Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 21, 2017
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Get A Free Nutrition & Wellness Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Express Microwavable Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers and Cub Stores
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 20
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
FREE Ham Classic Sandwich at Honeybaked Ham
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Get A Free Honest Beauty 6 Piece Sample Box!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
FREE Frigo Emily Ellyn 2017 Calendar
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
FREE Rachael Ray Dog Food Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
FREE Dr. Greenfield’s Diabetic Skincare Cream Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Get A FREE Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant!
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
FREE Subscription to Ski Magazine
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
FREE Blueberries & Cream SPIRU-TEIN Shake Sample
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
FREE Pet Health Exam at VCA Animal Hospital
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
FREE Dixie Customized Coffee Stopper
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
FREE Salmon Valley T-shirt
Posted on Jan 19, 2017
1byone Bedside Lamp Touch Atmosphere Lamp Sensor Table Lamp
1byone Bedside Lamp Touch Atmosphere Lamp Sensor Table Lamp
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Fancii 6 inch Lighted Makeup Mirror with 8X Magnification
Fancii 6 inch Lighted Makeup Mirror with 8X Magnification
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 ct,(Pack of 6)
Kleenex Hand Towels, 60 ct,(Pack of 6)
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Carpet Miracle – Carpet Cleaner and Deodorizer Solution for
Carpet Miracle – Carpet Cleaner and Deodorizer Solution for
Posted on Jan 20, 2017
Art Naturals Argan Oil Daily Hair Conditioner 16 Oz
Art Naturals Argan Oil Daily Hair Conditioner 16 Oz
Posted on Jan 20, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ MARS (BBW Bear Shifter MC Romance) (MC Bear Mates
◆ Gabriel: A thriller (Standalone within the Divinus Pueri series)
◆ The Alignment
◆ L-2011 (Future of London Book 1)
◆ An Eastern Odyssey: The Early Adventures of Edward Enfield

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required