INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice – elimination by government enforcer Jeffery Renschman or fleeing to her dead mother’s homeland, Roma Nova, the last Roman colony left in modern Europe.Founded sixteen centuries ago by Roman exiles and ruled by women, Roma Nova gives Karen safety and a ready-made family – at a price. But a shocking discovery about her new lover, the fascinating but arrogant special forces officer Conrad Tellus, who rescued her in America, isolates her.Renschman reaches into her new home and nearly kills her. Recovering, she is desperate to find out why he is hunting her so viciously. Unable to rely on anybody else, she undergoes intensive training, develops fighting skills and becomes an undercover cop. But crazy with bitterness at his past failures, Renschman sets a trap for her, knowing she has no choice but to spring it…”A must read for fans of Manda Scott and Kate Mosse” says Lisa Redmond (Madwoman in the Attic book blogger)– B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree– shortlisted for the 2013 International Rubery Book Award– finalist in 2014 Writing Magazine Self-Published Book of the Year


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

The best free sample boxes!
Freebies + List Of The Best Free Sample Boxes!
Posted on Jan 1, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Get A Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods – Pack of 40!
Posted on Oct 10, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples!
15 Free Beauty Samples!
Posted on Oct 9, 2017
Get A Free CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm – RELOADED!
Get A Free CLINIQUE Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm – RELOADED!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen! + 5 Free Samples!
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen! + 5 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Beeswax Lip Balm From Burt’s Bees!
Get A Free Beeswax Lip Balm From Burt’s Bees!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board!
Get A FREE – Bamboo Cocktail Cutting Board!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen!
Get A Free Mini Tactical Flashlight From Copenhagen!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
FREE USB Type-C to Micro USB Converter
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Get Free L’Oreal Men Expert Shave Gel!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Dixie Crystal and Imperial Sugar Scary Scramble Sweepstakes
WIN!
Dixie Crystal and Imperial Sugar Scary Scramble Sweepstakes
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Honeymoon Matte Alternative Blanket!
WIN!
Get A Free Honeymoon Matte Alternative Blanket!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Zicam Cold Remedy Nasal Spray Or Zicam Extreme Congestion!
Get A Free Zicam Cold Remedy Nasal Spray Or Zicam Extreme Congestion!
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FREE Hertz Gold Plus Rewards President Circle Status
FREE Hertz Gold Plus Rewards President Circle Status
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Oct 16
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant! + 6 Free Samples!
Get A Free Axe White Label Antiperspirant! + 6 Free Samples!
Posted on Oct 15, 2017
Get A Free About Me: Brightening Massage Cream!
Get A Free About Me: Brightening Massage Cream!
Posted on Oct 15, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

Chef Knife, Inofia Razor Sharp 8 Inch Chef’s Knife
Chef Knife, Inofia Razor Sharp 8 Inch Chef’s Knife
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
Men / Women’s UV Sun Protection Transparent Beachwear Cover-Up,Turquoise,xxl
Men / Women’s UV Sun Protection Transparent Beachwear Cover-Up,Turquoise,xxl
Posted on Oct 16, 2017
MHD Professional Flat Iron Hair Straightener (Negative Ionic Technology)
MHD Professional Flat Iron Hair Straightener (Negative Ionic Technology)
Posted on Oct 16, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon

Sign up to get

Free Samples

REAL

FREEBIES

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

Copyright 2015-2017, FreebieSelect.com.
All rights reserved! Privacy Webmasters

CLOSE
CLOSE