Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 27
Posted on Apr 27, 2017
FREE Heroes of Storm: Mega Bundle
FREE Heroes of Storm: Mega Bundle
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Verified Gourmet Coffee Sample!
Get A Free Verified Gourmet Coffee Sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
LauKingdom Cast Iron Cleaner – XXL 8×8 More Efficient
LauKingdom Cast Iron Cleaner – XXL 8×8 More Efficient
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Gusseted Quilted Pillow (Queen, 2 Pack) – Hypo Allergenic
Gusseted Quilted Pillow (Queen, 2 Pack) – Hypo Allergenic
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
KLEMOO Meat Tenderizer- with 48 Ultra Sharp Needle Stainless
KLEMOO Meat Tenderizer- with 48 Ultra Sharp Needle Stainless
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Posted on Apr 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE