Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.Praise for Gordon Landsborough’A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western authorGordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Iron Jack Rides

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE