ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha


ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha Male Forbidden Romance) (Bad Boy Contemporary Suspense)
I want Aspen Thomas, and I ALWAYS get what I want. The name, Blake Landon, is golden in this town. Almost everybody knows me as the best in my job – and any job, for that matter!More than my good name, I possess the looks, power and money that can entice any woman to slide my Harley between her legs and take a ride. I want to make my move once again…Well, let’s just say that this time it didn’t go right…Aspen is a tough nut to crack.And yet, my heart tells me that I can claim her.She can try reasoning with me, play cold with me, act super arrogant…..but nothing, absolutely nothing can prevent her from being SEALED BY DESIRE! Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake, Amelia Wilde and Willow WintersSEALED BY DESIRE is a full length novella with HEA and no cheating and cliffhanger. The book comes with a special bonus or 4 HOT NAVY SEAL ROMANCES. Enjoy!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
Heel HZ2067 Men’s Leather Belt, 39-40, Black
Heel HZ2067 Men’s Leather Belt, 39-40, Black
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
CHGeek Bluetooth FM Transmitter Wireless Radio Adapter Car Kit
CHGeek Bluetooth FM Transmitter Wireless Radio Adapter Car Kit
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Makita XT218 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit
Makita XT218 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless 2-Piece Combo Kit
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
50 Pairs Black Long  Natural Thick Soft Reusable
50 Pairs Black Long Natural Thick Soft Reusable
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Cosmetic Art 30-Piece Nail Polish Color Lacquer Set
Cosmetic Art 30-Piece Nail Polish Color Lacquer Set
Posted on Feb 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE