Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.Praise for Gordon Landsborough’A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western authorGordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Iron Jack Rides

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Sep 13, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 19
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
WIN!
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
Get A Free L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Dream Legs BB!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
FREE Pint of Enlightened Ice Cream
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 18
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free MONU NATURAL Skincare Sample!
Get A Free MONU NATURAL Skincare Sample!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
WIN!
Get A Free Cr Sleep Ventilated Memory Foam Pillow!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Get A Free Glowing Lemon Honey SUGAR Scrub!
Posted on Sep 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

QIANSE “My Destiny” Double Heart Two Tone Necklace, Swarovski
QIANSE “My Destiny” Double Heart Two Tone Necklace, Swarovski
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
QIANSE Angel Tears Pendant Necklace Deep Blue Swarovski Crystals
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
ISSIKI Kitchen Pastry Cutter Red Stainless Steel – Professional
ISSIKI Kitchen Pastry Cutter Red Stainless Steel – Professional
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE