INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice – elimination by government enforcer Jeffery Renschman or fleeing to her dead mother’s homeland, Roma Nova, the last Roman colony left in modern Europe.Founded sixteen centuries ago by Roman exiles and ruled by women, Roma Nova gives Karen safety and a ready-made family – at a price. But a shocking discovery about her new lover, the fascinating but arrogant special forces officer Conrad Tellus, who rescued her in America, isolates her.Renschman reaches into her new home and nearly kills her. Recovering, she is desperate to find out why he is hunting her so viciously. Unable to rely on anybody else, she undergoes intensive training, develops fighting skills and becomes an undercover cop. But crazy with bitterness at his past failures, Renschman sets a trap for her, knowing she has no choice but to spring it…”A must read for fans of Manda Scott and Kate Mosse” says Lisa Redmond (Madwoman in the Attic book blogger)– B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree– shortlisted for the 2013 International Rubery Book Award– finalist in 2014 Writing Magazine Self-Published Book of the Year


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 30, 2017
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
WIN!
WALKERS SHORTBREAD Pick Your Favorite Flavor Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Get A Free Daily Bread Gourmet Food Pack!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cup Tasting Flight Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Get Free Starbucks Coffee At Home!
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
FREE Keebler or Famous Amos Cookies Sample at Meijer
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
WIN!
Coast Always To The Rescue $5,000 Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
FREE Dog Treats and FREE Photo Mug at Sam’s Club
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 29
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Get A Free Sterling Silver Round Blue Topaz Earring Set!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
FREE Starbucks K-Cups Sample Pack
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer Party Pack (If You Qualify)
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Possible FREE 7UP Mix It Up Summer House Party
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Possible FREE Buzz Away Extreme Natural Insect Repellent Towelettes
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Get A Free Makari Skin Repairing & Clarifying Serum!
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
FREE Earth Day Cigarette Butt Pouch from Natural American Spirit
Posted on Apr 28, 2017
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Women’s Tankini Striped Trapeze Swim Dress (Deep Blue) X-SMALL
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Deep Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Light Blue
MiYang Women’s Tankini Striped Vintage Swim Dress (Light Blue
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
GoWorth 200Pcs/Set Disposable Lip Brushes Make Up Brush Lipstick
GoWorth 200Pcs/Set Disposable Lip Brushes Make Up Brush Lipstick
Posted on Apr 29, 2017
Pheromones For Men Pheromone Cologne [Attract Women] – Bold
Pheromones For Men Pheromone Cologne [Attract Women] – Bold
Posted on Apr 29, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE