The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last


The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last City Series Book 1)
A prisoner who’s given super-strength. A soldier hiding a monster inside.Sixteen-year-old Liza and seventeen-year-old Tommy may be strangers, but their goals are the same: dismantle the cruel government that holds the last-standing city hostage. Since the undead plague destroyed the planet, Authority reins. Rules for citizenship in Anthem are endless. No color. Follow curfew. Obey the purged guardians, or face life without parole, even death. Liza may hold the key to resetting the world.Tommy might have to lead the last stand and battle himself.Against. All. Authority.The Last City is an action-packed adventure that only gets more chilling through each dark new twist.”People soon forgot about the beautiful places that once existed. But they didn’t care. They were too busy dying.”The Last City (Formerly Gods of Anthem #1 in The Last City series) is a young adult zombie dystopian tale that faces all odds in a post-apocalyptic world. Fans of The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, and Divergent will devour this thrilling series.Series ListBook One: The last CityBook Two: La La Land (Now available!)*Early praise for The Last City*”This is an amazing book–Marvel Comics meets “The Walking Dead”!” Author S.F. Benson”There’s mystery, suspense, action and romance. Real characters with depth and emotions. Some amazing world-building and a unique plot.” Goodreads User”It’s rare to find a debut novel that pulls off such an intense, gripping, emotional, and complex story such as this, with gusto, poise, and bravery.” Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author Christina Rozelle of The Treemakers Trilogy”Zombies, disasters, disease, revolt, love, death, and hope- I could NOT put this book down.” Megan Bailey Author of There are no Vampires in this Book”While (The Last City) has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.” Laura Thalassa Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author of The Fallen World Series”Not your every day zombie book.” Amazon User”There’s nothing like YA zombie dystopian to break up the monotony of formulaic contemporary romance.” Amazon User”While I don’t generally read dystopian/YA, I devoured (The Last City)!” Amazon User”It has everything: war, zombies, a vampire, superheros, a virus, a love story, and more.” Amazon User        “Oh, where to start, where to start with this book? A city of ash. An island of sick. A country filled with zombies. A girl that comes back from the dead, another that feeds on blood. A boy that carries a monster deep inside him, and another that wants to insight a revolution. If any of that gave you shivers, you are not alone.Gods of Anthem was a YA dystopian/post-apocalyptic novel that rolled together some of the most mysterious and exciting ideas out there and set it in a dystopian future where people survive but never thrive. While Gods of Anthem has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.My favorites? Liza and Tommy–for their struggles (both inner and outer) and the depth and complexity of their personalities. I also had SUCH a soft spot for Jo-Jo; she was adorable. And Jeremy? Him, I’m still on the fence about. I want to like him–I definitely pitied him at times–but I don’t know. I’m still undecided. Cory can run straight into a zombie. That’s how I feel about that character.And aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! That ending! I’m squealing. Actually, from 70% on, there were so many twists and turnsI was practically salivating, That climax! That ending! OMG. I need the next book nooooooow.” Best-selling Author Laura Thalassa


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Get A Free Ultima II Lipchrome Lipstick!
Posted on May 15, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on May 3, 2017
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Get A Free Gift of Graze Snacks!
Posted on May 3, 2017

Get free shaving razors for a year!
Get free shaving razors for a year!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Get a free Febreze sample!
Get a free Febreze sample!
Posted on May 23, 2017
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Enter to win $600 in baby clothes for FREE!
Posted on May 23, 2017
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
FREE Palmer’s Eventone Suncare Lotion Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
FREE Degree Dry Spray Deodorant
Posted on May 22, 2017
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
WIN!
Cruzan Rum Bucket List Sweepstakes
Posted on May 22, 2017
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
FREE UpSpring Morning SickLess Anti-Nausea Drops Sample
Posted on May 22, 2017
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
15 Free Beauty Samples! (NEW)
Posted on May 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 22
Posted on May 22, 2017
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Get A Free Tetley Mojito Green Tea!
Posted on May 21, 2017
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
WIN!
Avocados From Mexico #EchaleVida Sweepstakes
Posted on May 21, 2017
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Get A Free Banana Split SPIRU-TEIN® Shake!
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE Racial Justice Poster
FREE Racial Justice Poster
Posted on May 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On May 21
Posted on May 21, 2017
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
FREE True Skate Game Download for iOS and Android
Posted on May 20, 2017
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
ITraveller Portable Hanging Toiletry Bag/Portable Travel Organizer Cosmetic Bag
Posted on May 22, 2017
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Akai Professional Project 50X – Over-Ear Studio Monitor Headphones
Posted on May 22, 2017
Peel off Blackhead Mask,Blackhead Remover Mask,Black Mask,Deep Cleaning Blackhead
Peel off Blackhead Mask,Blackhead Remover Mask,Black Mask,Deep Cleaning Blackhead
Posted on May 22, 2017
Hyperbiotics PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls
Hyperbiotics PRO-15 Probiotics – 60 Daily Time Release Pearls
Posted on May 22, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE