Insects: A Novel (The Insects Trilogy Book 1)


Insects: A Novel (The Insects Trilogy Book 1)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Insects: A Novel (The Insects Trilogy Book 1)
SPECIAL: Get the complete trilogy for only $0.99 (save $8) until 2/5 – amazon.com/dp/B01KKWLA42For fans of Cussler, Crichton and suspenseful, riveting adventures…A deadly carnivorous insect.A scientific expedition trapped in the uncharted Brazilian rainforest. One horror filled night. Entomologist Howard Duncan has a generous grant and a wealthy lover. Now he’s on the verge of a find in the Brazilian rainforest that will reenergize his career: the rarely sighted reptilus blaberus, an insect like no other. But something has changed – nature has started producing an antidote to the fungal infection that previously held the insect population in check. Skeletons provide Duncan and his team with an ominous first clue about the potential consequences. And as the hunters become the hunted, the team must fight for their lives if they want to survive the terror-filled night.


 To get the freebie please click on this link:

Insects: A Novel (The Insects Trilogy Book 1)

  The linked site is not operated or owned by FreebieSelect!


MORE FREEBIES


Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Get A Free L’Oreal Elseve SOS Hair Total Repair!
Posted on Jul 17, 2017
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Get A Free Amazon Household Essentials Sample Box!
Posted on Jul 15, 2017
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Get 8 Free Boxes of Freebies! (a lot of brand name samples)
Posted on Jul 13, 2017

Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Get Free Cascade Dishwasher Detergent Pods From Walmart!
Posted on Jul 12, 2017
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Get Free Shampoo – List Of 7 Samples! (Updated)
Posted on Jul 10, 2017
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Get Free Dove Beauty Samples!
Posted on Jul 4, 2017
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Lucky Launch Back to School Instant Win Game
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
FREE Welcome Pack of Low Protein Snacks
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 23
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Get A Free Goodnites Bedtime Pants!
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
FREE Splatoon 2 Color Changing Cup at GameStop Today
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
FREE You Got Served Movie Download
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
FreebieSelect: Today’s Free Apps On Jul 22
Posted on Jul 22, 2017
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
FREE Copy of Work Smarter Not Harder 2.0 Book
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Get FREE Puzzle + FREE Tote Bag!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
FREE Subscription to Road & Track Magazine
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
FREE Jason Just Amazing Skincare Sample Pack
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
FREE $10 off $10 at JCPenney Coupon In-Store on July 22!
Posted on Jul 21, 2017
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
di Oro Living – Silicone Spatulas – 600ºF Heat-Resistant
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
ComfiLife Orthopedic Knee Pillow for Sciatica Relief, Back Pain
ComfiLife Orthopedic Knee Pillow for Sciatica Relief, Back Pain
Posted on Jul 23, 2017
Camera Camcorders, Besteker HD 1080P 24MP 16X Digital Zoom
Camera Camcorders, Besteker HD 1080P 24MP 16X Digital Zoom
Posted on Jul 23, 2017


iPHONE APPS FREE TODAY





Get Free kindle eBooks!



Daily Deals




Subscribe to our mailing list

Don't miss out on any new freebie! Get the offers in your inbox every day.
* indicates required
CLOSE
CLOSE