Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Get A Free Star Wars Toothbrush!
Posted on Jan 10, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Jan 17, 2017
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Sign Up And Get A 5 lbs. Digital Scale (*S&H fee!)
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
FREE Natures Plus Sleep-Assure Tablets Sample
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Old Orchard Fan Club: Earn FREE Juice, Gifts and More!
Old Orchard Fan Club: Earn FREE Juice, Gifts and More!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Zantac Duo Fusion at Walmart
rebate
FREE Zantac Duo Fusion at Walmart
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Kiss New York Lip Glace!
Get A Free Kiss New York Lip Glace!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel!
Get A Free Zest Fruitboost Shower Gel!
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Subscription to Diabetic Living Magazine
FREE Subscription to Diabetic Living Magazine
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FREE Walmart Gift Card or Coupon Giveaway
FREE Walmart Gift Card or Coupon Giveaway
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 16
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine
FREE Subscription to Sports Illustrated Magazine
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Triaminic Cold Medicine at Dollar Tree
FREE Triaminic Cold Medicine at Dollar Tree
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE Scotch Expressions Tape at Dollar Tree
FREE Scotch Expressions Tape at Dollar Tree
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
2017 Lays Do us a Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
2017 Lays Do us a Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
FREE GLEEN Green Cleaning Cloth
FREE GLEEN Green Cleaning Cloth
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
List Of Free Restaurant / Dessert / Coffee Freebies!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Copper Compression NEW Copper + Zinc Elbow Sleeve. GUARANTEED
Copper Compression NEW Copper + Zinc Elbow Sleeve. GUARANTEED
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
35W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
35W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
BESTOPE Makeup Brushes 10 Pieces Oval Makeup Brush Set
BESTOPE Makeup Brushes 10 Pieces Oval Makeup Brush Set
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
25W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
25W Daylight LED Corn Light Bulb for Indoor Outdoor
Posted on Jan 16, 2017
Anxiety, Stress  Tension Relief Aromatherapy Dead Sea Bath
Anxiety, Stress Tension Relief Aromatherapy Dead Sea Bath
Posted on Jan 16, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Adrift: A Mer Cavallo Mystery
◆ A Heart Not Easily Broken (The Butterfly Memoirs Book
◆ Nazis and Nudists
◆ Nothing Is Ever Forever: The Phoenix Series Book 3
◆ In The Lap Of The Gods: The Phoenix Series

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required