The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller


The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …Until now.TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed …­Described by readers as a must-have book for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins.• The first in the Torcal series, The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, historically rich page-turner that captures the vivid history of medieval Spain woven between modern-day London. • Past and present blended vividly together in this exhilarating historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers tingling with suspense.If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample to see for yourself!Or grab free sample chapters at Paula Wynne’s website.Readers who have read The Grotto’s Secret have had this to say …• “Past and present blended masterfully together in this page turning historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers wanting more.” Angela Crouch• “The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, exhilarating thriller that left me panting for more.” Ros Brookman• “The Grotto’s Secret’s first chapter had me hooked straight away.” Helen Johnson• “A good read for fans of Kate Mosse and Glenn Cooper. I was hooked very early in the story and kept paced throughout.” Graham Bird• “The Grotto’s secret is a real page turner. Paula is a great writer, I could envision all the characters on screen. I highly recommend it to others.” Clare Keogh• “Fascinating and absorbing, an exciting debut novel from an established business writer.” Debbie Jenkins• “I found “The Grotto’s Secret” very entertaining. I am sort of a history buff so that aspect was what caught my interest. Paula did a wonderful job tying past and present together, and her desription of the Spanish countryside was spectacular.” Niles Jacobsen• “The book was great and hard to put down. I can’t wait to find out the mystery behind the Maria father’s stone in the next book!” Marsha Campbell• “I really enjoyed the book, it draws you in from page one! I like that the characters are so easy to identify with, I keep thinking to myself ‘oh, that’s just like so-and-so’” Debbie Harding• “I finished The Grotto’s Secret last night – wow!  Have to say I couldn’t put it down. I felt engaged with the characters and the sweep of history and geography gave me some real food for thought.” Jayne West


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
3 FREE Single Pack Trident Gum at Target
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FREE Color Sample Quart at Kelly-Moore Paints
FREE Color Sample Quart at Kelly-Moore Paints
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 28
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 28
Posted on Mar 28, 2017
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
Get A Free Monogrammed Notepad And Stationery From Virginia Slims!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
FREE Rachael Ray PEAK Dry Dog Food and Indoor Dry Cat Food Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
FREE Chivalry: Medieval Warfare Computer Game Download
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
FREE Quart of Paint from Kelly-Moore Coupon
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
FREE BELCANDO Grain Free Dog Food Sample
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
FREE Mario Badescu Skincare Samples
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 27
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Get A Free Free Bourjois Lip Gloss!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Purefly Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes, Cars, Buses
Purefly Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes, Cars, Buses
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Copper Compression Arthritis Gloves – GUARANTEED Highest Copper Content
Copper Compression Arthritis Gloves – GUARANTEED Highest Copper Content
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Viva Naturals Premium Non-GMO Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids and
Viva Naturals Premium Non-GMO Vitamin C with Bioflavonoids and
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Kindle Paperwhite Essentials Bundle including Kindle Paperwhite 6″ E-Reader
Kindle Paperwhite Essentials Bundle including Kindle Paperwhite 6″ E-Reader
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Xenadrine Ultimate Weight Loss Supplement Bonus, 120 Count
Xenadrine Ultimate Weight Loss Supplement Bonus, 120 Count
Posted on Mar 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE