Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)


Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)
Spring of 1905. Getrude Pennyfather, American heiress and folklore enthusiast, is set to enjoy the perfect English village wedding. Even King Edward VII is due to attend. What more could a society bride dream of?For as she arrives in Frimhurst, Gertrude believes that her fiancé, Arthur Montfoy, is the lord of the manor and the joyful celebrations of the local folk seem to confirm this. Indeed, everything about Frimurst seems picture-perfect. Perhaps a bit too perfect…For as time goes by and her wedding approaches, Gertrude realises that not everything in Frimhurst is as it seems. Does that include her husband-to-be, and the wonderful future she has planned for them?Meanwhile a renowned French chef, and distant relative of the King by marriage, is working hard to produce the perfect wedding banquet, at the King’s command. August Didier is a master of his craft, and his focus is such that little distracts him from his enormous task.Until, that is, he spots a familiar face among the wedding guests. The face of a man who has sworn to murder him.Very shortly afterwards, the body of a murder victim is discovered, but it is not Auguste – for now, at least. The death brings Scotland Yard to the scene, and Auguste is reunited with his friend, Inspector Rose. Can they work together to find the killer?As the men investigate, the bucolic façade that Frimhurst has produced for the wedding is stripped away to reveal lies, frustrated loves, tales of financial ruin and rampant dishonesty. Auguste Didier and Inspector Rose have just a short time to find out the truth. For death is closing in on Auguste — will the murders be solved in time for him to outwit it? Only time will tell… Murder with Majesty is a delightful mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. Praise for Amy Myers ‘Reading like a cross between Hercule Poirot and Mrs Beeton…this feast of entertainment is packed with splendid late-Victorian detail’ – Library Journal Amy Myers was born in Kent, where she still lives, although she has now ventured to the far side of the Medway. For many years a director of a London publishing company, she is now a full-time writer. Married to an American, she lived for some years in Paris, where, surrounded by food, she first dreamed up her Victorian chef detective Auguste Didier. Currently she is writing her contemporary crime series starring Jack Colby, car detective, and in between his adventures continuing her Marsh & Daughter series and her Victorian chimney sweep Tom Wasp novels .


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Murder with Majesty (Auguste Didier Mystery)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Get A Free Hydra Genius Moisturizer From L’Oréal!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
FREE Hershey’s Cookie Layer Crunch Samples at Walmart on 1/28 & 1/29
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Sandwich Delivered
FREE Sandwich Delivered
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
FREE T.A. Barron Gift Box for Educators
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
FREE Full Size Dove, Degree, or Axe Dry Spray Deodorant!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
FREE Bottle of Tabanero Hot Sauce
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Sunbeam Classic 1200 Watt Mid-size Anti-Drip Non-Stick Soleplate Iron
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Etekcity Precision Digital Body Weight Bathroom Scale with Easy-to-Read
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
MAKARTT Coarse Foot File Stainless Steel Foot Rasp Blade
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Oster Reverse Crush Counterforms Blender, with 6-Cup Glass Jar
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
iLuminate 22pc Makeup Brush Set – Premium Gift Box
Posted on Jan 23, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ All of Me (All Series Book 2)
◆ Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 –
◆ Decision Diagnosis: Seven Antidotes to Decision Procrastination
◆ Book Publishing for Beginners: How to have a successful
◆ Run and Change Your Life (Second Edition)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required