Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017

Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
WIN!
The Back to School Mega Event Sweepstakes
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
FREE Maxie Dogs Treats Samples
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 27
Posted on Jul 27, 2017
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
FREE Subscriptions to Outside, Golf Digest, Sports Illustrated & More Magazines!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Get A Free Field Notes Notebook!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Get Rewards With Nielsen Computer & Mobile Panel!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Get $5 From InboxPays!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Get Free Money From Settlements!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Get $$$ From Survey Voices!
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
FREE City of Golden Shadow by Tad Williams Audiobook Download
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
FREE Bowling and More at AMF Kids Fest on August 5th
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance Sample
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Kleenex Facial Tissue (03076), Flat Tissue Boxes, 12 Boxes
Kleenex Facial Tissue (03076), Flat Tissue Boxes, 12 Boxes
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
O-Cedar Dual-Action Angler Broom
O-Cedar Dual-Action Angler Broom
Posted on Jul 26, 2017
Deep cleansing black face peel off mask for blackhead
Deep cleansing black face peel off mask for blackhead
Posted on Jul 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE