Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 24, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Redeployment by Phil Klay Full Audio Book Download
FREE Redeployment by Phil Klay Full Audio Book Download
Posted on May 24, 2017
Possible FREE Perfect Bar Minis
Possible FREE Perfect Bar Minis
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE $10 Kohl’s Reward for Yes2You Rewards Members
FREE $10 Kohl’s Reward for Yes2You Rewards Members
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Donut at LaMar’s Donuts on June 2
FREE Donut at LaMar’s Donuts on June 2
Posted on May 24, 2017
FREE Cool Cup Fountain Drink at TA, Petro, and Minit Mart Locations
FREE Cool Cup Fountain Drink at TA, Petro, and Minit Mart Locations
Posted on May 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 24
Posted on May 24, 2017
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Entenmann’s National Donut Day 2017 Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Get Free Handmade Artisanal SuperChips!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Get A Free Box Of o.b. Tampons!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
WIN!
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
Posted on May 23, 2017
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
Posted on May 24, 2017
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
CopperJoint Arthritis Gloves 1 Copper Infused Compression – GUARANTEED
Posted on May 24, 2017
Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze – Variety Pack, Ready-to-Eat
Munk Pack Oatmeal Fruit Squeeze – Variety Pack, Ready-to-Eat
Posted on May 23, 2017
Sonifresh Replacement Heads – Toothbrush Heads For Philips Sonicare
Sonifresh Replacement Heads – Toothbrush Heads For Philips Sonicare
Posted on May 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE