The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
WIN!
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ The Adventures of Natalie Bloom: A contemporary romantic adventure
◆ Blood of the Prophet (The Fourth Element Book 2)
◆ Cupid (Part 1)
◆ Paleo Diet: 2 Weeks To Shed Fat, Skyrocket Metabolism
◆ Race the Darkness (Fatal Dreams Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required