INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)


INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)
New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice – elimination by government enforcer Jeffery Renschman or fleeing to her dead mother’s homeland, Roma Nova, the last Roman colony left in modern Europe.Founded sixteen centuries ago by Roman exiles and ruled by women, Roma Nova gives Karen safety and a ready-made family – at a price. But a shocking discovery about her new lover, the fascinating but arrogant special forces officer Conrad Tellus, who rescued her in America, isolates her.Renschman reaches into her new home and nearly kills her. Recovering, she is desperate to find out why he is hunting her so viciously. Unable to rely on anybody else, she undergoes intensive training, develops fighting skills and becomes an undercover cop. But crazy with bitterness at his past failures, Renschman sets a trap for her, knowing she has no choice but to spring it…”A must read for fans of Manda Scott and Kate Mosse” says Lisa Redmond (Madwoman in the Attic book blogger)– B.R.A.G. Medallion honoree– shortlisted for the 2013 International Rubery Book Award– finalist in 2014 Writing Magazine Self-Published Book of the Year


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

INCEPTIO (Roma Nova Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Get A Free Maybelline Dream BB!
Posted on Jun 26, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Get A Free L’Oreal Roll-On Deodorant!
Posted on Jun 18, 2017
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Get Free Stimorol Sugarfree Gum!
Posted on Jun 11, 2017

Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get Free Lotto - Lotto Pool! Win big!
Get Free Lotto - Lotto Pool! Win big!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Free Glade air freshener sample!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Free Bath and Body Works Samples!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
REMINDER: FREE Iced Tea at McAlister’s Deli Today
REMINDER: FREE Iced Tea at McAlister’s Deli Today
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE The Beach House by Jane Green Audiobook Download
FREE The Beach House by Jane Green Audiobook Download
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE Chanel Blue Serum Skincare Sample
FREE Chanel Blue Serum Skincare Sample
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Get A Free Luseta Tea Tree Oil Shampoo & Conditioner!
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jun 29
Posted on Jun 29, 2017
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
FREE PLANETARIANS Protein Chips Sample
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
WIN!
Disney Movie Rewards Make Every Day Magical Sweepstakes (Over 63,000 Winners!)
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Luseta Tea Tree and Argan Oil Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
FREE Dove Pure Daily Care Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner Samples
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
WIN!
3M Safety Gear Giveaway
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Possible FREE Veggie-Go’s Fruit & Veggie Snacks
Posted on Jun 28, 2017
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Peel-off Blackhead Remover Face Mask,Deep Cleansing Blackhead Mask,Black Mask,Facial
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Extra Large Bamboo Cutting Board – 18×12 Thick Strong
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Purefly Soft Velvet Inflatable Travel Neck Pillow for Airplanes
Posted on Jun 17, 2017
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Dr. Tobias Colon: 14 Day Quick Cleanse to Support
Posted on Jun 17, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE