The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last


The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last City Series Book 1)
A prisoner who’s given super-strength. A soldier hiding a monster inside.Sixteen-year-old Liza and seventeen-year-old Tommy may be strangers, but their goals are the same: dismantle the cruel government that holds the last-standing city hostage. Since the undead plague destroyed the planet, Authority reins. Rules for citizenship in Anthem are endless. No color. Follow curfew. Obey the purged guardians, or face life without parole, even death. Liza may hold the key to resetting the world.Tommy might have to lead the last stand and battle himself.Against. All. Authority.The Last City is an action-packed adventure that only gets more chilling through each dark new twist.”People soon forgot about the beautiful places that once existed. But they didn’t care. They were too busy dying.”The Last City (Formerly Gods of Anthem #1 in The Last City series) is a young adult zombie dystopian tale that faces all odds in a post-apocalyptic world. Fans of The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, and Divergent will devour this thrilling series.Series ListBook One: The last CityBook Two: La La Land (Now available!)*Early praise for The Last City*”This is an amazing book–Marvel Comics meets “The Walking Dead”!” Author S.F. Benson”There’s mystery, suspense, action and romance. Real characters with depth and emotions. Some amazing world-building and a unique plot.” Goodreads User”It’s rare to find a debut novel that pulls off such an intense, gripping, emotional, and complex story such as this, with gusto, poise, and bravery.” Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author Christina Rozelle of The Treemakers Trilogy”Zombies, disasters, disease, revolt, love, death, and hope- I could NOT put this book down.” Megan Bailey Author of There are no Vampires in this Book”While (The Last City) has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.” Laura Thalassa Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author of The Fallen World Series”Not your every day zombie book.” Amazon User”There’s nothing like YA zombie dystopian to break up the monotony of formulaic contemporary romance.” Amazon User”While I don’t generally read dystopian/YA, I devoured (The Last City)!” Amazon User”It has everything: war, zombies, a vampire, superheros, a virus, a love story, and more.” Amazon User        “Oh, where to start, where to start with this book? A city of ash. An island of sick. A country filled with zombies. A girl that comes back from the dead, another that feeds on blood. A boy that carries a monster deep inside him, and another that wants to insight a revolution. If any of that gave you shivers, you are not alone.Gods of Anthem was a YA dystopian/post-apocalyptic novel that rolled together some of the most mysterious and exciting ideas out there and set it in a dystopian future where people survive but never thrive. While Gods of Anthem has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.My favorites? Liza and Tommy–for their struggles (both inner and outer) and the depth and complexity of their personalities. I also had SUCH a soft spot for Jo-Jo; she was adorable. And Jeremy? Him, I’m still on the fence about. I want to like him–I definitely pitied him at times–but I don’t know. I’m still undecided. Cory can run straight into a zombie. That’s how I feel about that character.And aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! That ending! I’m squealing. Actually, from 70% on, there were so many twists and turnsI was practically salivating, That climax! That ending! OMG. I need the next book nooooooow.” Best-selling Author Laura Thalassa


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Get A Frozen Mini Chair!
Posted on Feb 18, 2017
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Get Free Lancome Elite Rewards Club Samples!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Get A Free Full Size Herbal Essences Shampoo!
Posted on Feb 17, 2017
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Win free beauty boxes! It's free. Enter NOW!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get free brand name make up samples!
Get free brand name make up samples!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Get Free Tide PODS Samples!
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
FREE Short Stack of Buttermilk Pancakes at IHOP on 3/7
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 22
Posted on Feb 22, 2017
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Get A Free Fermented Soybean Drink Sample!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Savage Race Decal
FREE Savage Race Decal
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Get Free Edita Piaff Hair Accessories!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
FREE Subscription to Electronic Musician Magazine
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
FREE Nighty Night Bedtime Story iOS and Android App Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Get A Free Pocket Eco-Note Keeper!
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
FREE NeilMed Sinus Rinse Bottle or NasaFlo Neti Pot (Updated)
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
FREE American Dream Project: Season 1 Download
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Feb 21
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Get A Free Vitamin C InstaNatural Facial Cleanser!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Get A Free Wristband From Trendy!
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
WIN!
NOS Energy Drink Chris Forsberg Branded Team Shirt Giveaway
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
FREE Classical Sampler MP3 Album Download
Posted on Feb 20, 2017
Meade Instruments Infinity 50mm AZ Refractor Telescope
Meade Instruments Infinity 50mm AZ Refractor Telescope
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Meal Prep Containers 3 Compartment Lunch Boxes, Set of
Meal Prep Containers 3 Compartment Lunch Boxes, Set of
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Hoover LiNX 18 Volt Lithium Ion Battery, BH50000
Hoover LiNX 18 Volt Lithium Ion Battery, BH50000
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
Anjou Clay Mask 16 OZ, Sodium Bentonite Clay Powder
Anjou Clay Mask 16 OZ, Sodium Bentonite Clay Powder
Posted on Feb 21, 2017
SMAGREHO Mini Hand Carved Natural Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp
SMAGREHO Mini Hand Carved Natural Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp
Posted on Feb 21, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE