The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
13 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystals One Day Coupon Giveaway (5,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
Imperial Sugar and Dixie Crystals One Day Coupon Giveaway (5,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Pizza Magnet Calendar!
Get A Free Pizza Magnet Calendar!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
WIN!
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
WIN!
Muscle Milk Brand Summer Strong Sweepstakes & Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Get A Free Dominos Gift Card (Free Pizza!)
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 26
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
*HOT* Get A Free Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Get A Free Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick!
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
FREE Bath Salts Boutique Bath Bomb Sample
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
FREE Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick
FREE Maybelline SuperStay 24 Liquid Lipstick
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Eggland’s Best “We’re Better Together” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eggland’s Best “We’re Better Together” Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
Possible FREE Scotch Thermal Laminators Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Scotch Thermal Laminators Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jul 25, 2017
BIOPRO-50 Ultimate Probiotic Supplement with 50 Billion CFUs
BIOPRO-50 Ultimate Probiotic Supplement with 50 Billion CFUs
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Kennedy Home Collection 2452 Scorch Resistant Silicone Coated Ironing
Kennedy Home Collection 2452 Scorch Resistant Silicone Coated Ironing
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
World No. 1 Extra Large Toenail Clipper 5.5″ Long
World No. 1 Extra Large Toenail Clipper 5.5″ Long
Posted on Jul 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE