Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
FREE Surprise from Mother Nurture Chocolate Truffles
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
FREE U by Kotex Tampon or Pads Sample
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
FREE Samples from Betty Crocker Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
FREE Samples from Pillsbury Each Month
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
WIN!
CESAR Matchy Matchy Holiday Sweater Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
4 FREE Pork Be Inspired Recipe Brochures/Booklets
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
FREE 4-in-1 Screwdriver or Worklight at Harbor Freight
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
25 FREE Pampers Gifts to Grow Points
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 6
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Healing Solutions Sinus Relief Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil, 10
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Samsung NP300E5K-L04US Notebook 3 15″ Laptop
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
12, Amber, 1 oz Glass Bottles, with Black Fine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
O-Cedar Multi-Use Scrunge Scrubber Sponge (Pack of 24)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Comfy Mask – Elastic Strap Dust Mask By Breathe
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
O-Cedar Dual Action Microfiber Flip Mop Damp/Dry All Surface
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
iEGrow AA Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries 2800mAh (20-pack)
Posted on Dec 7, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ The Adventures of Natalie Bloom: A contemporary romantic adventure
◆ Blood of the Prophet (The Fourth Element Book 2)
◆ Cupid (Part 1)
◆ Paleo Diet: 2 Weeks To Shed Fat, Skyrocket Metabolism
◆ Race the Darkness (Fatal Dreams Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required