The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller


The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …Until now.TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed …­Described by readers as a must-have book for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins.• The first in the Torcal series, The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, historically rich page-turner that captures the vivid history of medieval Spain woven between modern-day London. • Past and present blended vividly together in this exhilarating historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers tingling with suspense.If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample to see for yourself!Or grab free sample chapters at Paula Wynne’s website.Readers who have read The Grotto’s Secret have had this to say …• “Past and present blended masterfully together in this page turning historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers wanting more.” Angela Crouch• “The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, exhilarating thriller that left me panting for more.” Ros Brookman• “The Grotto’s Secret’s first chapter had me hooked straight away.” Helen Johnson• “A good read for fans of Kate Mosse and Glenn Cooper. I was hooked very early in the story and kept paced throughout.” Graham Bird• “The Grotto’s secret is a real page turner. Paula is a great writer, I could envision all the characters on screen. I highly recommend it to others.” Clare Keogh• “Fascinating and absorbing, an exciting debut novel from an established business writer.” Debbie Jenkins• “I found “The Grotto’s Secret” very entertaining. I am sort of a history buff so that aspect was what caught my interest. Paula did a wonderful job tying past and present together, and her desription of the Spanish countryside was spectacular.” Niles Jacobsen• “The book was great and hard to put down. I can’t wait to find out the mystery behind the Maria father’s stone in the next book!” Marsha Campbell• “I really enjoyed the book, it draws you in from page one! I like that the characters are so easy to identify with, I keep thinking to myself ‘oh, that’s just like so-and-so’” Debbie Harding• “I finished The Grotto’s Secret last night – wow!  Have to say I couldn’t put it down. I felt engaged with the characters and the sweep of history and geography gave me some real food for thought.” Jayne West


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller




MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Get A Free Sharpie 12 Pack!
Posted on Dec 5, 2016
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Nov 4, 2016
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Get instant access to Free coupons!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Earn free rewards for things you do online!
Posted on Dec 08, 2016
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Get A Free Digital Scale From Stamps.com!
Posted on Oct 28, 2016
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
FREE Starbucks Cocoa Travel Mug Set (Update)
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
FREE Redbox 1-day DVD Rental
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
FREE A&W Root Beer Float for Your Birthday
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
FREE Harry’s Foaming Shave Gel
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pearls Olives 12 Days of Pearls Sweepstakes
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Get Free Earmuff and Headband!
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
FREE Tax Returns from CreditKarma
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 8
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Get FREE Kava Sampler Packages!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
FREE Assassin’s Creed III PC Game Download
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Get A Free Julep Beauty Box ($40+ Value)!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
FREE How to Become President of the U.S. and 3 Branches of Government Posters
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
FREE Personalized Engraved Keepsake Heart at Things Remembered
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
WIN!
FREE 3-Day Disneyland Vacation Sweepstakes Giveaway
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
FREE Subscription to Outdoor Photographer Magazine
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Get A Free TRUSS Professional Hair Care Sample!
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Dec 7
Posted on Dec 7, 2016
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
FREE Stuff From Makers Mark
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
FREE Kids Meal with the Chick-fil-A Kids Club
Posted on Dec 6, 2016
Aesthetica Matte Lip Contour Kit – Contouring and Highlighting
Aesthetica Matte Lip Contour Kit – Contouring and Highlighting
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract – 95% HCA Capsules –
Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract – 95% HCA Capsules –
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Medical Thermometer for Oral, Rectal and Axillary Use –
Medical Thermometer for Oral, Rectal and Axillary Use –
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Cellulite Cream  Muscle Relaxation Pain Relief Cream Huge
Cellulite Cream Muscle Relaxation Pain Relief Cream Huge
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Aesthetica Cosmetics Contour and Highlighting Powder Foundation Palette /
Aesthetica Cosmetics Contour and Highlighting Powder Foundation Palette /
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Vitamin K2 (MK7) with D3 Supplement – Vitamin D
Vitamin K2 (MK7) with D3 Supplement – Vitamin D
Posted on Dec 8, 2016
Brooklyn Bamboo Baby Washcloth Wipes 6 Pk Organic, SOFT
Brooklyn Bamboo Baby Washcloth Wipes 6 Pk Organic, SOFT
Posted on Dec 8, 2016


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Catering and Kidnapping: A Bakery Detectives Cozy Mystery
◆ Billionaire Blackmail: A Steamy Standalone Billionaire Romance
◆ Yours, With Love: A Sweet Contemporary Romance (Finding Love
◆ Selling Seduction: A GeekLove Contemporary Romance (Your Ad Here
◆ Endless Winter (Guardians of The Light Book 1)

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required