Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on May 22, 2017
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
WIN!
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on May 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Posted on May 21, 2017
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
WIN!
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
Posted on May 21, 2017
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE Racial Justice Poster
FREE Racial Justice Poster
Posted on May 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
Posted on May 20, 2017
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
Posted on May 22, 2017
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Posted on May 22, 2017
Peel off Blackhead Mask,Blackhead Remover Mask,Black Mask,Deep Cleaning Blackhead
Peel off Blackhead Mask,Blackhead Remover Mask,Black Mask,Deep Cleaning Blackhead
Posted on May 22, 2017
Hyperbiotics PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls
Hyperbiotics PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls
Posted on May 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE