Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)


Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)
Spring of 1905. Getrude Pennyfather, American heiress and folklore enthusiast, is set to enjoy the perfect English village wedding. Even King Edward VII is due to attend. What more could a society bride dream of?For as she arrives in Frimhurst, Gertrude believes that her fiancé, Arthur Montfoy, is the lord of the manor and the joyful celebrations of the local folk seem to confirm this. Indeed, everything about Frimurst seems picture-perfect. Perhaps a bit too perfect…For as time goes by and her wedding approaches, Gertrude realises that not everything in Frimhurst is as it seems. Does that include her husband-to-be, and the wonderful future she has planned for them?Meanwhile a renowned French chef, and distant relative of the King by marriage, is working hard to produce the perfect wedding banquet, at the King’s command. August Didier is a master of his craft, and his focus is such that little distracts him from his enormous task.Until, that is, he spots a familiar face among the wedding guests. The face of a man who has sworn to murder him.Very shortly afterwards, the body of a murder victim is discovered, but it is not Auguste – for now, at least. The death brings Scotland Yard to the scene, and Auguste is reunited with his friend, Inspector Rose. Can they work together to find the killer?As the men investigate, the bucolic façade that Frimhurst has produced for the wedding is stripped away to reveal lies, frustrated loves, tales of financial ruin and rampant dishonesty. Auguste Didier and Inspector Rose have just a short time to find out the truth. For death is closing in on Auguste — will the murders be solved in time for him to outwit it? Only time will tell… Murder with Majesty is a delightful mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. Praise for Amy Myers ‘Reading like a cross between Hercule Poirot and Mrs Beeton…this feast of entertainment is packed with splendid late-Victorian detail’ – Library Journal Amy Myers was born in Kent, where she still lives, although she has now ventured to the far side of the Medway. For many years a director of a London publishing company, she is now a full-time writer. Married to an American, she lived for some years in Paris, where, surrounded by food, she first dreamed up her Victorian chef detective Auguste Didier. Currently she is writing her contemporary crime series starring Jack Colby, car detective, and in between his adventures continuing her Marsh & Daughter series and her Victorian chimney sweep Tom Wasp novels .


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
FREE MaterniTea Blends Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
FREE The Maze Runner Files by James Dashner Audio Book Download
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
FREE Equate Options Pad and Liner or Assurance Sample Kit
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
FREE International Delight Coffee Creamer Samples, Coupons and More!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
Prop & Peller’s Pretzel Day Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
FREE Samples and More from International Delight
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
FREE Pretzel at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today (April 26th)
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
FREE Ignite Energy Boost Sample
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
FREE DNA Test from the Genes for Good Program
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
ORBLUE Silicone Stretch Lids, 6-Pack of Various Sizes
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Upgraded Vitamin D3 2000 IU W/Organic Coconut Oil –
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Texsens Bluetooth Music Bulb E27 LED Light 3.0 6W
Texsens Bluetooth Music Bulb E27 LED Light 3.0 6W
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
1PLUS HDTV Antenna Outdoor 150 Miles Range 360°Rotation Outdoor
1PLUS HDTV Antenna Outdoor 150 Miles Range 360°Rotation Outdoor
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Pure Biology “Total Eye” Anti Aging Eye Cream Infused
Pure Biology “Total Eye” Anti Aging Eye Cream Infused
Posted on Apr 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE