The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last


The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last City Series Book 1)
A prisoner who’s given super-strength. A soldier hiding a monster inside.Sixteen-year-old Liza and seventeen-year-old Tommy may be strangers, but their goals are the same: dismantle the cruel government that holds the last-standing city hostage. Since the undead plague destroyed the planet, Authority reins. Rules for citizenship in Anthem are endless. No color. Follow curfew. Obey the purged guardians, or face life without parole, even death. Liza may hold the key to resetting the world.Tommy might have to lead the last stand and battle himself.Against. All. Authority.The Last City is an action-packed adventure that only gets more chilling through each dark new twist.”People soon forgot about the beautiful places that once existed. But they didn’t care. They were too busy dying.”The Last City (Formerly Gods of Anthem #1 in The Last City series) is a young adult zombie dystopian tale that faces all odds in a post-apocalyptic world. Fans of The Walking Dead, The Hunger Games, and Divergent will devour this thrilling series.Series ListBook One: The last CityBook Two: La La Land (Now available!)*Early praise for The Last City*”This is an amazing book–Marvel Comics meets “The Walking Dead”!” Author S.F. Benson”There’s mystery, suspense, action and romance. Real characters with depth and emotions. Some amazing world-building and a unique plot.” Goodreads User”It’s rare to find a debut novel that pulls off such an intense, gripping, emotional, and complex story such as this, with gusto, poise, and bravery.” Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author Christina Rozelle of The Treemakers Trilogy”Zombies, disasters, disease, revolt, love, death, and hope- I could NOT put this book down.” Megan Bailey Author of There are no Vampires in this Book”While (The Last City) has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.” Laura Thalassa Best Selling Young Adult Dystopian Author of The Fallen World Series”Not your every day zombie book.” Amazon User”There’s nothing like YA zombie dystopian to break up the monotony of formulaic contemporary romance.” Amazon User”While I don’t generally read dystopian/YA, I devoured (The Last City)!” Amazon User”It has everything: war, zombies, a vampire, superheros, a virus, a love story, and more.” Amazon User        “Oh, where to start, where to start with this book? A city of ash. An island of sick. A country filled with zombies. A girl that comes back from the dead, another that feeds on blood. A boy that carries a monster deep inside him, and another that wants to insight a revolution. If any of that gave you shivers, you are not alone.Gods of Anthem was a YA dystopian/post-apocalyptic novel that rolled together some of the most mysterious and exciting ideas out there and set it in a dystopian future where people survive but never thrive. While Gods of Anthem has all the elements of your traditional dystopian novel, it’s very unique. I swear I’ve read nothing like it, and I fell in love with the world and characters.My favorites? Liza and Tommy–for their struggles (both inner and outer) and the depth and complexity of their personalities. I also had SUCH a soft spot for Jo-Jo; she was adorable. And Jeremy? Him, I’m still on the fence about. I want to like him–I definitely pitied him at times–but I don’t know. I’m still undecided. Cory can run straight into a zombie. That’s how I feel about that character.And aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! That ending! I’m squealing. Actually, from 70% on, there were so many twists and turnsI was practically salivating, That climax! That ending! OMG. I need the next book nooooooow.” Best-selling Author Laura Thalassa


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

The Last City: A Zombie Dystopian Novel (The Last

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!

MORE FREEBIES...

Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Get Free Baby Dove Samples!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Possible FREE Trinova Cooktoop Cleaner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Get A Free Backpack / Bluetooth Speakers / Headphones From Camel!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
FREE Wood Chips for Your Yard
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Received Telemarketer Robocall? Get Free $$$ From Settlement!
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 16
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
FREE XIA Energy Saving Device for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Get A Free BAF Baseball Hat!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
FREE Subscription to Marie Claire Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
FREE FULL SIZE Creme of Nature Hair Color (Live on 8/16)
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
FREE DuckTales Episode 1 Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Get A Free Scented Candle!
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
FREE Subscription to Elle Decor Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
FREE Subscription to Redbook Magazine
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
2 FREE Garth Brooks Albums (The Chase and In Pieces) Downloads
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
FREE Deadlight: Director’s Cut PC Game Download
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
FREE Earhoox Earbud Hooks for Referring Friends
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Aug 15
Posted on Aug 15, 2017
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
FREE Biomechanical Dynamic Sport Tape Sample
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
5 FREE Plum Organics Pouches at Target
Posted on Aug 14, 2017
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
*HOT* Get A FREE Box of Deluxe Samples!
Posted on Aug 14, 2017

AMAZON DEALS...

LE 16.4ft LED Flexible Light Strip, 300 Units SMD
LE 16.4ft LED Flexible Light Strip, 300 Units SMD
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Peel Off Mask, Blackhead Facial Mask, Blackhead Remover Black
Posted on Aug 16, 2017
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
mDesign Swing Bathroom Shower Caddy for Tall Shampoo, Conditioner
Posted on Aug 16, 2017

iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY

Get Free kindle eBooks!

Daily Deals On Amazon


Subscribe to our mailing list today!

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.

CLOSE
CLOSE