The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last


The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last City Series Book 1)
A prisoner who’s given super-strength. A soldier hiding a monster inside.Sixteen-year-old Liza and seventeen-year-old Tommy may be strangers, but their goals are the same: dismantle the cruel government that holds the last-standing city hostage. Since the undead plague destroyed the planet, Authority reins. Rules for citizenship in Anthem are endless. No color. Follow curfew. Obey the purged guardians, or face life without parole, even death. Liza may hold the key to resetting the world.Tommy might have to lead the last stand and battle himself.Against. All. Authority.The Last City is an action-packed adventure that only gets more chilling through each dark new twist.”People soon forgot about the beautiful places that once existed. But they didn’t care. They were too busy dying.”The Last City (Formerly Gods of Anthem #1 in The Last City series) is a young adult zombie dystopian tale that faces all odds in a post-apocalyptic world. Fans of The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, and Divergent will devour this thrilling series.Series ListBook One: The last CityBook Two: La La Land (Now available!)*Early praise for The Last City*”This is an amazing book–Marvel Comics meets “The Walking Dead”!” Author S.F. Benson”There’s mystery, suspense, action and romance. Real characters with depth and emotions. Some amazing world-building and a unique plot.” Goodreads User”It’s rare to find a debut novel that pulls off such an intense, gripping, emotional, and complex story such as this, with gusto, poise, and bravery.” Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author Christina Rozelle of The Treemakers Trilogy”Zombies, disasters, disease, revolt, love, death, and hope- I could NOT put this book down.” Megan Bailey Author of There are no Vampires in this Book”While (The Last City) has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.” Laura Thalassa Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author of The Fallen World Series”Not your every day zombie book.” Amazon User”There’s nothing like YA zombie dystopian to break up the monotony of formulaic contemporary romance.” Amazon User”While I don’t generally read dystopian/YA, I devoured (The Last City)!” Amazon User”It has everything: war, zombies, a vampire, superheros, a virus, a love story, and more.” Amazon User        “Oh, where to start, where to start with this book? A city of ash. An island of sick. A country filled with zombies. A girl that comes back from the dead, another that feeds on blood. A boy that carries a monster deep inside him, and another that wants to insight a revolution. If any of that gave you shivers, you are not alone.Gods of Anthem was a YA dystopian/post-apocalyptic novel that rolled together some of the most mysterious and exciting ideas out there and set it in a dystopian future where people survive but never thrive. While Gods of Anthem has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.My favorites? Liza and Tommy–for their struggles (both inner and outer) and the depth and complexity of their personalities. I also had SUCH a soft spot for Jo-Jo; she was adorable. And Jeremy? Him, I’m still on the fence about. I want to like him–I definitely pitied him at times–but I don’t know. I’m still undecided. Cory can run straight into a zombie. That’s how I feel about that character.And aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! That ending! I’m squealing. Actually, from 70% on, there were so many twists and turnsI was practically salivating, That climax! That ending! OMG. I need the next book nooooooow.” Best-selling Author Laura Thalassa


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Get A Free Bourjois So Laque Nail Lacquer!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Get A Free Crest 3D White 1 Hour Express Whitestrip Sample Kit!
Posted on Apr 5, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Apr 3, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
FREE Pretzels at Wetzel’s Pretzels Today
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 26
Posted on Apr 26, 2017
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Get A Free Mana Organics Tea!
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
FREE Smartfood Popcorn at Kroger and Affiliate Stores on 4/28
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
WIN!
SunnyD Race with Ricky Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Possible FREE Dave’s Killer Bread Bagels
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
FREE Huggies OverNites Diaper Sample
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
FREE The Witcher: Enhanced Edition Computer Game Download
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
FREE Drone Parks Sticker
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
FREE Sunshine Smoothie at Tropical Smoothie Cafe on June 16
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
FREE Tube of Hello Extra Whitening Toothpaste
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Apr 25
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Get A FREE Color Wow Shampoo!
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
WIN!
Land O’Frost “PedalPalooza” Prizes Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
WIN!
Eva NYC Haircare Products Sweepstakes
Posted on Apr 24, 2017
mDesign Over the Cabinet Kitchen Storage Organizer Basket for
mDesign Over the Cabinet Kitchen Storage Organizer Basket for
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Art Naturals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner
Art Naturals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Castor Oil Best Carrier Oil – 16 oz Best
Castor Oil Best Carrier Oil – 16 oz Best
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
Inateck USB 3.0 to SATA Converter Adapter for 2.5
Inateck USB 3.0 to SATA Converter Adapter for 2.5
Posted on Apr 25, 2017
mDesign Over the Cabinet Expandable Kitchen Towel Bar –
mDesign Over the Cabinet Expandable Kitchen Towel Bar –
Posted on Apr 25, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE