INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice – elimination by government enforcer Jeffery Renschman or fleeing to her dead mother’s homeland, Roma Nova, the last Roman colony left in modern Europe.Founded sixteen centuries ago by Roman exiles and ruled by women, Roma Nova gives Karen safety and a ready-made family – at a price. But a shocking discovery about her new lover, the fascinating but arrogant special forces officer Conrad Tellus, who rescued her in America, isolates her.Renschman reaches into her new home and nearly kills her. Recovering, she is desperate to find out why he is hunting her so viciously. Unable to rely on anybody else, she undergoes intensive training, develops fighting skills and becomes an undercover cop. But crazy with bitterness at his past failures, Renschman sets a trap for her, knowing she has no choice but to spring it…”A must read for fans of Manda Scott and Kate Mosse” says Lisa Redmond (Madwoman in the Attic book blogger)– B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree– shortlisted for the 2013 International Rubery Book Award– finalist in 2014 Writing Magazine Self-Published Book of the Year


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Get A Free Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Kit!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pantene Pro-V Gold Series Moisture Boost Shampoo, Conditioner & T-Shirt Sweepstakes
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 20
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Get A Free Cologuard T-Shirt!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
FREE Flora Wallet from 88 Handbags
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
FREE Planet Earth II: Season 1: Islands HD Download
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
FREE Airbiotics All Purpose Cleaner Sample Pack ($14.99 Value)
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
FREE MuscleTech Samples, Swag, Exclusive Offers and More!
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
FREE Seed Packet from Generation Fresh
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 19
Posted on Feb 19, 2017
SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD Player with
SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD Player with
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Dead Sea Mud Mask Best for Facial Treatment, Acne
Dead Sea Mud Mask Best for Facial Treatment, Acne
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Genius Caffeine – Extended Release Microencapsulated Caffeine, All-Natural Non-Crash
Genius Caffeine – Extended Release Microencapsulated Caffeine, All-Natural Non-Crash
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Kohree LED Votive Unscented Battery Powered Candles with Remote
Kohree LED Votive Unscented Battery Powered Candles with Remote
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Chefaith 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger, Divider for
Chefaith 8-Blade Apple Slicer, Corer, Cutter, Wedger, Divider for
Posted on Feb 20, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE