Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.Praise for Gordon Landsborough’A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western authorGordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Iron Jack Rides

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get A Free Armani Code Colonia Fragrance!
Get A Free Armani Code Colonia Fragrance!
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Out Magazine
FREE Subscription to Out Magazine
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Full Size M.A.C. Lipstick at M.A.C. or Retailer Stores on July 29
FREE Full Size M.A.C. Lipstick at M.A.C. or Retailer Stores on July 29
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE $1 Google Play Credit
FREE $1 Google Play Credit
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Purina Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Dry Food Sample
FREE Purina Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Dry Food Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Volition Beauty Product Sample
FREE Volition Beauty Product Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Armani Code Colonia Fragrance Sample
FREE Armani Code Colonia Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 26, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Baebody Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate
Baebody Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Double Glide Roller Shower Curtain Rings / Hooks, 100%
Double Glide Roller Shower Curtain Rings / Hooks, 100%
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Copper Compression Full Finger Arthritis Gloves Highest Copper Content
Copper Compression Full Finger Arthritis Gloves Highest Copper Content
Posted on Jul 27, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE