Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture


Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture Book Adventure of Self-Discovery (Cora the Cow Early Reader Bedtime Story Books 4)
Cora the Cow enjoys her life on the farm, but when a mysterious train shows up one day, she’s determined to find adventure. When she discovers a circus has come to town, she wants to be a part of an act—but being in the circus is a lot harder than it looks.Follow along with Cora as she learns that everyone has a role to play and that it’s ok to be a little different than your friends!With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Leela Hope, Mary Lee, or Elwyn Tate.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Cora the Cow Crashes the Circus: A Silly Picture

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Cresimo 24-Ounce Stainless Steel Martini Cocktail Shaker and Jigger
Cresimo 24-Ounce Stainless Steel Martini Cocktail Shaker and Jigger
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Klipsch R-15PM Powered Monitor – Cherry (Pair)
Klipsch R-15PM Powered Monitor – Cherry (Pair)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Closet Hanging Shelf, MaidMAX 6-Shelf Collapsible Hanging Accessory Organizer
Closet Hanging Shelf, MaidMAX 6-Shelf Collapsible Hanging Accessory Organizer
Posted on Aug 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE