The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance


The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance
Special – Only $.99 until Oct 31st and then back to $9.99! This price will never happen again.An Amazon bestselling biker romance thriller.What readers are saying – They need to make it into a movie. I would definitely watch – Nikki T. My friends and I read this series. Wish it was on television- Kurt P. Loved it! Romance, suspense, and steamy sex! – Kristie S. Included in this boxed set are the first FOUR books in the series:Resisting the Biker Surviving the BikerFearing the BikerBreaking the Biker These stories contains crude language, sexual situations, and violence. Is not suitable for readers under the age of 18. Please do not buy if any of this offends you. This is a work of fiction and is not meant to be a true depiction of a motorcycle club. It was written for entertainment only.Descriptions:Resisting the Biker and Surviving the BikerTwenty-one-year-old college student, Adriana Nikolas, doesn’t really know what to make of Raptor, the sexy biker who seems to be obsessed with getting into her pants. Hot or not, she knows from their first encounter that he’s dangerous, both in and out of bed.What Raptor wants, Raptor gets. Right now, he wants Adriana and will do whatever it takes to claim her as his woman. But, she keeps resisting, which isn’t something that the Road Captain of the Gold Vipers is accustomed to. Arrogant, cocky, and stubborn, Raptor takes on the challenge, and in the meantime, gets much more than what he’d bargained for.Meanwhile, Slammer, President of the Gold Vipers, seeks justice for the rape of his Old Lady’s daughter.Fearing the BikerJordan Steele (The Judge) has been hired as a bodyguard for Jessica Winters, Slammer’s new step-daughter. Security is usually not his thing, but he finds himself unable to refuse the offer after meeting her in person.Jessica Winters wants nothing to do with The Judge or any other biker, for that matter, especially after being raped by one of the Devil’s Rangers, three years before. When she learns that her life is in imminent danger, however, she reluctantly agrees and finds herself in the care of a man who makes her tremble in more ways than one.Breaking the BikerTank, the newly appointed President of the Gold Vipers, has one mission – to find the woman responsible for murdering a club member in cold blood. Female or not, he’s out for vengeance and will stop at nothing to get his hands on the killer.After Raina’s two-year-old son is killed during a club war, she takes her revenge on the man she believes is responsible for his death. When she learns that the newest President of the Gold Vipers is now hell-bent on finding her, Raina makes sure that he gets exactly what he wants, and then some…See the book trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTOebsV_Q-YPerfect for fans of Sam Crescent, Jenika Snow, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Joanna Wylde, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Biker Series (Books 1-4) MC Biker/Bad Boy Romance

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Get A Free Pack Of 3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 25
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
FREE Formulas for Life Dog or Cat Food Sample
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Get 40 Free Product Samples From Amazon!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Get A Free Sample of Natural Vitality Calm Magnesium Supplement!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Get A Free Germ-x Vitamin E Hand Sanitizer!
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
FREE Pack of Epic Xylitol Gum
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 24
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
FREE The Shack Movie Ticket
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Get A Free JustGoGirl Pad Sample Pack!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Get A FREE Sekkisei Facial Lotion/Toner and Facial Mask!
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
FREE LeCharm Tea Sample
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 23
Posted on Feb 23, 2017
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
WIN!
Jones Soda “Microsoft Halo Wars 2” Giveaway
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Lane Bryant: $10 Off ANY In-Store Purchase Coupon = FREE Item!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
FREE Bottles of USANA Vitamin D from Dr OZ Giveaway (1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
ORBLUE Chef’s Knife
ORBLUE Chef’s Knife
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
LAMPAT Waterproof Wireless Security Bright Motion Sensor Solar Light
LAMPAT Waterproof Wireless Security Bright Motion Sensor Solar Light
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
FoVo Microfiber Blind Cleaner Shutters Window Blind Vertical Blinds
FoVo Microfiber Blind Cleaner Shutters Window Blind Vertical Blinds
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
2 PCS Cross X Hangers,IPOW Black Tie Belt Rack
2 PCS Cross X Hangers,IPOW Black Tie Belt Rack
Posted on Feb 24, 2017
Instant Read Meat Thermometer For Grill And Cooking. UPGRADED
Instant Read Meat Thermometer For Grill And Cooking. UPGRADED
Posted on Feb 24, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE