Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)


Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Didn’t I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)
In this alpha-driven romance perfect for fans of Vi Keeland and S.L. Jennings, the price of one woman’s passion is everything she holds dearNot everything dangerous is bad.From the moment Angelina laid eyes on him, she fell into a fantasy. Mysterious, foreign, gorgeous, Haithem offered her what she needed most—a chance to feel again.But Haithem is much more than he appears to be. He lives in a world of danger where everything comes at a price.For Angelina, that price is her future.He’s ensured the life she’s left behind is in tatters. Made her family believe she’s dead. He talks about protecting her, about keeping her safe, but she can’t distinguish his truth from his lies. She can’t separate her pleasure from his betrayal. Haithem warned her. He told her he’d make her heart race, her body come alive, and her most primal needs rush to the surface. His for the taking.He didn’t say she’d come to love the devil who’s destroying her, even as he keeps her prisoner.This book is approximately 74,000 words


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Didn't I Warn You (A Bad for You Novel)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Monat Shampoo!
Get A Free Monat Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear Exclusive Shoe Sweepstakes
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear Exclusive Shoe Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Kaike Frosting Skin and Hair Moisturizing Balm Sample
FREE Kaike Frosting Skin and Hair Moisturizing Balm Sample
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A FREE Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Fragrance Sample!
Get A FREE Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Fragrance Sample!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to EatingWell Magazine
FREE Subscription to EatingWell Magazine
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 27
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 0.67x 100° Wide Angle +
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 0.67x 100° Wide Angle +
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
AmazonBasics Premium 8-Piece Steak Knife Set
AmazonBasics Premium 8-Piece Steak Knife Set
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
T01B Closet Light – JEBSENS 14 LED Under Cabinet
T01B Closet Light – JEBSENS 14 LED Under Cabinet
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 110° Wide Angle Clip-on Cell
AUKEY Ora iPhone Lens, 110° Wide Angle Clip-on Cell
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Zacro 18 in 1 Professional Opening Pry Tool Repair
Zacro 18 in 1 Professional Opening Pry Tool Repair
Posted on Feb 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE