Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
WIN!
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Psoriasis  Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Psoriasis Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
Posted on Mar 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE