SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border


SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border
If you like romance and suspense, look no further than this touching story of rekindled love After losing her baby, Katherine has struggled with life, and her increasingly estranged husband. She decides to take off to Edinburgh, where she meets a man who showers her with kindness. Despite his tenderness, however, Katherine resolves to rescue her marriage. But when this is met by her partner Bill’s indifference… An intelligent and sensitive woman breaks out of her grief by taking a journey into the unknown Stephanie, Katherine’s sister-in-law is forthright and bossy. Will she be a help or a hindrance to Katherine, when news about Bill’s extra martial affairs becomes too obvious to hide? Will the bond between women prove stronger than family ties?SINGLE TO EDINBURGH is a feel-good romance set in England and Scotland. It tells of the heartbreak of losing a loved one, and the slow process of becoming strong again. It tells the story of how a kiss can reignite a person, no matter how low they feel; how hope wins out against despair, and how joy is to be grasped.This Scottish romance will appeal to fans of Kerry Lonsdale, Paula Hawkins, Debbie Macomber and Beryl Bainbridge.This book contains no graphic sex or violence and only mild swearing. It is a great read for the whole family to enjoy.SINGLE TO EDINBURGH is the first romance novel by Diane Dickson. Look out for her other women’s fiction titles which include: LEAVING GEORGE, WHO FOLLOWS and TWIST OF TRUTH.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

SINGLE TO EDINBURGH: Romance over the border

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Get A Free Rubber Duck!
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
FREE Yves Saint Laurent Men’s Fragrance Sample
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
FREE Karate Kid II, and Real Genius HD Movie Rentals
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
FREE HalloweeN Returns by Tony McKee & John Carpenter MP3 Album Download
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
FREE Pure Protein Bar at Farm Fresh and Other Stores
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Possible FREE Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Party
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 18
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Get A Free Derma E Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Get Free Kiehl’s Skincare Samples!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
FREE Derma-e Purifying 2-in-1 Charcoal Mask
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Get A FREE Burberry Blush Fragrance!
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
FREE Pork Sandwich for Teachers at Sonny’s BBQ on August 28
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
FREE Kiehl’s Skincare Samples
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 17
Posted on Aug 17, 2017
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Equinox Comforter – (350 GSM) White Down Alternative Comforter
Equinox Comforter – (350 GSM) White Down Alternative Comforter
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Blitzu Flex Plus Knee Sleeves (Small, Orange)
Blitzu Flex Plus Knee Sleeves (Small, Orange)
Posted on Aug 18, 2017
Blitzu Flex Plus Knee Sleeves (Medium, Orange)
Blitzu Flex Plus Knee Sleeves (Medium, Orange)
Posted on Aug 18, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE