The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Redeployment by Phil Klay Full Audio Book Download
FREE Redeployment by Phil Klay Full Audio Book Download
Posted on May 24, 2017
Possible FREE Perfect Bar Minis
Possible FREE Perfect Bar Minis
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE $10 Kohl’s Reward for Yes2You Rewards Members
FREE $10 Kohl’s Reward for Yes2You Rewards Members
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Donut at LaMar’s Donuts on June 2
FREE Donut at LaMar’s Donuts on June 2
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Cool Cup Fountain Drink at TA, Petro, and Minit Mart Locations
FREE Cool Cup Fountain Drink at TA, Petro, and Minit Mart Locations
Posted on May 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 24
Posted on May 24, 2017
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
WIN!
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
Posted on May 23, 2017
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
Posted on May 24, 2017
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
Posted on May 24, 2017
Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze – Variety Pack, Ready-to-Eat
Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze – Variety Pack, Ready-to-Eat
Posted on May 23, 2017
Sonifresh Replacement Heads – Toothbrush Heads For Philips Sonicare
Sonifresh Replacement Heads – Toothbrush Heads For Philips Sonicare
Posted on May 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE