Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Possible FREE Palmolive House Party
Possible FREE Palmolive House Party
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Lipton Pure Leaf Tea Sweepstakes
WIN!
Lipton Pure Leaf Tea Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Get A FREE – LED Solar Hanging Garden Bottle Light – With Auto On Feature!
Get A FREE – LED Solar Hanging Garden Bottle Light – With Auto On Feature!
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
4 FREE Single-Origin Coffee Samples
4 FREE Single-Origin Coffee Samples
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE School House Rock DVD
FREE School House Rock DVD
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE Elevated Ignite2 Energy Boost Mix Sample
FREE Elevated Ignite2 Energy Boost Mix Sample
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FREE Wise Company Survival Food Samples
FREE Wise Company Survival Food Samples
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 30
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 30
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
AccuWeather Ready Spring Prizes Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
WIN!
O’Charley’s Music City Instant Win Game and Sweepstakes (Over 1,000 Prizes!)
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
FREE Rimmel Eye Shadow at Walmart and Dollar Tree
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
WIN!
O-CEDAR Spring Clean Prize Packs Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Get A Free Febreze Gain Original Fresh Scent Fabric Refresher!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
FREE Subscription to DR OZ The Good Life, Harper’s Bazaar and More!
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 29
Posted on Mar 29, 2017
Lemon (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Lemon (Large 4 ounce) Best Essential Oil
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Qivange 12pcs Eye Brush Set, Cosmetics Eyeliner Eyeshadow Blending
Qivange 12pcs Eye Brush Set, Cosmetics Eyeliner Eyeshadow Blending
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
DRAGONN Premium Sturdy 12-inch and 9-inch Stainless-steel Locking Kitchen
DRAGONN Premium Sturdy 12-inch and 9-inch Stainless-steel Locking Kitchen
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
RAVPower 60W 12A 6-Port USB Charger Desktop Charger Charging
RAVPower 60W 12A 6-Port USB Charger Desktop Charger Charging
Posted on Mar 30, 2017
Vintage Bread Box For Kitchen Stainless Steel Metal in
Vintage Bread Box For Kitchen Stainless Steel Metal in
Posted on Mar 30, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE