Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.Praise for Gordon Landsborough’A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western authorGordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Iron Jack Rides

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Apr 2, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE $4+ Domino’s Pizza Gift Card (Live at 3PM EST!)
FREE $4+ Domino’s Pizza Gift Card (Live at 3PM EST!)
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
FREE Goodies Box
FREE Goodies Box
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eating Well Runner Swag Bag Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eating Well Runner Swag Bag Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Hyperikon PAR30 LED Dimmable Bulb, 12W Flood Light Bulb
Hyperikon PAR30 LED Dimmable Bulb, 12W Flood Light Bulb
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Brother PE770 5×7 inch Embroidery machine with built-in memory
Brother PE770 5×7 inch Embroidery machine with built-in memory
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Duco Men’s Sports Style Polarized Sunglasses Driver Glasses 8177S
Duco Men’s Sports Style Polarized Sunglasses Driver Glasses 8177S
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Backup Camera Monitor, Esky Foldable 4.3 Inch Anti-Glare Color
Backup Camera Monitor, Esky Foldable 4.3 Inch Anti-Glare Color
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Decorative Pillow Insert (2 Pack) – Square 18×18 Sofa
Decorative Pillow Insert (2 Pack) – Square 18×18 Sofa
Posted on Apr 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE