INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice – elimination by government enforcer Jeffery Renschman or fleeing to her dead mother’s homeland, Roma Nova, the last Roman colony left in modern Europe.Founded sixteen centuries ago by Roman exiles and ruled by women, Roma Nova gives Karen safety and a ready-made family – at a price. But a shocking discovery about her new lover, the fascinating but arrogant special forces officer Conrad Tellus, who rescued her in America, isolates her.Renschman reaches into her new home and nearly kills her. Recovering, she is desperate to find out why he is hunting her so viciously. Unable to rely on anybody else, she undergoes intensive training, develops fighting skills and becomes an undercover cop. But crazy with bitterness at his past failures, Renschman sets a trap for her, knowing she has no choice but to spring it…”A must read for fans of Manda Scott and Kate Mosse” says Lisa Redmond (Madwoman in the Attic book blogger)– B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree– shortlisted for the 2013 International Rubery Book Award– finalist in 2014 Writing Magazine Self-Published Book of the Year


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
FREE Downy Fresh Protect Sample at Sam’s Club
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
FREE Extend Nutrition Bar Sample
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 25
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Get A Free Shampoo – List Of 6 Samples!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
FREE Jordan’s Golf Grip from SuperStroke
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
WIN!
Pine Sol Spotify Sound of Smell Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Get A Free Glossy Mirror Polished Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring!
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
FREE Custom Disney Family Decal
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
FREE Add a Zing with TAJIN Party Kit (CA/TX Only)
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
WIN!
Custom Seed Packets Giveaway
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
FREE ‘6 Hour Sleep’ Sleep Supplement Sample
Posted on Mar 24, 2017
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Eoonfirst Batman Cookie Cutter Set of 2 Size
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Best-Selling Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin– 100% Pure-Highest Quality
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Edison Bulb, NALAKUVARA 60w Filament Long Life Vintage Antique
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Psoriasis  Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Psoriasis Eczema Cream 8oz Advanced Healing Non-greasy Moisturizer
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
MAIRICO Ultra Sharp Premium Heavy Duty Kitchen Shears and
Posted on Mar 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE