The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller


The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …Until now.TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed …­Described by readers as a must-have book for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins.• The first in the Torcal series, The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, historically rich page-turner that captures the vivid history of medieval Spain woven between modern-day London. • Past and present blended vividly together in this exhilarating historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers tingling with suspense.If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample to see for yourself!Or grab free sample chapters at Paula Wynne’s website.Readers who have read The Grotto’s Secret have had this to say …• “Past and present blended masterfully together in this page turning historical conspiracy thriller guaranteed to leave readers wanting more.” Angela Crouch• “The Grotto’s Secret is a fast-paced, exhilarating thriller that left me panting for more.” Ros Brookman• “The Grotto’s Secret’s first chapter had me hooked straight away.” Helen Johnson• “A good read for fans of Kate Mosse and Glenn Cooper. I was hooked very early in the story and kept paced throughout.” Graham Bird• “The Grotto’s secret is a real page turner. Paula is a great writer, I could envision all the characters on screen. I highly recommend it to others.” Clare Keogh• “Fascinating and absorbing, an exciting debut novel from an established business writer.” Debbie Jenkins• “I found “The Grotto’s Secret” very entertaining. I am sort of a history buff so that aspect was what caught my interest. Paula did a wonderful job tying past and present together, and her desription of the Spanish countryside was spectacular.” Niles Jacobsen• “The book was great and hard to put down. I can’t wait to find out the mystery behind the Maria father’s stone in the next book!” Marsha Campbell• “I really enjoyed the book, it draws you in from page one! I like that the characters are so easy to identify with, I keep thinking to myself ‘oh, that’s just like so-and-so’” Debbie Harding• “I finished The Grotto’s Secret last night – wow!  Have to say I couldn’t put it down. I felt engaged with the characters and the sweep of history and geography gave me some real food for thought.” Jayne West


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Get A Free Garnier Hand Repair Cream!
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Get A Free Sanex Dermo Protector Soap!
Posted on Jan 15, 2017
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Get Free Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! (3 Pack)
Posted on Jan 11, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 24
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 24
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
Get A Free Swiss Tech Micro-­Max Tool!
Get A Free Swiss Tech Micro-­Max Tool!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Froyo at Yogurtland on 2/6
FREE Froyo at Yogurtland on 2/6
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE FOX Sports Daytona Day House Party
Possible FREE FOX Sports Daytona Day House Party
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Copy of Savings Fitness Booklet
FREE Copy of Savings Fitness Booklet
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get A Free  Lino’spresso Coffee!
Get A Free Lino’spresso Coffee!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE O’Keeffe’s Products
Possible FREE O’Keeffe’s Products
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
FREE Goodnites Bedtime Pants Sample
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
FREE Crème of Nature Product Sample Pack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Anker Double Defense Protectors Giveaway
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Get A Free Engraved Stationery Book!
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
FREE Single ShackBurger at Shake Shack
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
3 FREE Bagels at Bruegger’s Bagels on February 2
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jan 23
Posted on Jan 23, 2017
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Possible FREE Disney, Marvel & Star Wars Hand & Face Wipes Chatterbox Kit
Posted on Jan 22, 2017
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 400ml With Bluetooth Speaker
Art Naturals Essential Oil Diffuser 400ml With Bluetooth Speaker
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
Mojo Compression Plantar Fasciitis Foot Sleeves -XLFirm Graduated Support-Black
Mojo Compression Plantar Fasciitis Foot Sleeves -XLFirm Graduated Support-Black
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
ACEVIVI 10 pcs Eco-friendly Bamboo Wooden Handle Makeup Brushes
ACEVIVI 10 pcs Eco-friendly Bamboo Wooden Handle Makeup Brushes
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
iBUYPOWER AM700-SL Gaming Desktop – Intel i7-6700K Quad Core
iBUYPOWER AM700-SL Gaming Desktop – Intel i7-6700K Quad Core
Posted on Jan 24, 2017
Rubbermaid Commercial Deluxe Carry Cleaning Caddy, Black
Rubbermaid Commercial Deluxe Carry Cleaning Caddy, Black
Posted on Jan 24, 2017


STILL WORKING FREEBIES!

◆ Get A Free Walmart Winter Beauty Box!
◆ Get A Free Gillette Razor!
◆ Get A Free U by Kotex Sample Kit! (tampons, pads and liners)
◆ Get A FREE Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent!
◆ Get A Free Beauty Box From Amazon!
◆ Get A Free Compartment Storage Organizer Box!
◆ FREE SPLENDA Naturals Stevia Sweetener Sample
◆ Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
◆ *Baby Einstein Bundle for Free!
◆ Get Welcome Box With Amazon Baby Registry!
◆ Get Coupons And Savings From P&G Everyday!
◆ Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
◆ Get Free Poise Samples In A Zipper Bag!
◆ Free Sample Astroglide Lubricant
◆ Get A FREE Lancome Teint Idole Foundation Sample!
◆ FREE Sample Equate Women’s Liner & Pad
◆ FREE Sample L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition
◆ FREE Nivea Men Creme Sample
◆ FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion or In-Shower Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Sample
◆ Get a FREE Breathe Right Nasal Strip Sample!


APPS FREE TODAY

Apps gone free today...




Free kindle eBooks

◆ Silent Daughter: A Dark Billionaire Romance
◆ Playing Hero: A Vice Agency Novel (The Vice Agency
◆ Crush Me
◆ The Ghost Writer
◆ Hidden Realms: A Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Bundle

More...


Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required