SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border


SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border
If you like romance and suspense, look no further than this touching story of rekindled love After losing her baby, Katherine has struggled with life, and her increasingly estranged husband. She decides to take off to Edinburgh, where she meets a man who showers her with kindness. Despite his tenderness, however, Katherine resolves to rescue her marriage. But when this is met by her partner Bill’s indifference… An intelligent and sensitive woman breaks out of her grief by taking a journey into the unknown Stephanie, Katherine’s sister-in-law is forthright and bossy. Will she be a help or a hindrance to Katherine, when news about Bill’s extra martial affairs becomes too obvious to hide? Will the bond between women prove stronger than family ties?SINGLE TO EDINBURGH is a feel-good romance set in England and Scotland. It tells of the heartbreak of losing a loved one, and the slow process of becoming strong again. It tells the story of how a kiss can reignite a person, no matter how low they feel; how hope wins out against despair, and how joy is to be grasped.This Scottish romance will appeal to fans of Kerry Lonsdale, Paula Hawkins, Debbie Macomber and Beryl Bainbridge.This book contains no graphic sex or violence and only mild swearing. It is a great read for the whole family to enjoy.SINGLE TO EDINBURGH is the first romance novel by Diane Dickson. Look out for her other women’s fiction titles which include: LEAVING GEORGE, WHO FOLLOWS and TWIST OF TRUTH.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE Taste of Simpler Times Pizza Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
WIN!
FREE Dr. Oz USANA’s MagneCal D Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
FREE Quest Hero Protein Bar at GNC (Today)
Posted on May 23, 2017
Possible FREE L’Oreal, Palmer’s, and AcneFree Product Samples
Possible FREE L’Oreal, Palmer’s, and AcneFree Product Samples
Posted on May 23, 2017
Lipton Summer Sweepstakes
WIN!
Lipton Summer Sweepstakes
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Starpoint Gemini 2 PC Game Download
FREE Starpoint Gemini 2 PC Game Download
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE 12 oz. Red Bull Energy Drink at Walgreens
FREE 12 oz. Red Bull Energy Drink at Walgreens
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on May 22, 2017
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
WIN!
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on May 22, 2017
Eargasm High Fidelity Earplugs
Eargasm High Fidelity Earplugs
Posted on May 23, 2017
Dremel 200-1/15 Two-Speed Rotary Tool Kit
Dremel 200-1/15 Two-Speed Rotary Tool Kit
Posted on May 23, 2017
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
Posted on May 22, 2017
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Posted on May 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE