INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice – elimination by government enforcer Jeffery Renschman or fleeing to her dead mother’s homeland, Roma Nova, the last Roman colony left in modern Europe.Founded sixteen centuries ago by Roman exiles and ruled by women, Roma Nova gives Karen safety and a ready-made family – at a price. But a shocking discovery about her new lover, the fascinating but arrogant special forces officer Conrad Tellus, who rescued her in America, isolates her.Renschman reaches into her new home and nearly kills her. Recovering, she is desperate to find out why he is hunting her so viciously. Unable to rely on anybody else, she undergoes intensive training, develops fighting skills and becomes an undercover cop. But crazy with bitterness at his past failures, Renschman sets a trap for her, knowing she has no choice but to spring it…”A must read for fans of Manda Scott and Kate Mosse” says Lisa Redmond (Madwoman in the Attic book blogger)– B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree– shortlisted for the 2013 International Rubery Book Award– finalist in 2014 Writing Magazine Self-Published Book of the Year


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Get Free Paddle Boards, Kayaks And Bikes From Culturelle!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Agent Awesome PC Game Download
FREE Agent Awesome PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Possible FREE Tiesta Tea and Gear
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
FREE Clinique Travel Size 7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Forumula at Ulta
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
FREE Incontinence Product Samples
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 22
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
FREE Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara Deluxe Size Sample
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
FREE Solar Eclipse Kit Delivered
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Get A Free Original Zippo Lighter From Marlboro!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
FREE 8×10 Collage Print at CVS!
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 21
Posted on Aug 21, 2017
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Get A Free Sample Of Ansells Hyflex Intercept Cut Protection Gloves!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Get Free Beauty Products From Sephora!
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
10 Packs of Pens at Office Depot or Office Max for ONLY $.01 each
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Kroger ‘Game Day Greats’ Instant Win Game (87,400 Prizes!!)
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Sephora Beauty Enthusiasts Program
Posted on Aug 20, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
FREE $10 off $10 at Yankee Candle Coupon
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Get A Free Venom Radiance Mask!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Get Free Snack Bars! (New samples)
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Get A Free Optimum Nutrition Sample Box!
Posted on Aug 19, 2017
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
FREE LifeStyles Snakeskin Condom Sample
Posted on Aug 19, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

NuFACE Refreshed Trinity Facial Trainer Kit, White
NuFACE Refreshed Trinity Facial Trainer Kit, White
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Kootek 11 Inch Rotating Cake Turntable with 12.7” Angled
Kootek 11 Inch Rotating Cake Turntable with 12.7” Angled
Posted on Aug 22, 2017
Thrive Natural Face Lotion for Men – Aftershave Balm
Thrive Natural Face Lotion for Men – Aftershave Balm
Posted on Aug 22, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE