The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller


The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …Until now.TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed …­Described by readers as a must-have book for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins.• The first in the Torcal series, The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, historically rich page-turner that captures the vivid history of medieval Spain woven between modern-day London. • Past and present blended vividly together in this exhilarating historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers tingling with suspense.If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample to see for yourself!Or grab free sample chapters at Paula Wynne’s website.Readers who have read The Grotto’s Secret have had this to say …• “Past and present blended masterfully together in this page turning historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers wanting more.” Angela Crouch• “The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, exhilarating thriller that left me panting for more.” Ros Brookman• “The Grotto’s Secret’s first chapter had me hooked straight away.” Helen Johnson• “A good read for fans of Kate Mosse and Glenn Cooper. I was hooked very early in the story and kept paced throughout.” Graham Bird• “The Grotto’s secret is a real page turner. Paula is a great writer, I could envision all the characters on screen. I highly recommend it to others.” Clare Keogh• “Fascinating and absorbing, an exciting debut novel from an established business writer.” Debbie Jenkins• “I found “The Grotto’s Secret” very entertaining. I am sort of a history buff so that aspect was what caught my interest. Paula did a wonderful job tying past and present together, and her desription of the Spanish countryside was spectacular.” Niles Jacobsen• “The book was great and hard to put down. I can’t wait to find out the mystery behind the Maria father’s stone in the next book!” Marsha Campbell• “I really enjoyed the book, it draws you in from page one! I like that the characters are so easy to identify with, I keep thinking to myself ‘oh, that’s just like so-and-so’” Debbie Harding• “I finished The Grotto’s Secret last night – wow!  Have to say I couldn’t put it down. I felt engaged with the characters and the sweep of history and geography gave me some real food for thought.” Jayne West


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Feb 28, 2017
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Monat Shampoo!
Get A Free Monat Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Hush Puppies Footwear Exclusive Shoe Sweepstakes
WIN!
Hush Puppies Footwear Exclusive Shoe Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Kaike Frosting Skin and Hair Moisturizing Balm Sample
FREE Kaike Frosting Skin and Hair Moisturizing Balm Sample
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A FREE Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Fragrance Sample!
Get A FREE Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris Fragrance Sample!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to EatingWell Magazine
FREE Subscription to EatingWell Magazine
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 27
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 27
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
FREE Subscription to Florida Sport Fishing Magazine
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Get A Free Aerie Swimsuit!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Get Free Endangered Species Condoms!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
FREE Poise Starter Kit for Light Leaks
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 26
Posted on Feb 26, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Get A Free Cascade Complete ActionPacs Dishwasher Detergent (25 Count)!
Posted on Feb 25, 2017
Baby Dino Loose Leaf Tea infuser with Long Handle
Baby Dino Loose Leaf Tea infuser with Long Handle
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Magikuchen Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer/De-Corer/Slicer/Peeler/Cutter/Wedger with Ergonomic strong Non-Slip
Magikuchen Stainless Steel Pineapple Corer/De-Corer/Slicer/Peeler/Cutter/Wedger with Ergonomic strong Non-Slip
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
TubShroom the Revolutionary Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher, Strainer
TubShroom the Revolutionary Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher, Strainer
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Sweet Almond Oil Triple AAA+ Grade Quality Hexane Free
Sweet Almond Oil Triple AAA+ Grade Quality Hexane Free
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Half Rimmed Rectangular Reading Glasses Gunmetal With Brown +2.00
Half Rimmed Rectangular Reading Glasses Gunmetal With Brown +2.00
Posted on Feb 27, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE