ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha


ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha Male Forbidden Romance) (Bad Boy Contemporary Suspense)
I want Aspen Thomas, and I ALWAYS get what I want. The name, Blake Landon, is golden in this town. Almost everybody knows me as the best in my job – and any job, for that matter!More than my good name, I possess the looks, power and money that can entice any woman to slide my Harley between her legs and take a ride. I want to make my move once again…Well, let’s just say that this time it didn’t go right…Aspen is a tough nut to crack.And yet, my heart tells me that I can claim her.She can try reasoning with me, play cold with me, act super arrogant…..but nothing, absolutely nothing can prevent her from being SEALED BY DESIRE! Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake, Amelia Wilde and Willow WintersSEALED BY DESIRE is a full length novella with HEA and no cheating and cliffhanger. The book comes with a special bonus or 4 HOT NAVY SEAL ROMANCES. Enjoy!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
FREE “From the Ashes” National Geographic Documentary
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
FREE Dolce Natural Stevia Sweetener Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
FREE MedFree Living Factor 5 Pain Relief Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 26
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
Nestlé SweeTARTS Follow Your Tart Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
FREE La Bella Hair Styling Gel at Target
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Angry Orchard Music Fest Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Get Free Pure Growth Organic Snacks!
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 25
Posted on Jun 25, 2017
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Get A Free TriNova Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish!
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Clorox Scentiva Disinfecting Wipes Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on Jun 24, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE