Dirty Blood (Dirty Blood series Book 1)


Dirty Blood (Dirty Blood series Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Dirty Blood (Dirty Blood series Book 1)
Sometimes family can be the death of you…I killed a girl last night. I did it with my bare hands and an old piece of pipe I found lying next to the dumpster. But that’s not the part that got me. The part that scared me, the part I can’t seem to wrap my head around and still has me reeling, was that when she charged me, her body shifted–and then she was a wolf. All snapping teeth and extended claws. But by the time I stood over her lifeless body, she was a girl again. That’s about the time I went into shock. And that was the moment he showed up.Now, all I can do is accept the truths that are staring me in the face. One, Werewolves do exist. And two, I was born to kill them.“Heather Hildenbrand is one of my favorite YA paranormal authors. Her Dirty Blood series is a must-read!” -Ella James, author of the Stained seriesFans of YA Paranormal, Hunters, Shifters, and Werewolves will love the Dirty Blood series!


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Dirty Blood (Dirty Blood series Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017

Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Premium Toiletry Bag By Freegrace – Extra Large Travel
Premium Toiletry Bag By Freegrace – Extra Large Travel
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Kleenex Facial Tissue (03076), Flat Tissue Boxes, 12 Boxes
Kleenex Facial Tissue (03076), Flat Tissue Boxes, 12 Boxes
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
O-Cedar Dual-Action Angler Broom
O-Cedar Dual-Action Angler Broom
Posted on Jul 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE