The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last


The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last City Series Book 1)
A prisoner who’s given super-strength. A soldier hiding a monster inside.Sixteen-year-old Liza and seventeen-year-old Tommy may be strangers, but their goals are the same: dismantle the cruel government that holds the last-standing city hostage. Since the undead plague destroyed the planet, Authority reins. Rules for citizenship in Anthem are endless. No color. Follow curfew. Obey the purged guardians, or face life without parole, even death. Liza may hold the key to resetting the world.Tommy might have to lead the last stand and battle himself.Against. All. Authority.The Last City is an action-packed adventure that only gets more chilling through each dark new twist.”People soon forgot about the beautiful places that once existed. But they didn’t care. They were too busy dying.”The Last City (Formerly Gods of Anthem #1 in The Last City series) is a young adult zombie dystopian tale that faces all odds in a post-apocalyptic world. Fans of The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, and Divergent will devour this thrilling series.Series ListBook One: The last CityBook Two: La La Land (Now available!)*Early praise for The Last City*”This is an amazing book–Marvel Comics meets “The Walking Dead”!” Author S.F. Benson”There’s mystery, suspense, action and romance. Real characters with depth and emotions. Some amazing world-building and a unique plot.” Goodreads User”It’s rare to find a debut novel that pulls off such an intense, gripping, emotional, and complex story such as this, with gusto, poise, and bravery.” Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author Christina Rozelle of The Treemakers Trilogy”Zombies, disasters, disease, revolt, love, death, and hope- I could NOT put this book down.” Megan Bailey Author of There are no Vampires in this Book”While (The Last City) has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.” Laura Thalassa Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author of The Fallen World Series”Not your every day zombie book.” Amazon User”There’s nothing like YA zombie dystopian to break up the monotony of formulaic contemporary romance.” Amazon User”While I don’t generally read dystopian/YA, I devoured (The Last City)!” Amazon User”It has everything: war, zombies, a vampire, superheros, a virus, a love story, and more.” Amazon User        “Oh, where to start, where to start with this book? A city of ash. An island of sick. A country filled with zombies. A girl that comes back from the dead, another that feeds on blood. A boy that carries a monster deep inside him, and another that wants to insight a revolution. If any of that gave you shivers, you are not alone.Gods of Anthem was a YA dystopian/post-apocalyptic novel that rolled together some of the most mysterious and exciting ideas out there and set it in a dystopian future where people survive but never thrive. While Gods of Anthem has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.My favorites? Liza and Tommy–for their struggles (both inner and outer) and the depth and complexity of their personalities. I also had SUCH a soft spot for Jo-Jo; she was adorable. And Jeremy? Him, I’m still on the fence about. I want to like him–I definitely pitied him at times–but I don’t know. I’m still undecided. Cory can run straight into a zombie. That’s how I feel about that character.And aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! That ending! I’m squealing. Actually, from 70% on, there were so many twists and turnsI was practically salivating, That climax! That ending! OMG. I need the next book nooooooow.” Best-selling Author Laura Thalassa


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Get FREE Samples, Coupons, and Exclusive Offers From TREsemme!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Feb 27, 2017
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Get A Free Bourjois Khol & Contour Eye Pencil!
Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Free Nivea, Eucerin, Olay, Burt’s Bees products and more!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Get Free Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation!
Posted on Mar 27, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
WIN!
Clarins “Celebrating 10 Years of Clarins” Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
FREE Good Virtues Co. Product Samples
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
FREE Kerastase Aura Botanica Products
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
FREE Play Impossible T-shirt and Gameballs for Referring Friends
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Get Free Snack Bars! (6 free bars)
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Get A Free Free Venture Health Bar!
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
FREE Lipton Pure Leaf Tea at Acme
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Resist Sticker
FREE Resist Sticker
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
FREE Indiana Hoosiers Poster and Schedule Cards
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Mar 26
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Get A Free Chocolate Nutrition Bar!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Get A Free L’Oreal Paris Colour Caresse Wet Shine Lip Stain!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Get A FREE Impossible Play T-Shirt & 2 Gameballs!
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
WIN!
Degree Win FREE Stuff Sweepstakes
Posted on Mar 25, 2017
Songmics 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric
Songmics 10 Tiers Shoe Rack 50 Pairs Non-woven Fabric
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Carpet Brush Drill Attachment Medium Duty Scrubbing Drill Brush
Carpet Brush Drill Attachment Medium Duty Scrubbing Drill Brush
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Essential Oil Labs Therapeutic Grade Lemon Oil with Dropper
Essential Oil Labs Therapeutic Grade Lemon Oil with Dropper
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Spark Nutrition Vitamin B12 Sublingual Liquid Methylcobalamin Drops, 3000mcg
Spark Nutrition Vitamin B12 Sublingual Liquid Methylcobalamin Drops, 3000mcg
Posted on Mar 26, 2017
Lemonbest 2 pcs Bright Outdoor Landscape LED Lighting Mini
Lemonbest 2 pcs Bright Outdoor Landscape LED Lighting Mini
Posted on Mar 26, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE