Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series


Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series Book 1)
The key to the world’s fate discovers a devastating secret that has been divinely hidden since the days of Genesis. As the centuries passed, what was once common knowledge became purposefully hidden within the lies of clergy.Jack Elliot—a journalist, living in Montréal—returns to his hometown of New York City to pay respect to his dying uncle. Jack soon learns foul play is at hand when he finally gets to visit dear Uncle Terry. The poor man has had a severe stroke, and, is struggling to talk to his favorite nephew.Or, at least, that, is what Jack thinks.Uncle Terry wasn’t struggling to talk to Jack, and, what happens next, sends Jack spiraling down a web of mystery. He gets more than he bargained for, on his trip home, when he finds himself entrenched in not one, but, two, murder cases, where he’s the prime suspect.What Jack doesn’t know is that amidst all the murder, an organization created at the beginning of time has been patiently waiting for him to…ripen! They have big plans for Jack—plans that are tied back to the very beginning of mankind—and, if they find him, the world will be immeasurably changed most certainly not for the better.What does a clandestine organization as old as creation want with Jack Elliot? Does Jack prove his innocence? Read the first book in the exciting new thriller series, Brownstone, and discover the true facts that will shock the world!Brownstone is brilliantly plotted, fast-paced and, rife with fascinating, yet shocking, truths, that have been expertly woven into the fabric of this astounding debut novel. Brownstone resonates heavily with such works in the tradition of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler, and, challenges the very core beliefs each of us holds, deep down inside, questioning the very fabric of our existence.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Brownstone: A Jack Elliot Thriller (The Jack Elliot Series

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
*HOT* Get RocksBox Jewelry – First Month For Free! (3 Pieces)
Posted on Sep 13, 2017
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Get A Free Baby Wash, Sleepy Baby Wash & Soft Baby Body Lotion!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Chef Knife!
WIN!
Get A Free Chef Knife!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Get A Free Corkscrew From Trybe!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Piercing Pagoda Gift Card Instant Win Game (551 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
FREE 6-Month Amazon Prime Membership for College Students + $15 off $40
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
FREE Amazon Music Unlimited for 30 Days
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear 2017 Shoe Sweepstakes (100 Prizes!)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Get A Free $40 Visa Gift Card From Hyundai!
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes From Walmart! (3 Pack)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
FREE Arla Cream Cheese 7oz Tub at Select Stores
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
FREE Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee PC Game Download
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Sep 19
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Get A FREE Marrakesh Hair Care Styling Cream!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Get Free TRUSS Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
5 Days of Freebies at Food Lion
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Get A Free Chamos Honey Face Mask!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Possible FREE GE HD Light for Every Room House Party
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
WIN!
“Du Hast Strife” Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Get A FREE Jar Of Mayonnaise From Home Tester Club!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Get A Free Smooth Wristlet Or Tumbler From Express.com!
Posted on Sep 18, 2017
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
WIN!
John Morrell & Co. Kretschmar Napa Valley Sweepstakes
Posted on Sep 18, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Gland Waterproof Quiet Electric Hair Clippers for Baby Kids
Gland Waterproof Quiet Electric Hair Clippers for Baby Kids
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Japanese rice bowl, Porcelain, lucky charm patterns “Enmusubi” (matchmaking)
Japanese rice bowl, Porcelain, lucky charm patterns “Enmusubi” (matchmaking)
Posted on Sep 19, 2017
Wazor Ionic Ceramic Mini Blow Dryer with Cool Button
Wazor Ionic Ceramic Mini Blow Dryer with Cool Button
Posted on Sep 19, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE