ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha


ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha Male Forbidden Romance) (Bad Boy Contemporary Suspense)
I want Aspen Thomas, and I ALWAYS get what I want. The name, Blake Landon, is golden in this town. Almost everybody knows me as the best in my job – and any job, for that matter!More than my good name, I possess the looks, power and money that can entice any woman to slide my Harley between her legs and take a ride. I want to make my move once again…Well, let’s just say that this time it didn’t go right…Aspen is a tough nut to crack.And yet, my heart tells me that I can claim her.She can try reasoning with me, play cold with me, act super arrogant…..but nothing, absolutely nothing can prevent her from being SEALED BY DESIRE! Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake, Amelia Wilde and Willow WintersSEALED BY DESIRE is a full length novella with HEA and no cheating and cliffhanger. The book comes with a special bonus or 4 HOT NAVY SEAL ROMANCES. Enjoy!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Dec 06, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
WIN!
SlimJim Snappy Stockings Walmart Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
K’NEX A Day Holiday Giveaway
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Get A Beauty Box From Amazon!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FREE Confetti Wishes
FREE Confetti Wishes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Get Free TruSheet Total Laundry Sheet Samples!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Nestlé Butterfinger Crisp Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 5
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Get A Free Color Changing Mood Ring!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Get A Free Gemey Maybelline Volume Express Mascara!
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Subscription to Allure
FREE Subscription to Allure
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
WIN!
Boston Market #31DaysofGiving Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
WIN!
O’Reilly Auto Parts Visa Gift Cards and More Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste at CVS
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
FREE Stocking Stuffer Treat Bag at PetSmart (Today 12/4)
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
WIN!
Schlage Lock Home and Away For The Holidays Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 4, 2016
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Dr Rogo 2 Pcs. Toe Stretchers Pain Relief for
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Sinland wholesale 5 color assorted Microfiber Dish Cloth Best
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Apple Watch 38mm Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Sport
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Gel Pad Bunion Protector Sleeves Corrector Pad with Gel
Gel Pad Bunion Protector Sleeves Corrector Pad with Gel
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Art Naturals Peppermint Oil 100% Pure and Natural Premium
Art Naturals Peppermint Oil 100% Pure and Natural Premium
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
24 New, High Quality, Clear, 10 ml Glass Roll
24 New, High Quality, Clear, 10 ml Glass Roll
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
URPOWER 2nd Version Essential Oil Diffuser,100ml Aroma Essential Oil
URPOWER 2nd Version Essential Oil Diffuser,100ml Aroma Essential Oil
Posted on Dec 6, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Suite Revenge (Cruise Ship Christian Cozy Mysteries Series Book
◆ Go Deep: A Bad Boy Sports Romance
◆ Tempting His Mistress
◆ Size Matters, Part 1
◆ Falling Too Hard: A Contemporary Romance Novella

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required