The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
mDesign Over the Cabinet Kitchen Storage Organizer Basket for
mDesign Over the Cabinet Kitchen Storage Organizer Basket for
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Art Naturals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner
Art Naturals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Castor Oil Best Carrier Oil – 16 oz Best
Castor Oil Best Carrier Oil – 16 oz Best
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Inateck USB 3.0 to SATA Converter Adapter for 2.5
Inateck USB 3.0 to SATA Converter Adapter for 2.5
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
mDesign Over the Cabinet Expandable Kitchen Towel Bar –
mDesign Over the Cabinet Expandable Kitchen Towel Bar –
Posted on Apr 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE