Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel


Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
Sexy. Chaotic. Romantic.Lovers of romance novels with a gorgeous independent woman and a sexy playboy will love Bad For Me. Perfect for fans of Vi Keeland, J.S. Scott and Rachel Van Dyken!”Tragic, emotional, funny and witty. Can make you laugh, cry, jump and dance all at the same time. A must read book.” – Miraz Deka”Intense with a spoonful of love and romance. Tears of joy and feelings that will make you change. The perfect potion for a perfectly written book.” – Georgia “I refuse to be a booty call whenever you need a f*ck…”At twenty-three, Olivia Ford has grown out of believing in relationships. The youngest child of one of the world’s richest family, all her previous relationships only wanted her for her money. Now working as an air stewardess, she is happy and contented until one particular flight…One of the world’s hottest men (or so he likes to think), Drake Henderson is a successful race car driver and a notorious womanizer. He has long given up on finding a woman who would make him feel something more than what happens in one night until one particular flight…What will happen when two people with personalities that completely clash meet? And what if they meet again in the most unusual circumstance? Will Olivia and Drake finally learn to let go of their fear of falling in love?Grab a copy and find out!BAD FOR ME is the first story in a series. A romance novel filled with an emotional rollercoaster guaranteed to make you fall in love with the characters and make you feel that were right there with them.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Bad for Me: A Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Get A Free Nivea Max Volume Mascara!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
FREE 10 Day Trial Bottle of Joint and Muscle Supplement
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
WIN!
STERLING UBER Credit Giveaway Sweepstakes (2,100 Winners!)
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
FREE Justice Pom Keychain with app
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
FREE Subscription To Living the Country Life Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Odwalla Juice Smoothie or Protein Shake at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
FREE Derma-E Psorzema Cream Sample
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Get A Free Lip Gloss Or Nail Laquer From Lane Bryant!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 21
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
WIN!
Go Organically Fruit Snacks On The Go Giveaway
Posted on Jul 20, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE