Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel


Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Sexy. Chaotic. Romantic.Lovers of romance novels with a gorgeous independent woman and a sexy playboy will love Bad For Me. Perfect for fans of Vi Keeland, J.S. Scott and Rachel Van Dyken!”Tragic, emotional, funny and witty. Can make you laugh, cry, jump and dance all at the same time. A must read book.” – Miraz Deka”Intense with a spoonful of love and romance. Tears of joy and feelings that will make you change. The perfect potion for a perfectly written book.” – Georgia “I refuse to be a booty call whenever you need a f*ck…”At twenty-three, Olivia Ford has grown out of believing in relationships. The youngest child of one of the world’s richest family, all her previous relationships only wanted her for her money. Now working as an air stewardess, she is happy and contented until one particular flight…One of the world’s hottest men (or so he likes to think), Drake Henderson is a successful race car driver and a notorious womanizer. He has long given up on finding a woman who would make him feel something more than what happens in one night until one particular flight…What will happen when two people with personalities that completely clash meet? And what if they meet again in the most unusual circumstance? Will Olivia and Drake finally learn to let go of their fear of falling in love?Grab a copy and find out!BAD FOR ME is the first story in a series. A romance novel filled with an emotional rollercoaster guaranteed to make you fall in love with the characters and make you feel that were right there with them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Savage Race Decal
FREE Savage Race Decal
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Meade Instruments Infinity 50mm AZ Refractor Telescope
Meade Instruments Infinity 50mm AZ Refractor Telescope
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Meal Prep Containers 3 Compartment Lunch Boxes, Set of
Meal Prep Containers 3 Compartment Lunch Boxes, Set of
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Hoover LiNX 18 Volt Lithium Ion Battery, BH50000
Hoover LiNX 18 Volt Lithium Ion Battery, BH50000
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Anjou Clay Mask 16 OZ, Sodium Bentonite Clay Powder
Anjou Clay Mask 16 OZ, Sodium Bentonite Clay Powder
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
SMAGREHO Mini Hand Carved Natural Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp
SMAGREHO Mini Hand Carved Natural Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp
Posted on Feb 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE