Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Health Living Magazine
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Get A Free Zolex Hand Cleaner!
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product (Coupon)
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
FREE Veggie-Go’s Product Coupon
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
WIN!
Summer Sprite Cold Lyrics Series Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Possible FREE Mrs. Thinster’s Cookie Thins
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
6 FREE CannazALL CBD Capsules
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 27
Posted on Jun 27, 2017
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
FREE Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier Sample
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
FREE AUVA Vitamin E Skin Nourishing Lip Balm
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Get A Free Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Bag!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Get A Free AUVA Lip Balm!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE