The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
FREE Kellogg’s Rice Krispies Treats Mini Squares at Sam’s Club
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
FREE Choker Necklace at Charming Charlie Today
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 19
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Get A Free Hanes T-Shirt!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Closet Hanging Shelf, MaidMAX 6-Shelf Collapsible Hanging Accessory Organizer
Closet Hanging Shelf, MaidMAX 6-Shelf Collapsible Hanging Accessory Organizer
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
DBPOWER 9″ Portable DVD Player for Kids, Swivel Screen
DBPOWER 9″ Portable DVD Player for Kids, Swivel Screen
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Dermatique Purifying Black Mask – Peel-Off Mask – Activated
Dermatique Purifying Black Mask – Peel-Off Mask – Activated
Posted on Aug 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE