Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel


Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Sexy. Chaotic. Romantic.Lovers of romance novels with a gorgeous independent woman and a sexy playboy will love Bad For Me. Perfect for fans of Vi Keeland, J.S. Scott and Rachel Van Dyken!”Tragic, emotional, funny and witty. Can make you laugh, cry, jump and dance all at the same time. A must read book.” – Miraz Deka”Intense with a spoonful of love and romance. Tears of joy and feelings that will make you change. The perfect potion for a perfectly written book.” – Georgia “I refuse to be a booty call whenever you need a f*ck…”At twenty-three, Olivia Ford has grown out of believing in relationships. The youngest child of one of the world’s richest family, all her previous relationships only wanted her for her money. Now working as an air stewardess, she is happy and contented until one particular flight…One of the world’s hottest men (or so he likes to think), Drake Henderson is a successful race car driver and a notorious womanizer. He has long given up on finding a woman who would make him feel something more than what happens in one night until one particular flight…What will happen when two people with personalities that completely clash meet? And what if they meet again in the most unusual circumstance? Will Olivia and Drake finally learn to let go of their fear of falling in love?Grab a copy and find out!BAD FOR ME is the first story in a series. A romance novel filled with an emotional rollercoaster guaranteed to make you fall in love with the characters and make you feel that were right there with them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Get Free EYENLIP Vampire Lip Tint!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Get A Free L’OCCITANE Gift Pack!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Get Free Cantu Shea Butter Hair Care Samples!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
FREE Outlast Deluxe Edition Computer Game Download ($28.98 Value!)
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Get A Free Johnson & Johnson Anti-Dandruff Shampoo!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Get A Free Sample of WowButter!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on September 23!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Get A Free Wonder Woman DVD!
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
FREE SCOUT Daschund and EOTech Stickers
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
FREE Weird California Halloween Postcard – CA only
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 21
Posted on Sep 21, 2017
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
FREE Coffee at Krispy Kreme 9/29-10/1
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
FREE Tim & Eric’s Bedtime Stories Bumper Sticker and Diaper
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Red Baron Pizza Baroness Instant Scratch and Win Game
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Get A FREE Busch T-Shirt, Hat or Coolie!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
FREE Anti-Aging Miracle Gift Set at L’Occitane
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Get A Free Flight Delay Backpack / Wireless Speaker / DJ light From Camel!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Get Free Samples From Elle Inner Circle Community!
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Possible FREE Orgain Kids Protein Organic Nutritional Shakes
Posted on Sep 20, 2017
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
FREE Subscription To Global Finance Magazine
Posted on Sep 20, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Kootek 42 Pieces Cake Decorating Supplies Kit with 36
Kootek 42 Pieces Cake Decorating Supplies Kit with 36
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
UniSweet Womens Casual Homecoming Dresses For Women Party Summer
UniSweet Womens Casual Homecoming Dresses For Women Party Summer
Posted on Sep 22, 2017
TV Antenna-50 Mile Range with Detachable Amplifier, HDTV Indoor
TV Antenna-50 Mile Range with Detachable Amplifier, HDTV Indoor
Posted on Sep 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE