Iron Jack Rides


Iron Jack Rides
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Iron Jack Rides
When Senator Gwin rides into town, he brings bad news…His dreams for a Pony Express are over, Congress practically laughed him out of the building.But that’s before he runs into the notorious Jack Irons who has a brand new plan.If Congress won’t build the Pony Express, then the people must build it themselves.Gwin sends Jack off to start negotiations and asks him to keep an eye on his niece, Ann, who is travelling along that way to see her mother.But Jack is harbouring a sinister secret.Back in Kansas, Jack Irons is known as Iron Jack – the woman-killer.But perhaps it’s not Irons that poses the biggest threat to Ann?Perhaps it’s the man who never stops smiling, Roily Weyte, who seems to have a history with Iron Jack.Iron Jack Rides is an exciting reimagining of the first days of the Pony Express and the dangers that lurked around every bend…A mustread for fans of Zane Grey and Louis L’Amour.Praise for Gordon Landsborough’A punchy tale coupled with plenty of action – an engaging read!’ – Philip McCormac, bestselling western authorGordon Landsborough (1913-1984) was a publisher, author and bookseller. Writing tales about the exploits of gun-toting cowboys fighting out on the arid sands of the Wild West, Landsborough was himself a pioneering in the English paperback publishing world of the 1950s. He was widely known amongst his peers as the ‘maverick publishing genius’. His other western adventures include Battle at Broken Knee, Flaming Frontier, Union Soldier, The Stolen Bounty and Secret of the Cannon.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Iron Jack Rides

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask Sample
FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
10 FREE Promise Cards
10 FREE Promise Cards
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Get A Free Stalwart 12 LED Headlamp PLUS 6 LED Flashlight Super Set!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
FREE Hockey For Kids on 2/25
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Savage Race Decal
FREE Savage Race Decal
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Spiral Slicer Spiralizer Complete Bundle – Vegetable Spiralizer and
Spiral Slicer Spiralizer Complete Bundle – Vegetable Spiralizer and
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Makeup Brushes Cleaning Mat, LEOKOR Makeup Brush Cleaner Pad
Makeup Brushes Cleaning Mat, LEOKOR Makeup Brush Cleaner Pad
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Curad Powder-Free Latex Exam Gloves, Medium, 100 Count
Curad Powder-Free Latex Exam Gloves, Medium, 100 Count
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Kitchen Hero Spiral Slicer Zucchini Noodle Spaghetti Pasta Maker
Kitchen Hero Spiral Slicer Zucchini Noodle Spaghetti Pasta Maker
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
GENIUS Pre Workout – Nootropic Based Pre Workout
GENIUS Pre Workout – Nootropic Based Pre Workout
Posted on Feb 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE