Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel


Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Sexy. Chaotic. Romantic.Lovers of romance novels with a gorgeous independent woman and a sexy playboy will love Bad For Me. Perfect for fans of Vi Keeland, J.S. Scott and Rachel Van Dyken!”Tragic, emotional, funny and witty. Can make you laugh, cry, jump and dance all at the same time. A must read book.” – Miraz Deka”Intense with a spoonful of love and romance. Tears of joy and feelings that will make you change. The perfect potion for a perfectly written book.” – Georgia “I refuse to be a booty call whenever you need a f*ck…”At twenty-three, Olivia Ford has grown out of believing in relationships. The youngest child of one of the world’s richest family, all her previous relationships only wanted her for her money. Now working as an air stewardess, she is happy and contented until one particular flight…One of the world’s hottest men (or so he likes to think), Drake Henderson is a successful race car driver and a notorious womanizer. He has long given up on finding a woman who would make him feel something more than what happens in one night until one particular flight…What will happen when two people with personalities that completely clash meet? And what if they meet again in the most unusual circumstance? Will Olivia and Drake finally learn to let go of their fear of falling in love?Grab a copy and find out!BAD FOR ME is the first story in a series. A romance novel filled with an emotional rollercoaster guaranteed to make you fall in love with the characters and make you feel that were right there with them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Get A Free Crayola Sidewalk Chalk (48-Count)!
Posted on May 25, 2017
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017

Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 28, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 28, 2017
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Airheads Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
FREE Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Sample at Meijer
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
FREE Tylenol PM Sample at Walmart
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
FREE Kellogg’s Club Crackers Sample at Giant Eagle
Posted on May 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 27
Posted on May 27, 2017
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
FREE Delicious Skinny Shake Protein Powder Sample
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Get A FREE Westcott Titanium Bonded Non Stick Scissors!
Posted on May 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Get A Free L’Occitane Almond Milk Concentrate!
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
FREE Klondike Potatoes at Farm Fresh, Hornbachers, Shop ‘N Save, Shoppers, and Cub Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Klondike Rose or Goldust Express Potatoes at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on May 26, 2017
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
FREE Movie Rental (Green Lantern, Superman Returns, Superman: The Movie, or Catwoman)
Posted on May 26, 2017
Purell 9674-06-ECDECO Advanced  Design Series Hand Sanitizer, 8
Purell 9674-06-ECDECO Advanced Design Series Hand Sanitizer, 8
Posted on May 27, 2017
Chuzy Chef® Cake Batter Dispenser With Measuring Label
Chuzy Chef® Cake Batter Dispenser With Measuring Label
Posted on May 27, 2017
HICKIES Kids No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces – White (Pack Of
HICKIES Kids No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces – White (Pack Of
Posted on May 27, 2017
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
100% Pure Australian Tea Tree Essential Oil with 45%
Posted on May 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE