The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
BrainStrong DHA Supplement up to $8 (No Receipt)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Blue Diamond Class Action Settlement: Request Up to $10 Check (No Receipt Required)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Get A FREE Tactical LED Flashlight (Free Shipping!)
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
25 FREE Kellogg’s Family Rewards Points
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
2 FREE Quest Bars, Chips, Pasta Samples & More!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And  Massage Oil!
Get A Free Mapleholics Sage Shampoo And Massage Oil!
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
FREE Any Size Cool Cup Fountain Drink at Minit Mart
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
FREE Custom Gatorade Sports Bottle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
FREE Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Audiobook Download
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 23
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
WIN!
Totino’s Mass Effect Andromeda Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Get A Free Atotro Body Wash + Other Beauty Products!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
2017 FREE Fishing Days
2017 FREE Fishing Days
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
WIN!
AZO Cranberry Softgels Giveaway Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
FREE Samples From SampleSource -Spring Samples Coming Soon!
Posted on Mar 22, 2017
nonda ZUS [Apple MFi Certified] Super Duty Lightning Cable
nonda ZUS [Apple MFi Certified] Super Duty Lightning Cable
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Mercimall 20Pack 35oz Meal Prep Containers 2 Compartment Lunch
Mercimall 20Pack 35oz Meal Prep Containers 2 Compartment Lunch
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Cyalume Green Glow Sticks Bulk – Bright 6″ SnapLight
Cyalume Green Glow Sticks Bulk – Bright 6″ SnapLight
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Sheer Strength Labs Nitric Oxide Supplement Booster for Muscle
Sheer Strength Labs Nitric Oxide Supplement Booster for Muscle
Posted on Mar 23, 2017
Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16
Castor Oil for Natural Skin and Hair Care 16
Posted on Mar 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE