ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha


ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha Male Forbidden Romance) (Bad Boy Contemporary Suspense)
I want Aspen Thomas, and I ALWAYS get what I want. The name, Blake Landon, is golden in this town. Almost everybody knows me as the best in my job – and any job, for that matter!More than my good name, I possess the looks, power and money that can entice any woman to slide my Harley between her legs and take a ride. I want to make my move once again…Well, let’s just say that this time it didn’t go right…Aspen is a tough nut to crack.And yet, my heart tells me that I can claim her.She can try reasoning with me, play cold with me, act super arrogant…..but nothing, absolutely nothing can prevent her from being SEALED BY DESIRE! Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake, Amelia Wilde and Willow WintersSEALED BY DESIRE is a full length novella with HEA and no cheating and cliffhanger. The book comes with a special bonus or 4 HOT NAVY SEAL ROMANCES. Enjoy!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

ROMANCE: MILITARY ROMANCE: SEALED BY DESIRE (MC Biker Alpha

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
Posted on Aug 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Container, 10-Piece Set, 100% Leak-Proof
Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Container, 10-Piece Set, 100% Leak-Proof
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
USDA Organic Jojoba Oil, 100% Pure (4oz Large) –
USDA Organic Jojoba Oil, 100% Pure (4oz Large) –
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Fu Global Garment Bag Covers for Luggage, Dresses, Linens
Fu Global Garment Bag Covers for Luggage, Dresses, Linens
Posted on Aug 21, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE