leader.He will stop at nothing to get what he wants, even if it means helping the enemy…Firewater is a rip-roaring thriller, perfect for fans of Louis L’Amour and Zane Grey.Praise for John Russell Fearn’A classic story of adventure and courage in the Old West.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off. John Russell Fearn (1908-1960) is well remembered as almost single-handedly driving the post-World War II boom in British publishing with a flood of science fiction, detective stories, and westerns. His writing appeared under various pseudonyms and has been translated into many languages around the world. His other westerns include Thunder Valley, Rule of the Gun, Town Without Law, The Wreckers and Skeleton Pass.Pioneering Press is an imprint of Endeavour Press, the UK’s leading independent digital publisher. We publish new and classic westerns by authors from the US and the UK. Follow us on Twitter: @PioneeringPress Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/PioneeringPress


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Firewater

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE $4+ Domino’s Pizza Gift Card (Live at 3PM EST!)
FREE $4+ Domino’s Pizza Gift Card (Live at 3PM EST!)
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
SONGMICS 3-tier Storage Cube Closet Organizer Shelf 6-cube Cabinet
SONGMICS 3-tier Storage Cube Closet Organizer Shelf 6-cube Cabinet
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Hyperikon PAR30 LED Dimmable Bulb, 12W Flood Light Bulb
Hyperikon PAR30 LED Dimmable Bulb, 12W Flood Light Bulb
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Brother PE770 5×7 inch Embroidery machine with built-in memory
Brother PE770 5×7 inch Embroidery machine with built-in memory
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Duco Men’s Sports Style Polarized Sunglasses Driver Glasses 8177S
Duco Men’s Sports Style Polarized Sunglasses Driver Glasses 8177S
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Backup Camera Monitor, Esky Foldable 4.3 Inch Anti-Glare Color
Backup Camera Monitor, Esky Foldable 4.3 Inch Anti-Glare Color
Posted on Apr 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE