Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get A Free Armani Code Colonia Fragrance!
Get A Free Armani Code Colonia Fragrance!
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Out Magazine
FREE Subscription to Out Magazine
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Full Size M.A.C. Lipstick at M.A.C. or Retailer Stores on July 29
FREE Full Size M.A.C. Lipstick at M.A.C. or Retailer Stores on July 29
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE $1 Google Play Credit
FREE $1 Google Play Credit
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Get A Free Aveeno Sample Box From Amazon!
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Purina Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Dry Food Sample
FREE Purina Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Dry Food Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Volition Beauty Product Sample
FREE Volition Beauty Product Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Armani Code Colonia Fragrance Sample
FREE Armani Code Colonia Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
FREE Borderline Season 1 Download
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 26, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Baebody Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate
Baebody Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 16 Oz – Sulfate
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Double Glide Roller Shower Curtain Rings / Hooks, 100%
Double Glide Roller Shower Curtain Rings / Hooks, 100%
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
Copper Compression Full Finger Arthritis Gloves Highest Copper Content
Copper Compression Full Finger Arthritis Gloves Highest Copper Content
Posted on Jul 27, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE